Since we're on the topic of BUTTSECKS

Postby eliteauto » May 4th, 2010, 3:02 pm

what does that have to do with buttsecks :?

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 4th, 2010, 3:04 pm

WHAT THE PHOQ

silver

Postby silver » May 4th, 2010, 3:10 pm

what ever happened to the 'good ole' tricks you play on your pals when they are drunk??? a swamp eel in your ass?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 4th, 2010, 3:13 pm

lola.308,
So have you ever?
You can Pm the answer if you want. The reason for the question is purely informational i assure you, Confidentiality is understood.
Last edited by Mr. Red Sleeper on May 4th, 2010, 3:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Sky » May 4th, 2010, 3:14 pm

"And the SUN was there."

Postby buzz » May 4th, 2010, 3:20 pm

lola.308, :|

Postby buzz » May 4th, 2010, 3:22 pm

shabba ranks disappear inside anodder man ching cho :|

devrat

Postby devrat » May 4th, 2010, 3:31 pm

That was really an eel advised prank on the part of his friends

apple

Postby apple » May 4th, 2010, 3:37 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:lola.308,
So have you ever?
You can Pm the answer if you want. The reason for the question is purely informational i assure you, Confidentiality is understood.

lola??

d spike

Postby d spike » May 4th, 2010, 3:39 pm

devrat wrote:That was really an eel advised prank on the part of his friends

(a muffled groan arose from the audience) :lol: :lol: :lol:

But seriously... that was a good one, that was. :D

Postby buzz » May 4th, 2010, 3:47 pm

devrat, :lol: :lol: :lol:

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 4th, 2010, 3:53 pm

lola.308 wrote:
eliteauto wrote:what does that have to do with buttsecks :?

ways and you first inline.....
well it's about the butt....lol

i undastan d BUTT part, but u find dat sexy??? :shock:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 4th, 2010, 3:53 pm

lola.308 wrote:
apple wrote:
So have you ever?

lola??

now why would I put an eel up my ass?? next thing it leave a fresh smell and then how u get rid of a "fresh" eel smell in your buttocks? and then no man will want to put any coco there; I don't see a bright side to that.

apple check pm

WHAT!!??!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby SmokeyGTi » May 4th, 2010, 3:54 pm

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 4th, 2010, 4:01 pm

lola.308 wrote:
apple wrote:
So have you ever?

lola??

now why would I put an eel up my ass?? next thing it leave a fresh smell and then how u get rid of a "fresh" eel smell in your buttocks? and then no man will want to put any coco there; I don't see a bright side to that.

apple check pm

Buttsecks.....Lola....Buttsecks...that was the point in question...

apple

Postby apple » May 4th, 2010, 4:30 pm

lola.308 wrote:
apple wrote:
So have you ever?

lola??

apple check pm

ah want to officially declare my love...

lola.308 AH LOVE YUH!!!

Postby Damien » May 4th, 2010, 4:30 pm

1ky :|

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 4th, 2010, 4:47 pm

devrat.... good one lol

Postby MG Man » May 4th, 2010, 4:49 pm

pssssssssssst Crixxxyyyyyyyy
lookin gud in arinj dey bebeh

Postby foss » May 4th, 2010, 4:51 pm

hai gaiz... what's goin on in herrrr

devrat

Postby devrat » May 4th, 2010, 4:52 pm

MG Man wrote:pssssssssssst Crixxxyyyyyyyy
lookin gud in arinj dey bebeh

MG yuh shoulda see him in he fancy dandan for my sis wedding

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 4th, 2010, 4:53 pm

i dress up for devrat and he eh take me on :(

Postby foss » May 4th, 2010, 4:54 pm

so i wasnt invite? :'(

Postby Sky » May 4th, 2010, 4:54 pm

lola.308 wrote:
apple wrote:
So have you ever?

lola??

apple check pm

Same way you get the smell out of the butt's neighbour?

devrat

Postby devrat » May 4th, 2010, 4:59 pm

foss wrote:so i wasnt invite? :'(

Talk to Tr1ad about that I tell him to fall in with the boys

and Crix I thought the wife was watching me hard because yuh show she meh ched.
Last edited by devrat on May 4th, 2010, 5:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » May 4th, 2010, 5:00 pm

I kinda late but LMAO @ the word "buttsecks"

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 4th, 2010, 5:13 pm

devrat wrote:That was really an eel advised prank on the part of his friends

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » May 4th, 2010, 5:31 pm

I see non wrong wid BUTTSECKS...................... :|

Irasthmus B. Black

Postby Irasthmus B. Black » May 4th, 2010, 5:44 pm

What's amusing is that most of the butsecks advocates on here have never actually participated in a session...ever. But one can dream, right? :lol:

*sigh* the real butsecksists are having a good laugh at you wannabees :lol: carry on :lol:

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » May 4th, 2010, 6:12 pm

The eel got the raw end of the deal here.