Rooki3 wrote:hottgyul, interesting avatar!
vrampersad14 wrote:don't call my name, don't call my name....Roberto
vrampersad14 wrote:HG...yuh name is Nancy?
Rooki3 wrote:
foss wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:HG...yuh name is Nancy?
i read nanny
Rooki3 wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:Rooki3 wrote:
this pic would have made a more suitable avatar for you hottgyul
AllTrac wrote:u de dae d day when i de dae??
Mr Gear wrote:AllTrac wrote:u de dae d day when i de dae??
trac dais ah serious one.
About 10 years ago I overheard a conversation that went.
You did day the day that I was dey the day ?
My translations skills went into overtime and i never forgot that especially when the other man said, "yeah I dey day !"
pioneer wrote:See if allyuh listen to real music allyuh wouldn't have to put up wid this 3rd world backwardness
Armin Van Buuren, Tiesto etc don't do this.
They don't even do that on 95
That's how you tell civilized folk, from backward animals stuck in the 3rd world.
hottgyul wrote:[color=#8000FF]rofl, aight nah.....ah stolez d pic of the net but the other stuff is thoroughly acc?
rollingstock wrote:Mr Gear wrote:AllTrac wrote:u de dae d day when i de dae??
trac dais ah serious one.
About 10 years ago I overheard a conversation that went.
You did day the day that I was dey the day ?
My translations skills went into overtime and i never forgot that especially when the other man said, "yeah I dey day !"
Well that means yuh was dey the day that two ah dem dey talkin about dey day that dey dey day.
Not confusing at all.
rossi wrote:dis one nice like lentil peas an spanish rice...
an ah glass ah mauby with two block ah ice!
So we play it twice!
mero wrote:rossi wrote:dis one nice like lentil peas an spanish rice...
an ah glass ah mauby with two block ah ice!
So we play it twice!
i thought it was a tall glass a mauby with 6 block a ice