Premera wrote:Ok people, i am not overweight but i have about 5-8lbs stomach fat ( a punch ) that i wanna get rid off. I am re-commencing my exercise routine and i know diet is important as well.
ANy ideas in terms of diet and exercise type to flatten stomach in 4-6 weeks. I am willing to commit 100% to whatever will do the job.....thanks guys.............
pioneer wrote:yuh izza fatman or
pioneer wrote:take a colon cleanser before you do anything
you'd be amazed at the junk that's stored in there
Premera wrote:Ok people, i am not overweight but i have about 5-8lbs stomach fat ( a punch ) that i wanna get rid off. I am re-commencing my exercise routine and i know diet is important as well.
ANy ideas in terms of diet and exercise type to flatten stomach in 4-6 weeks. I am willing to commit 100% to whatever will do the job.....thanks guys.............
Hook wrote:Premera wrote:Ok people, i am not overweight but i have about 5-8lbs stomach fat ( a punch ) that i wanna get rid off. I am re-commencing my exercise routine and i know diet is important as well.
Buy a Batman costume, call up Superman and go pay Wonder Woman a visit
JWT wrote:liposuction
no work bess results easy
equipped2ripp wrote::arrow: P90x
Mr_Carz wrote:equipped2ripp wrote::arrow: P90x
x f****n 2
pioneer wrote:DFC wrote:pioneer wrote:take a colon cleanser before you do anything
you'd be amazed at the junk that's stored in there
pios i know yuh help real man to cleanse they colon.
hahahah
but OP, do cardio, and abdominal exercises man
burning belly fat is a lenghty process cuz it hard,
but stick it out.and diet too.
and btw dont take advice from pios,.
So no doctor or nutritionist ever told you before you think about any diet or serious training it's best to cleanse your body?
You should google it.
Hook wrote:Buy a Batman costume, call up Superman and go pay Wonder Woman a visit