what is a buck???

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 3rd, 2010, 1:28 am

Alltrac have one... It done take he first boy child, but he doh let no one near it. :evil:

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » May 3rd, 2010, 7:37 am

feed it....with human souls :shock:

btw heard these people hav one, bagwansighns(poor spelling) and junior sammy and them, thaz y them get so rich :|

double trouble

Postby double trouble » May 3rd, 2010, 7:43 am

jhonnieblue wrote:feed it....with human souls :shock:

btw heard these people hav one, bagwansighns(poor spelling) and junior sammy and them, thaz y them get so rich :|

you ever think hard work my be the reason for their success???

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 3rd, 2010, 8:05 am

a buck in Guyana is an Amerindian child.....

the folk law character is called a buckhoo (sp)

Postby crazybalhead » May 3rd, 2010, 8:23 am

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 3rd, 2010, 8:39 am

my fren who used to work bagwansinghs saw it and was scared to death since then she stopped working there . She was traumatized havin to tell me the story

Postby crazybalhead » May 3rd, 2010, 8:41 am

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:

my fren who used to work bagwansinghs saw it and was scared to death since then she stopped working there . She was traumatized havin to tell me the story

RIIIIIIIIGHT. :lol: :lol: :lol:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 3rd, 2010, 8:59 am

C. Imbutt! :roll:

Postby sMASH » May 3rd, 2010, 9:18 am

culvert invert

five bucks

Postby crazybalhead » May 3rd, 2010, 9:19 am

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » May 3rd, 2010, 9:21 am

My cousin's had a buck for a neighbour and it was not any short hideous creature...was a nice young girl. She claimed she was a princess from a tribe in Guyana..... she ran away from there and came to Trinidad. She said they called her tribe "bucks" in Guyana and that is where the folklore comes from..it is just an Amazon Tribe...

shady23

Postby shady23 » May 3rd, 2010, 9:27 am

crazybalhead wrote:Image

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Well yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 3rd, 2010, 9:50 am

he cud pass as 1 too ......... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby Trini Hookah » May 3rd, 2010, 10:17 am

double trouble wrote:

you ever think hard work my be the reason for their success???

pshh, who does that anymore? Just vote PNM

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » May 3rd, 2010, 8:18 pm

i have one on my hands! trying to get rid of it! it can make u rich!

ebonysweetness69

Postby ebonysweetness69 » May 3rd, 2010, 8:30 pm

I hear that they dwell in your car's engine when it starts buck-ing...

This made me laugh!!!!!!!!! that was my joke for the day!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Greypatch » May 3rd, 2010, 8:31 pm

dwag buck & duen is 2 different things eh

dragsta34

Postby dragsta34 » May 3rd, 2010, 9:55 pm

go guyana and open ah empty bottle :wink:

tarzan

Postby tarzan » May 3rd, 2010, 10:00 pm

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » May 3rd, 2010, 10:08 pm

pioneer wrote:RapTor has one...seen it myself by him many times...although he denied it

he has one

ent you have one too.... or you thief RapTor one?

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 3rd, 2010, 10:20 pm

they are a tribe in Guyana.....

Postby Trini Hookah » May 3rd, 2010, 10:37 pm

Meh...who needs a buck?

I give a piper by me a $5 crack ball everyday, come round me nah 0X

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » May 4th, 2010, 12:01 pm

So here's wa I heard (being from south an all we have a lotta folklore stories)......Bucks r from a tribe in Guyana wey d ppl short an very strong...dey perform evil rituals da grants dem power (strenght an other abilities ...if u no bout soucouyant an ting u go no wa I talkin bout)....anyways so ppl does capture dem an carry dem home ....but dey hadda treat dem good an give dem anyting dey ask for (if dey wa a brush on ur wife or daughter u hadda give dem...not jokin!!!) An in return anyting u ask for u WILL get...but dey might also wanna escape so u no u hadda keep dem caged....

So well like I say is all hear say....dunno if any truth to it ....but I've heard d same ting from more dan couple ppl

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » May 4th, 2010, 12:07 pm

MasterShake wrote:is a small creature that only the owner can see..u feed it and pamper it ad in return it grants you wishes....but if u ill treat it or feed it meat it can become dangerous and bring harm to you....most associated with guyanese buisness men.....

WHATEVER it asks from you, you MUST give it to him/her, SO if he asks you to f@#k ur wife, you HAVE to give him that :skurry:

d spike

Postby d spike » May 4th, 2010, 12:11 pm

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote: She was traumatized havin to tell me the story

Why would someone be traumatized having to tell you a story? Are you that awful a listener? Or are you just horrible to look at?? :lol: :lol:

-Roach-

Re:

Postby -Roach- » September 16th, 2010, 7:39 am

KrAzYBoY wrote:
MasterShake wrote:is a small creature that only the owner can see..u feed it and pamper it ad in return it grants you wishes....but if u ill treat it or feed it meat it can become dangerous and bring harm to you....most associated with guyanese buisness men.....

WHATEVER it asks from you, you MUST give it to him/her, SO if he asks you to f@#k ur wife, you HAVE to give him that :skurry:

Indeed..

But I Hear You Does Have To Give Them Milk And Fruits More Or Less..

Who Say Cau-Caut... :lol:

Re: what is a buck???

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 16th, 2010, 8:59 am

devrat

Re:

Postby devrat » September 16th, 2010, 9:16 am

MasterShake wrote:is a small creature that only the owner can see..u feed it and pamper it ad in return it grants you wishes

....but if u ill treat it, expose it to water or feed it meat after midnight it can become dangerous and bring harm to you

....sunlight will kill it though.....

Re: what is a buck???

Postby sMASH » September 16th, 2010, 9:28 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:

i can understand that girl's despair, being subjected to those dance moves by a fruity indo and that excuse for music

beatrix is back

Re:

Postby beatrix is back » September 16th, 2010, 10:02 am

mitsuboi wrote:So here's wa I heard (being from south an all we have a lotta folklore stories)......Bucks r from a tribe in Guyana wey d ppl short an very strong...dey perform evil rituals da grants dem power (strenght an other abilities ...if u no bout soucouyant an ting u go no wa I talkin bout)....anyways so ppl does capture dem an carry dem home ....but dey hadda treat dem good an give dem anyting dey ask for (if dey wa a brush on ur wife or daughter u hadda give dem...not jokin!!!) An in return anyting u ask for u WILL get...but dey might also wanna escape so u no u hadda keep dem caged....

So well like I say is all hear say....dunno if any truth to it ....but I've heard d same ting from more dan couple ppl

heard the same....also u does have to do a sacrifice per year for it...someone mentioned sereeram bro has one....an dais why every year a worker from dere does die...or accidents does happen right there by them...

but waiting for the day someone actually confess of having one to know the truth yes