pioneer wrote:weyz now i hungry
embellishfrost wrote:pioneer wrote:weyz now i hungry
Yuh loserface...yuh wish u had sumana's macaroni pie and stewed chicken now eh!!
The girl cooked it herself, that's why she posted it up.![]()
Why u hating so much on your future wife I do not know...everyone know you love off on her long time.![]()
Your headache come back ent?![]()
Sap on that Chinese oil!!
pioneer wrote:yeh buh u is not ah heffer
lola.308 wrote:embellishfrost wrote:pioneer wrote:weyz now i hungry
Yuh loserface...yuh wish u had sumana's macaroni pie and stewed chicken now eh!!
The girl cooked it herself, that's why she posted it up.![]()
Why u hating so much on your future wife I do not know...everyone know you love off on her long time.![]()
Your headache come back ent?![]()
Sap on that Chinese oil!!
oh meh gorms
AllTrac wrote:embellishfrost, hi
embellishfrost wrote:Pios honey bunch!
U know you already drag me to different jewellers in search of the perfect Mangalsutra for sumana.
The dowry is now intact!!
We have the 6 calfs, the 2 bison and the 4 billy goats plus the two cows that Tomatoes sending for you from Miami and now the cow and land eurogirl has generously given towards your dowry.
It is time Bella, stop playing all these erotic fight and breakup to make up games.
I want to see my sumana and pioneer married and living good eating macaroni pie and stewed chicken with half a dozen sumaneers and piomanas running round by allyuh feet.
I consulted the baba as both of you had asked me to and I have been given a lot of good dates that the stars say is good time to marry.
STOP STICKING AND LIVING A LIFE OF SIN!!!
embellishfrost wrote:Pios honey bunch!
U know you already drag me to different jewellers in search of the perfect Mangalsutra for sumana.
The dowry is now intact!!
We have the 6 calfs, the 2 bison and the 4 billy goats plus the two cows that Tomatoes sending for you from Miami and now the cow and land eurogirl has generously given towards your dowry.
It is time Bella, stop playing all these erotic fight and breakup to make up games.
I want to see my sumana and pioneer married and living good eating macaroni pie and stewed chicken with half a dozen sumaneers and piomanas running round by allyuh feet.
I consulted the baba as both of you had asked me to and I have been given a lot of good dates that the stars say is good time to marry.
STOP STICKING AND LIVING A LIFE OF SIN!!!
embellishfrost wrote:The Mangalsutra is the token of dignity and love given to a bride by her groom.
On the wedding day, the groom ties the Mangalsutra around the neck of the bride.
It is not just a jewellery item, but a sacred thread of love and goodwill worn by married women, as a symbol of their successful marriage.
Considered auspicious for married women, the Mangalsutra is believed to have divine powers. Each of the black beads in the Mangalsutra, signify protection from evil power and are believed to protect the marriage of a couple, essentially the life of the husband.
A married woman is expected to wear the Mangalsutra until her husband's death.
cacasplat3 wrote:back to fat ppl......
a 300+ mama was waiting for a taxi late at night, 4 other ppl there waiting as well......
obviously when a taxi came, she was the last to reach, even a drunk guy got to the car before her.....so the car was already full..........being boldfaced, she told the diver she'll take a "squeeze".............long story short, she sat ON the drunk guy in the front seat..........breaking his left femur(thigh bone)...........