Re: Taking pics of food

Postby turbohead » June 15th, 2010, 5:23 pm

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » June 15th, 2010, 5:25 pm

Ah halal de pork ribs meh self...
An doh be dissin meh macaroni pie an broccoli salad...with moi moi and red beans.. oh an das lamb.

If only i could find the sushi pictures i'll put dem up too!!! Real men cook real food... alyuh soft belly man cyah keep up.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 15th, 2010, 8:23 pm

Was moi moi ?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » June 15th, 2010, 8:35 pm

Provisions crushed and seasoned, wrapped in calaloo bush, baked in coconut milk.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 16th, 2010, 1:50 am

pioneer wrote:weyz now i hungry :|

:pics:

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » June 16th, 2010, 2:39 am

Yuh loserface...yuh wish u had sumana's macaroni pie and stewed chicken now eh!!
The girl cooked it herself, that's why she posted it up. :|

Why u hating so much on your future wife I do not know...everyone know you love off on her long time. :fadein:

Your headache come back ent? :|
Sap on that Chinese oil!! :)

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 16th, 2010, 12:04 pm

embellishfrost wrote:

Yuh loserface...yuh wish u had sumana's macaroni pie and stewed chicken now eh!!

Why u hating so much on your future wife I do not know...everyone know you love off on her long time. :fadein:

Kittles

Postby Kittles » June 16th, 2010, 3:17 pm

pioneer wrote:yeh buh u is not ah heffer :|

oh lawd ok well i will assume the girl is some kinda beyotch or something?
but if shes not then i dont think i agree with u making fun of her :|
not nice !!!!!

BessBody Supplements

Postby BessBody Supplements » June 16th, 2010, 6:25 pm

fear not people bess body supplements goal is to get every female looking like this

Oleander

Postby Oleander » June 16th, 2010, 6:33 pm

skeet skeet skeet

Postby Trini Hookah » June 16th, 2010, 6:34 pm

so it does give yuh moles on yuh belly? :|

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 16th, 2010, 7:51 pm

lola.308 wrote:
embellishfrost wrote:

oh meh gorms

quoted for pg 3 and for my entertainment lmao ..

pios dude ... I talk to yuh already about this .. JUST SAY DE WORD !! .. yuh kno yuh cow and land guranteed ! :lol:

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » June 17th, 2010, 1:32 am

Pios honey bunch!
U know you already drag me to different jewellers in search of the perfect Mangalsutra for sumana.

The dowry is now intact!!
We have the 6 calfs, the 2 bison and the 4 billy goats plus the two cows that Tomatoes sending for you from Miami and now the cow and land eurogirl has generously given towards your dowry.

It is time Bella, stop playing all these erotic fight and breakup to make up games.

I want to see my sumana and pioneer married and living good eating macaroni pie and stewed chicken with half a dozen sumaneers and piomanas running round by allyuh feet.

I consulted the baba as both of you had asked me to and I have been given a lot of good dates that the stars say is good time to marry.

STOP STICKING AND LIVING A LIFE OF SIN!!!

Postby AllTrac » June 17th, 2010, 1:42 am

embellishfrost, hi :)

Postby Trini Hookah » June 17th, 2010, 6:52 am

AllTrac wrote:embellishfrost, hi :)

like you want dowry too awa :|

G-T

Postby G-T » June 17th, 2010, 6:33 pm

^stop pretending...that's love.

wedding in England?? :P

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 17th, 2010, 7:18 pm

embellishfrost wrote:Pios honey bunch!
U know you already drag me to different jewellers in search of the perfect Mangalsutra for sumana.

We have the 6 calfs, the 2 bison and the 4 billy goats plus the two cows that Tomatoes sending for you from Miami and now the cow and land eurogirl has generously given towards your dowry.

It is time Bella, stop playing all these erotic fight and breakup to make up games.

I want to see my sumana and pioneer married and living good eating macaroni pie and stewed chicken with half a dozen sumaneers and piomanas running round by allyuh feet.

I consulted the baba as both of you had asked me to and I have been given a lot of good dates that the stars say is good time to marry.

Yea Pios I fed up eat curry goat in central , we need to eat sum curry in de East west corridor man .... shucks man .. :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » June 18th, 2010, 10:07 pm

embellishfrost wrote:Pios honey bunch!

What de phoq is a mangalsutra?
is that for Xbox?

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » June 18th, 2010, 10:27 pm

The Mangalsutra is the token of dignity and love given to a bride by her groom.
On the wedding day, the groom ties the Mangalsutra around the neck of the bride.
It is not just a jewellery item, but a sacred thread of love and goodwill worn by married women, as a symbol of their successful marriage.
Considered auspicious for married women, the Mangalsutra is believed to have divine powers. Each of the black beads in the Mangalsutra, signify protection from evil power and are believed to protect the marriage of a couple, essentially the life of the husband.

A married woman is expected to wear the Mangalsutra until her husband's death.Image

Postby Trini Hookah » June 18th, 2010, 10:39 pm

so ermm...if said Mangalsutra is stolen, is that a sign of horn to come?

Postby Cjruckus » June 18th, 2010, 11:13 pm

embellishfrost wrote:The Mangalsutra is the token of dignity and love given to a bride by her groom.
On the wedding day, the groom ties the Mangalsutra around the neck of the bride.
It is not just a jewellery item, but a sacred thread of love and goodwill worn by married women, as a symbol of their successful marriage.
Considered auspicious for married women, the Mangalsutra is believed to have divine powers. Each of the black beads in the Mangalsutra, signify protection from evil power and are believed to protect the marriage of a couple, essentially the life of the husband.

A married woman is expected to wear the Mangalsutra until her husband's death.Image

what kind of backward ass religion is that?

Postby DFC » June 18th, 2010, 11:32 pm

in africa some tribes...the women rub elephant sheit on themselves....so other men wont be attracted.

i rather my wife wear d blasted mungalsutra yes.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » June 19th, 2010, 3:02 am

back to fat ppl......

a 300+ mama was waiting for a taxi late at night, 4 other ppl there waiting as well......
obviously when a taxi came, she was the last to reach, even a drunk guy got to the car before her.....so the car was already full..........being boldfaced, she told the diver she'll take a "squeeze".............long story short, she sat ON the drunk guy in the front seat..........breaking his left femur(thigh bone)...........

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 19th, 2010, 10:56 am

cacasplat3 wrote:back to fat ppl......

a 300+ mama was waiting for a taxi late at night, 4 other ppl there waiting as well......
obviously when a taxi came, she was the last to reach, even a drunk guy got to the car before her.....so the car was already full..........being boldfaced, she told the diver she'll take a "squeeze".............long story short, she sat ON the drunk guy in the front seat..........breaking his left femur(thigh bone)...........

WTF!! :shock:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » June 23rd, 2010, 8:57 pm

Found pics from the last sushi night.

Teriaki chicken, Salmon and Tuna.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » June 23rd, 2010, 9:30 pm

Coming from you, that would make sense. Btw soy wraps FTW!