Rooki3 wrote:Cleriq, no disrespect pallo, but the man who "bringing up yur name" is your apprentice/doormat FORZA PRETTYBOY
A172 wrote:FORZA_PRETTYBOY, when Cleriq ever beat Brent?
yy yuh eh talk 'bout de time ah granny wagon wit a baby engine hit yuh lord and saviour 2 plane length just de other day?
how THAT make yuh feel?
Cleriq wrote:Rooki3 wrote:Cleriq, no disrespect pallo, but the man who "bringing up yur name" is your apprentice/doormat FORZA PRETTYBOY
I understand what ur saying.
So I'll do this publicly...
FORZA_PRETTYBOY, I have known hondahoe for some years now; we lime, play game, jink beers, eat food etc. and he is NOT my 'mortal honda enemy'.
My car happens to be one of the better working DC2s but in no way it is the fastest N/A car in hondaland.
Thanks for the support, but there is no need to do what you're doing, please stop!
Cleriq wrote:Rooki3 wrote:Cleriq, no disrespect pallo, but the man who "bringing up yur name" is your apprentice/doormat FORZA PRETTYBOY
I understand what ur saying.
So I'll do this publicly...
FORZA_PRETTYBOY, I have known hondahoe for some years now; we lime, play game, jink beers, eat food etc. and he is NOT my 'mortal honda enemy'.
My car happens to be one of the better working DC2s but in no way it is the fastest N/A car in hondaland.
Thanks for the support, but there is no need to do what you're doing, please stop!