dc5 integra

Postby honda hoe » March 10th, 2010, 9:05 am

X2 wrote:Dex Sunday... come play your hand in SS.

crix put meh in EP

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » March 10th, 2010, 9:23 am

^ will see u there then .... :roll: ....

Postby honda hoe » March 11th, 2010, 8:51 am

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » March 11th, 2010, 9:00 am

^ u now see that

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 11th, 2010, 9:37 pm

honda hoe wrote:

neilspeed___

Postby neilspeed___ » March 27th, 2010, 2:01 pm

Last edited by neilspeed___ on April 19th, 2011, 9:31 pm, edited 5 times in total.

amuse1

Postby amuse1 » March 27th, 2010, 2:10 pm

neilspeed___ wrote:i've had my DC5R for almost a year and it think maintenance on it is comparable to a Civic SiR...as Racers Edge said you'll spend around $180 to full up...on an average i get around 380-400km on a full tank...as long as you don't rev hard into VTEC range....then again i don't drive the car hard on the streets...now and then i will give it a hard run on the highway...so far all i did was change all the fluids..regular oil change every 5000km....

Before buying the car i did some research on availability of parts....body parts are available from Florida, they have the Acura RSX so fenders, bonnets, headlamps, doors etc should be able to work back....engine parts, suspension parts are available from a couple PowerSellers on the forum......jus like my EK4 i've realised that how i drive the car will mostly determine how much time i spend by the mechanic.

The DC5 ITR is a sweet ride..it is a sports car so it is meant to be driven...however like any other vehicle or piece of equipment, how you use it (or abuse it) will determine how long you will enjoy it and also how often you will have to carry it in to a mechanic to repair etc.

:roll: Didnt u recently had this car up for sale?and y?

neilspeed___

Postby neilspeed___ » March 27th, 2010, 2:14 pm

still have it....great car :!: ...it's just that other priorities came into the picture :)

Postby r3iXmann » March 27th, 2010, 5:53 pm

neilspeed___, yuh had to fly through gulf city so fast last night? :|

Postby honda hoe » March 27th, 2010, 6:20 pm

Man pass we straight cus he wit he bird :|

neilspeed___

Postby neilspeed___ » March 29th, 2010, 12:34 am

^^hard luck dey fellas...curfew :mrgreen:

shady23

Postby shady23 » March 29th, 2010, 8:19 am

reiXmann,honda hoe, Yuh think anybody was stopping if they see two guntas like allyuh? :|

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 29th, 2010, 8:21 am

shady23 wrote:reiXmann,honda hoe, Yuh think anybody was stopping if they see two guntas like allyuh? :|

Postby Rooki3 » March 29th, 2010, 8:52 am

shady23 wrote:reiXmann,honda hoe, Yuh think anybody was stopping if they see two guntas like allyuh? :|

yuh lucky i update my sig yesterday, or else i woulda done teef this

Postby r3iXmann » March 29th, 2010, 8:58 am

i white :|

Postby noshownogo » March 29th, 2010, 9:11 am

you as white as kunta kinte in 100degree climate :|

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 29th, 2010, 9:17 am

reiXmann wrote:

i white :|

[spoiler] shut ur eyes to see color 8-) [/spoiler]

Postby r3iXmann » March 29th, 2010, 9:20 am

noshownogo wrote:you as white as kunta kinte in 100degree climate :|

hey hey,don't associate me with nignoggery please :arrow:

:?

Postby noshownogo » March 29th, 2010, 9:49 am

^ :shock: 1ban :black:

shady23

Postby shady23 » March 29th, 2010, 3:27 pm

Lol@reiXmann sig.

amuse1

Postby amuse1 » March 31st, 2010, 3:54 pm

To the dc5 men like ah certain dc5 with a drift spoiler have no shame,i hear this k20 get beat up from ah b18c dc2.Men saying no the dc5 have a b16a in it :roll:

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » April 1st, 2010, 8:24 am

amuse1 wrote:To the dc5 men like ah certain dc5 with a drift spoiler have no shame,i hear this k20 get beat up from ah b18c dc2.Men saying no the dc5 have a b16a in it :roll:

Stock B18C 2 boot,i mean not even a stock K20 supposed 2 get sort out from a B18C right?? :lol: :lol:,by d way,where was H.H,thought d gearbox sort out?? :roll: :roll:
Last edited by FORZA_PRETTYBOY on April 1st, 2010, 8:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rooki3 » April 1st, 2010, 8:28 am

Postby bluesteel29 » April 1st, 2010, 9:03 am

FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:
amuse1 wrote:To the dc5 men like ah certain dc5 with a drift spoiler have no shame,i hear this k20 get beat up from ah b18c dc2.Men saying no the dc5 have a b16a in it :roll:

Stock B18C 2 boot,i mean not even a stock K20 supposed 2 get sort out from a B18C right?? :lol: :lol:,by d way,where was H.H,thought d gearbox sort out?? :roll: :roll:

hp figures alone doesnt give u the win :roll:

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » April 2nd, 2010, 3:58 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:
FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:

hp figures alone doesnt give u the win :roll:

True dat,but a K gettin sorted by a stock B18C sounds wrong!! :twisted: :twisted: but i'm sure dat DC5 man will come back stronger

Hoe,u is H.H.H now,Honda Hoe Hiding :twisted: :twisted:

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » April 2nd, 2010, 4:39 pm

It is so call true a k20 get blasted on from a b18c-r

but what that have to do with HH or HHH

the Hoe is not hiding

u bring your car FP and he will show u how a K20 is supposed to run

so till then :out:

u wanna throw gun talk .. put up your guns not someone else

When I called out HH .. I ran with my car yes .. I got 4 bus lengths and counting BUT I ran with my car...

try and do the same and stop living through another persons b18c-r engine

Put up or shut out and leave people name out your mouth

Postby honda hoe » April 2nd, 2010, 5:08 pm

FORZA_PRETTYBOY,

i know u a homo so lemme give u someting to blow up yuh mentor bottom

cleriq HAS NOT, CANNOT and WILL NOT EVER beat my car

but he gets some respect for trying

u on the other hand sit behind a computer an talk about another man like he is ur woman while having absolutely nothing of substance to contribute

but let me inform u

i am homophobic

so i am asking u nicely to stop calling my name in ur mouth we are not friends

the very next time u direct any type of homo erotic comment towards me the matter will be dealt with off the interwebz

good day sir

Postby A172 » April 2nd, 2010, 5:12 pm

1conswaylos iymc

Postby r3iXmann » April 2nd, 2010, 5:18 pm

ched gettin rough :|

Postby A172 » April 2nd, 2010, 5:22 pm