Cjruckus wrote:If you are going to talk about Guinness (and not guiness) at least show the Irish some respect and spell it correctly. 2 Ns not 1.
embellishfrost wrote:U all want to be my friend ent...thaz why u want me to hobnob with allyuh plebs?
Sorry I can't though, my social calender is quite full at the moment...but it was quite sweet of both of you to take such an interest in me.
A172 wrote:embellishfrost wrote:U all want to be my friend ent...thaz why u want me to hobnob with allyuh plebs?
Sorry I can't though, my social calender is quite full at the moment...but it was quite sweet of both of you to take such an interest in me.
nah doh mistake de chainup for interest
yuh falin so hard in this ched an invitation should have been extended pages ago in order for you to STFU
look lemmeh hush yes
me eh wa yuh blowing up pios msn yet another night naggin' im to rate yuh up in lieu of interwebz embarrassment
G'night dear.
embellishfrost wrote:A172 wrote:embellishfrost wrote:U all want to be my friend ent...thaz why u want me to hobnob with allyuh plebs?
yuh falin so hard in this ched an invitation should have been extended pages ago in order for you to STFU
look lemmeh hush yes
me eh wa yuh blowing up pios msn yet another night naggin' im to rate yuh up in lieu of interwebz embarrassment
G'night dear.
Actually Pioneer was the one who told me about the post and said he handled it.
Just like the last time...and btw...who you think supplied the photos of the treehouse before the inception of this thread.
Pios giving allyuh bad information. He has a rep to upkeep u know.
G-T wrote:lol, you guys too funny!
^Pretty^ wrote:embellishfrost wrote:We, the management of The Treehouse would like to formally repeat the conversation Mr. Mohammed had with a few of you. When all our members joined this establishment, you voluntarily gave us permission to record and observe your behaviour to provide better entertainment and enhance all aspects within The Treehouse.
The first study was done in the last four-six weeks and it has been determined that there will always have two double door extra large fridges stocked with guiness, heneiken, carib, forres park, blue diamond, stag, mackeson, magnum etc
There will also be two nurses available, one male, one female.
They, along with myself and Mr. Mohammed will have access to The Treehouse's ultimate drug cabinet which will be filled with Chinese Oil, Shilling Oil, Lanate, Cough Syrup, Oxy contin, Gramoxzone, Pcp, Halls, Lsd, Ecstasy, Vicks, Nyquil, Panadol Ultra (Red Box), Maryjane (Hydro) etc.
Please be patient as this service is new and may need some time to work some bugs out (not termites) of the system.
Thank you again for being such loyal patrons.
May the Lord and his only begotten son, Jesus Christ bless you and keep you well Inshallah.
Jai Shree Ram!!
Treehouse Inc together with Doghouse Corp wishes to advise that the above statements do not reflect the view of our companies and hence wishes to advise that the above quotee f*ck the hell off and instead of trying to grasp for attention from Treehouse Inc's C.E.O Mr. Mohammed she get her fat f*king @$$ on a treadmill (do society a favour please do not go to any public gym) instead of working her fingers.....loose some of the flab and maybe then you might have a chance to be fab.
Mr. Mohammed could not be reached for comments at this time. Our sources say the above quotee is presently constantly engaging his messanger, 2nr pm and mobile phone after reading this announcement where it is believed emoness will be at an all time high.
Aphrodite wrote:How about you stop trying so hard to fit in like a maxi pad?![]()
Sinister_Audio wrote:G-T wrote:lol, you guys too funny!
and ur too fugly
buh hey u dont see us complaining
Aphrodite wrote:embellishfrost wrote:A172 wrote:embellishfrost wrote:U all want to be my friend ent...thaz why u want me to hobnob with allyuh plebs?
look lemmeh hush yes
G'night dear.
Just like the last time...and btw...who you think supplied the photos of the treehouse before the inception of this thread.
How about you stop trying so hard to fit in like a maxi pad?![]()
Anyhow guys, double birthday lime?
^Pretty^ wrote:Aphrodite wrote:embellishfrost wrote:A172 wrote:embellishfrost wrote:U all want to be my friend ent...thaz why u want me to hobnob with allyuh plebs?
look lemmeh hush yes
G'night dear.
WAIT WAIT WAIT...IS FORK BIB JUST FORK U UP DEY?????
Aphrodite wrote:embellishfrost wrote:A172 wrote:embellishfrost wrote:U all want to be my friend ent...thaz why u want me to hobnob with allyuh plebs?
look lemmeh hush yes
G'night dear.
r3iXmann wrote:
look lemmeh hush yes
G'night dear.
pioneer wrote:OK so the fridge is empty, time to full it back up or should we opt for a cooler this time?
OR seperate beer fridge?
cinco wrote:pioneer wrote:OK so the fridge is empty, time to full it back up or should we opt for a cooler this time?
OR seperate beer fridge?
it starts with a cooler but we need to keep the beers frosty
cinco wrote:pioneer wrote:OK so the fridge is empty, time to full it back up or should we opt for a cooler this time?
OR seperate beer fridge?
it starts with a cooler but we need to keep the beers frosty
cinco wrote:wdmc
you need alco?