Anyone looking at TV6 investigates Church fiasco?

Postby wagonrunner » February 24th, 2010, 9:26 am

crazybalhead,
quarrel with her more often, may lead to even more good work.

Postby eliteauto » February 24th, 2010, 9:27 am

crazybalhead, worse than quarreling with the girl she was left flustered I surprise she eh do an expose of you :lol: :lol: and as for exposure bear in mind who she cavorts with so I'm sure she has access to lots of info :wink:

ingalook

Postby ingalook » February 24th, 2010, 9:44 am

People couldn't make this sheit up if they tried :shock:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 24th, 2010, 10:35 am

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,116251.html

MANNING THE OBEAH MAN

A surprising twist yesterday emerged in the controversy surrounding the “mystery churchâ€

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 24th, 2010, 10:36 am

How could we have an obeah man running we country....He shoulda be president of Haiti...........

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » February 24th, 2010, 11:23 am

LMAO...Manning get fawked up good and proper....and he dotish seerwoman too...they shoulda captured that meeting....woulda been classic

Postby AllTrac » February 24th, 2010, 11:48 am

so de seerwoman didnt see this??

Powerslave

Postby Powerslave » February 24th, 2010, 11:50 am

Blatant BS since the State took a position NOT to give lands out to any religious organisation.
I say we go burn it the f**k down

eyephone

Postby eyephone » February 24th, 2010, 2:17 pm

Somebody pass this along to catPrick.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » February 24th, 2010, 2:18 pm

Somebody pass this along to catPrick.

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » February 24th, 2010, 6:37 pm

pioneer wrote:yupp by end of week manning gonna walk into tv6

:lol: somebody going to be on the breadline in the morning

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » February 24th, 2010, 10:13 pm

i kno dis off topic...but are they still building the smelter plant?

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » February 25th, 2010, 6:17 am

[quote]
Is taxpayer money involved?â€

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » February 25th, 2010, 7:11 am

So you mean to say they cannot Interrogate the Company Shanghai Construction and look into their accounts to see where their funding is coming from?

Really makes you wonder again WHAT Crucial Life Secrets Mr. Heart has on the PM!

SO no one owns this Church? so anyone can go forth and Claim its their church?

ONCE again- GOVT involvement , NO town and country approvals, Forrest cleared- No EMA approvals, yet work goes on!

STEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEUPSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS! :roll:

Postby buzz » February 25th, 2010, 7:46 am

^ how dare you :x :x :x

don't you know the benefits that the country would reap from that church

1hati

suv_artie

Postby suv_artie » February 25th, 2010, 8:04 am

ase_tt wrote:i kno dis off topic...but are they still building the smelter plant?

full force ahead!

peacelove

Postby peacelove » February 25th, 2010, 3:48 pm

Look at how Manning has run down our country straight into the ground, rape the treasury for him and his friends and when it have nothing left to steal, he will pack up and leave.

Makes you wonder what is really Vision 2020.
Shameful, disgusting and tacky excuse for a leader. How embarrassing.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » February 25th, 2010, 8:25 pm

wait wait wait....alyuh see this??

http://allafrica.com/stories/200507220508.html

Postby Rooki3 » February 25th, 2010, 9:06 pm

christopherwilliams2 wrote:wait wait wait....alyuh see this??

:shock: :shock: :shock:

is long time this sheit going on

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » February 25th, 2010, 9:56 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
christopherwilliams2 wrote:wait wait wait....alyuh see this??

:shock: :shock: :shock:

is long time this sheit going on

when i read it ah was like "wha!!!!"

Postby M_2NR » February 25th, 2010, 10:20 pm

ulyuh go ahead... check page 3 and 4 and 5 in google results
http://www.google.tt/search?hl=en&clien ... N&filter=0

watch trouble :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » February 25th, 2010, 10:23 pm

watch the amount of 3ne 2nr results :shock: :shock:

Postby Chimera » February 25th, 2010, 10:26 pm

http://allafrica.com/stories/201002250186.html

same page...
Harare — FOUR women gang-raped a 25-year-old Masvingo man at gunpoint after forcing him to gulp an unknown concoction that later led him to pass out for eight hours on Sunday morning.

The women had offered the man who was travelling to Gweru a lift along the Harare-Masvingo Road.

Masvingo provincial police spokesperson Inspector Tinaye Matake said the man was waiting for transport in Masvingo at around 2am when the four women, who were travelling in a red car, offered him a lift to Gweru.

About 15km out of the city, one of the women produced a pistol as the car pulled over to the roadside.

Insp Matake said the women then forced the man to drink an unknown liquid before forcing him to be intimate with all of them.

The man, he said, fell unconscious and was dumped at the scene while the women drove off to an unknown destination.

The man regained consciousness at around 10am and went to make a police report.

Insp Matake said the motive behind the rape remained a mystery though there were suspicions that it could be linked to rituals.

No arrests had been made and investigations were in progress.
Relevant Links

* Southern Africa
* Zimbabwe
* Crime

This is the third reported incident in Zimbabwe in four months in which men and teenage boys have been abducted and raped by women.

In November last year, a 15-year-old boy was kidnapped at knifepoint by three men in Warren Park before being forced to be intimate with a woman at a secluded place in the area.

Earlier, three women kidnapped an 18-year-old Chitungwiza man and locked him up in the Roman Catholic Cathedral along Fourth Street.

One of the women returned later in the night and raped him.

The following morning they bundled him into their car and dumped him in the city.

geodude

Postby geodude » February 25th, 2010, 10:42 pm

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:
intresting........... but my girlfriend wasn't from Africa.

Postby gt4tified » February 25th, 2010, 11:58 pm

Anybody have ah number for this prophetess? I want Saturday coming lotto numbers....no joke.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » February 26th, 2010, 7:15 am

STEUPS- who care bout Zimbamsee! that place more firetruck up more than here, then again we heading there soon at this dictatrships directions!

caglowe

Postby caglowe » March 1st, 2010, 4:12 pm

lol i love this thread

Trini_t

Postby Trini_t » March 1st, 2010, 4:54 pm

Nah de number is not 666 is MANNING cell