Since we're on the topic of BUTTSECKS

Remy9

Postby Remy9 » May 5th, 2010, 10:59 am

lola.308 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:foss, the butt muscle is very resilient! it never gets slack, it seals up back like the first time :lol:

yeah but this causes a problem because taking too long inbetween "the breaking out" sessions can cause that seal up to be tight like fuss time and then you have to go over the 'smooch smooch, relax baby' routine and you wil get frustrated and ram ting. This will take you further back than square one.

speaking from experience?

jm3

Postby jm3 » May 5th, 2010, 11:12 am

lola i like your style.

Irasthmus B. Black

Postby Irasthmus B. Black » May 5th, 2010, 11:19 am

Mr. Red Sleeper, WTF? :lol:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » May 5th, 2010, 11:26 am

Someone called?

Postby Hook » May 5th, 2010, 11:29 am

HAHAHAHAHAHA...HE REACH!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 5th, 2010, 11:51 am

Strauss wrote:Someone called?

:!:

Postby crazybalhead » May 5th, 2010, 11:53 am

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MZeCr-nEkfA&hl=en_GB&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MZeCr-nEkfA&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 5th, 2010, 11:54 am

Oohh Randy... :lol: :lol:

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » May 5th, 2010, 11:56 am

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/-zHVW7Zy_vg&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-zHVW7Zy_vg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 5th, 2010, 12:41 pm

I'm jus saying that maybe yuh doh really need to go that distance in the stinker, but hey, whatever floats your boat I suppose

*shrugs*

As for who I'm trying to impress, nobody

Postby SUPAstarr » May 5th, 2010, 1:02 pm

i jus dunno how ppl cud like warm touch ky, blehhh, i feel warm wholeeee day, i dont want my dick to be warm at night too, i rather the cool sensation, regular ky feels cold when applied for a bit, but that warmin thing soo uncomfortable, ewww have a bottle to throw way home.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 5th, 2010, 1:03 pm

lola.308 wrote:
pablo_tt wrote:I'm jus saying that maybe yuh doh really need to go that distance in the stinker, but hey, whatever floats your boat I suppose

*shrugs*

As for who I'm trying to impress, nobody

hun I get you. You thoroughly enjoy poonkie and anal probbing isn't your vice and I don't see a problem with that, but if your woman say, "stick it in my butt papi!" what will you do??? hmmm

Well then, there is only one thing to do........

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

But that does not mean that I would like it or would she expect an encore from me

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 5th, 2010, 1:05 pm

Postby DFC » May 5th, 2010, 1:10 pm

so does she need to take an enema before...or jus go do it?

Postby DFC » May 5th, 2010, 1:21 pm

lola.308, hahah...
Sheit happens sometimes so i gotta be careful n slow..ahahahaha

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 5th, 2010, 1:22 pm

lola.308, as I said, she would have alot of convincing to do for that, but I am not doing that just so. Until then:

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

Postby SUPAstarr » May 5th, 2010, 1:32 pm

lola.308 wrote:pablo_tt, rofl.....muddy waters?? nah if it's muddy run cause u will get an infection and that shyt hurts buddy. tell her do the enema thingy. SUPAstarr, lol....u have ventured to the dark side?? any comments? and why waste a good bottle of ky warming?

i used it twice, once to try it out an second time cuz thaz all it had, i dont do very well in warm environment, so havin a warm wood was just an annoyance to me, kinda killed the mood. To me the darkside was fine, i had willing partners that wanted to, nutin super spectacular for me, but if the road open i drivin.

Postby Hook » May 5th, 2010, 1:33 pm

There's a funny story about this in a lancer in Gulf carpark many many moons ago that ended in an embarassed female, a messy centre consol and a man jumping out the car with his pants around his ankles.

Postby AllTrac » May 5th, 2010, 1:35 pm

Hook wrote:There's a funny story about this in a lancer in Gulf carpark many many moons ago that ended in an embarassed female, a messy centre consol and a man jumping out the car with his pants around his ankles.

bwahahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: i know this story, sure it wasnt an evo?? :lol: :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » May 5th, 2010, 1:46 pm

doh have to call names but give story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Strauss

Postby Strauss » May 5th, 2010, 1:57 pm

lola.308 wrote:anyways buttsecks isn't for everyone anyhow but google works.

Neither is vaginal sex.

Did you know that 34% of women can NOT have an orgasm via intercourse? And many cannot reach their climax via intercourse alone?

The area of arousal from the clit (and g-spot) actually extends much further to the back than you might think. Guess where to? The issue with anal sex is not anal sex, but doing it properly. There is no natural lubrication back there and many men would rush into it.

But it would be no different than men doing it the 'normal' way and still not pleasuring a woman. I'm sure you can understand fully. Arousal has much to do with the mindset. If you turn yourself off to an idea beforehand, you will not enjoy it when you actually try it.

There are girls who hate oral sex - giving and receiving. They had bad experiences with their first few encounters and are now turned-off from it. Some turned off their minds to having something that messing in their mouth.

Before you go knocking it, you need to clear your mind from what others having been telling you bad about it. Hear it from the women who enjoy it and stop calling them freaks – you have no idea what a real freak is.

Experience doesn't come from having sex often. It comes from trying new things, opening your mind to learn and being confident in yourself. With time we pick up a few tricks along the way. Just give yourself time, and an experienced man and I bet you your mind will change.

Irasthmus B. Black

Postby Irasthmus B. Black » May 5th, 2010, 2:03 pm

Just give yourself time, and an experienced man and I bet you your mind will change.

Which is where I come in.
lola.308 :wink:

Postby SUPAstarr » May 5th, 2010, 2:05 pm

Strauss wrote:
lola.308 wrote:anyways buttsecks isn't for everyone anyhow but google works.

Neither is vaginal sex.

Did you know that 34% of women can NOT have an orgasm via intercourse? And many cannot reach their climax via intercourse alone?

The area of arousal from the clit (and g-spot) actually extends much further to the back than you might think. Guess where to? The issue with anal sex is not anal sex, but doing it properly. There is no natural lubrication back there and many men would rush into it.

But it would be no different than men doing it the 'normal' way and still not pleasuring a woman. I'm sure you can understand fully. Arousal has much to do with the mindset. If you turn yourself off to an idea beforehand, you will not enjoy it when you actually try it.

There are girls who hate oral sex - giving and receiving. They had bad experiences with their first few encounters and are now turned-off from it. Some turned off their minds to having something that messing in their mouth.

Before you go knocking it, you need to clear your mind from what others having been telling you bad about it. Hear it from the women who enjoy it and stop calling them freaks – you have no idea what a real freak is.

Experience doesn't come from having sex often. It comes from trying new things, opening your mind to learn and being confident in yourself. With time we pick up a few tricks along the way. Just give yourself time, and an experienced man and I bet you your mind will change.

first time i heard that i was like whaaaa, the she explained that unless she stimulates the outer area she cant get there, penetration jus adds an erotic feel to the moment. truly shockin, then i met others with similar stories didnt kno it was that common

Postby Hook » May 5th, 2010, 2:09 pm

:lol: @ Irasthmus B. Black

good luck dey eh pallie :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » May 5th, 2010, 2:19 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:first time i heard that i was like whaaaa, the she explained that unless she stimulates the outer area she cant get there, penetration jus adds an erotic feel to the moment. truly shockin, then i met others with similar stories didnt kno it was that common

depends on the position too..if you're in missionary, keep stimulating the clit with your lower body and u in d game

Postby SUPAstarr » May 5th, 2010, 2:26 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:first time i heard that i was like whaaaa, the she explained that unless she stimulates the outer area she cant get there, penetration jus adds an erotic feel to the moment. truly shockin, then i met others with similar stories didnt kno it was that common

depends on the position too..if you're in missionary, keep stimulating the clit with your lower body and u in d game

yup those types love a nice lil grind while in missionary

Postby buzz » May 5th, 2010, 2:45 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/QTqD7I3Dksw&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

Postby foss » May 5th, 2010, 2:48 pm

it have a chick who told me she hates recieving oral, but i can see your point Strauss

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 5th, 2010, 3:41 pm

^^Shes not in tune with her own body/preferencesOr she's 12.
Tell her that its ok to masturbate and if required, tell her that you can help/watch.
The roads will open from there.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 5th, 2010, 4:09 pm

[spoiler]http://www.filestube.com/459342345ac4f5ad03ea,g/david-allen-coe-i-d-like-to-fuck-the-shit-out-of-you-2.html[/spoiler]