Since we're on the topic of BUTTSECKS

Postby r3iXmann » May 4th, 2010, 6:36 pm

lola.308 wrote:ah wondering if I should ask....oh well....so Black, how did you come to this conclusion? and keep in mind it's not the FATIMA type buttsecks....proceed

*dead*

Postby r3iXmann » May 4th, 2010, 6:38 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/fbGkxcY7YFU&autoplay=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

Re: Since we're on the topic of BUTTSECKS

Postby Trini Hookah » May 4th, 2010, 6:41 pm

lola.308 wrote:Shocked doctors in Sichuan, China, found the sea creature in the 59-year-old man’s rectum after his death, it has been reported. The 50cm long Asian swamp eel was allegedly inserted into the unnamed man’s bottom, after he passed out drunk, by pals playing a prank on him.

Medics said the eel had devoured his bowels.

http://www.dvorak.org
http://www.nerdesque.com/2010/04/30/man ... shove-ass/
http://www.geekologie.com/2010/05/man_d ... l_eats.php

1guts-out...literally :|

Remy9

Postby Remy9 » May 4th, 2010, 6:48 pm

has anyone tried fisting 2 loosen it up?

Last edited by Remy9 on May 4th, 2010, 7:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 4th, 2010, 6:55 pm

dise d kind of friends dat ole man does keep ..... :|

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 4th, 2010, 6:56 pm

Irasthmus B. Black wrote:What's amusing is that most of the butsecks advocates on here have never actually participated in a session...ever. But one can dream, right? :lol:

*sigh* the real butsecksists are having a good laugh at you wannabees :lol: carry on :lol:

Been there with an ex, i rather the pink than the stink.

3buttsecks

Postby Rooki3 » May 4th, 2010, 7:01 pm

i rather the pink than the stink.

w3rd :D

Postby Trini Hookah » May 4th, 2010, 7:04 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

something you trying to tell us there Rooki3? :shock:

Irasthmus B. Black

Postby Irasthmus B. Black » May 4th, 2010, 7:16 pm

lola.308 wrote:
Irasthmus B. Black wrote:What's amusing is that most of the butsecks advocates on here have never actually participated in a session...ever. But one can dream, right? :lol:

*sigh* the real butsecksists are having a good laugh at you wannabees :lol: carry on :lol:

ah wondering if I should ask....oh well....so Black, how did you come to this conclusion? and keep in mind it's not the FATIMA type buttsecks....proceed

I expected a puerile Fatima reference from you. PM me pictures of your anus if you're serious about having a good time.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 4th, 2010, 7:20 pm

A Butt plug is to be used.. Please don't fist your sexual partner or partners.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby bluesteel29 » May 4th, 2010, 7:29 pm

lola.308 wrote:and who says my anus isn't having a good time??

O rly?

Postby Rooki3 » May 4th, 2010, 7:32 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

something you trying to tell us there Rooki3? :shock:

yea, i pefer pucci :?

Postby Trini Hookah » May 4th, 2010, 7:35 pm

^ re-read it and it might also imply you had one :lol: :lol:

Irasthmus B. Black

Postby Irasthmus B. Black » May 4th, 2010, 7:35 pm

lola.308 wrote:
Irasthmus B. Black wrote:
lola.308 wrote:

ah wondering if I should ask....oh well....so Black, how did you come to this conclusion? and keep in mind it's not the FATIMA type buttsecks....proceed

I expected a puerile Fatima reference from you. PM me pictures of your anus if you're serious about having a good time.

AP, you couldn't just say immature, childish or even juvenile. :roll: Jeez girl, even with a penis u annoy. and who says my anus isn't having a good time?? again, your wrong impression *smh*

You think I'm AP? :lol: Add me.

Postby Rooki3 » May 4th, 2010, 7:43 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:^ re-read it and it might also imply you had one :lol: :lol:

ass :lol: :lol:

Irasthmus B. Black

Postby Irasthmus B. Black » May 4th, 2010, 7:46 pm

No it doesn't. But if you have to urge someone to re-read your contribution to understand, then your writing isn't concise or effective at conveying your message.

Postby Rooki3 » May 4th, 2010, 7:48 pm

Irasthmus B. Black wrote:

No it doesn't. But if you have to urge someone to re-read your contribution to understand, then your writing isn't concise or effective at conveying your message.

jus how you structered your statement, leads me to believe that yur AP :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » May 4th, 2010, 8:14 pm

^ :rofl:

@Irasthmus B. Black, I was asking Rooki3 to re-read his comment..jeez :roll:

Irasthmus B. Black

Postby Irasthmus B. Black » May 4th, 2010, 8:17 pm

If you had to explain yourself then you're still not very good at this.

Postby Sky » May 4th, 2010, 8:35 pm

^^ You sound like AP alright...

Irasthmus B. Black

Postby Irasthmus B. Black » May 4th, 2010, 8:35 pm

^^^ Add me.

Postby DFC » May 4th, 2010, 10:07 pm

so any feuner here had buttsecks?....really...
cuz i tryna convince my gurl to do it...

any of u gurls wanna talk to her and convince her?...ima give u her number..

Postby SUPAstarr » May 4th, 2010, 11:24 pm

buttsex is over rated but fun to use to make ppl annoyed or uncomfortable

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 5th, 2010, 12:12 am

DFC wrote:so any feuner here had buttsecks?....really...

serious thing here, I in a similar predicament. Please assist. I won't give number i just wanna know how it feels.. wait that sounded wrong.. I wanna know how a girl feels so I will decide how to RECTIFY the situation or if she will feel like I am PENALISING her.

spillcanvas

Postby spillcanvas » May 5th, 2010, 12:18 am

zcarz wrote:
DFC wrote:so any feuner here had buttsecks?....really...

serious thing here, I in a similar predicament. Please assist. I won't give number i just wanna know how it feels.. wait that sounded wrong.. I wanna know how a girl feels so I will decide how to RECTIFY the situation or if she will feel like I am PENALISING her.

:wtf: :out:

Postby Trini Hookah » May 5th, 2010, 12:34 am

^ because Google has two holes? I don't think that was it's intended use :|

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 5th, 2010, 1:36 am

^yes, it's the 'I'm feeling lucky' option

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 5th, 2010, 4:36 am

zcarz, LOL!

but nah, Google iz always yuh fren... u cud find tutorials for puttin everyting from penis to eel ( :sick: ) in butt :shock:

i want buttsecks :cry:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 5th, 2010, 7:00 am

For y'all to be having to resort to buttsecks, that means that the job isn't being done right.

Once the job is done right, there is no need to go any further

Postby Sky » May 5th, 2010, 7:28 am

I find this entire thread is useless without pics.