3ne2nr fishermen

Re: 3ne2nr fishermen

Postby X_Factor » September 21st, 2010, 3:32 pm

if nebody wants a guy's number who has a boat and does fishing trips hit me a pm
he told me 400 for about 3-4hrs...u goin banking and sure to catch some snappers
and when ur finished and coming back he stops in nylon pool to take a lil bade

faster the better

Postby faster the better » September 21st, 2010, 4:00 pm

^^^ X_Factor so yuh gone against ehhh
yuh lock off the original king fish killa boat
for the new year i will let allyuh know when the season coming in
i wha take a whole week off and hit the sea everyday see how much king i post up on 2ner

Nav_1981

Postby Nav_1981 » September 21st, 2010, 7:41 pm

4 all u fishermen out there ... i have a 30 ft wooden trawler complete wit all gears ...PM me if interested....

Postby X_Factor » September 21st, 2010, 8:03 pm

faster the better wrote:^^^ X_Factor so yuh gone against ehhh
yuh lock off the original king fish killa boat
for the new year i will let allyuh know when the season coming in
i wha take a whole week off and hit the sea everyday see how much king i post up on 2ner

nah nah, i cyar do that hoss...lookin foward to next yr
allyuh eh doin ne banking these days or the weather too bad?

faster the better

Postby faster the better » September 22nd, 2010, 9:25 am

nah i resting these days
banking nuh exciting like alavive i does get fed up quick

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » September 22nd, 2010, 3:18 pm

faster the better wrote:nah i resting these days
banking nuh exciting like alavive i does get fed up quick

x10000000

alavivee is much better and sure enough big fish!

faster the better

Postby faster the better » September 23rd, 2010, 8:56 am

ent when alavive season done i does pull my boat up till next season
but doh get me wrong if i set out for a red fish or salmon bank it does be a nice 1 for 1 but with live bait but tide does always change and swing meh off the bank thas wha i cyah take

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » September 23rd, 2010, 9:28 am

faster the better wrote:ent when alavive season done i does pull my boat up till next season
but doh get me wrong if i set out for a red fish or salmon bank it does be a nice 1 for 1 but with live bait but tide does always change and swing meh off the bank thas wha i cyah take

That right! I hate when tide changing! Your lines get crossed and you have to wait for the fish again.

Live bait(herring i presume) is the BOSS when you out there but these days it kinda scarce!
When you have live bait them ancho and big salmon does do nuts! Its just hit after hit!

Oh well cant wait for the kings to swing back our way!

faster the better

Postby faster the better » September 23rd, 2010, 9:58 am

yuh done know
joshua is the bess bait anytime, herring does cap out half day without fail
HaRdCoRe_YoUtH where u does fish them king and them
u have yuh own vessel

Sabot

Postby Sabot » September 23rd, 2010, 10:42 am

Nice catch hardcore, like you know the spots to catch them :)
Last edited by Sabot on July 1st, 2014, 9:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » September 23rd, 2010, 11:03 pm

faster the better wrote:yuh done know
joshua is the bess bait anytime, herring does cap out half day without fail
HaRdCoRe_YoUtH where u does fish them king and them
u have yuh own vessel

Yeh man i have a small flat bottom for lil rivers and stuff(like manzan, fishing pond, etc) then well not me but i have like 4 uncles that have boats. One of them has like about 5 that just sitting in sando yatch club. Then the rest of them have lil 32ft fishing boat and stuff.

manualmx wrote:Nice catch hardcore, like you know the spots to catch them :)

Might be selling my boat soon due to me not being able to use it as often and paying rent for storage isn't making much sense again.

Its a 28' sport pirogue with twin yamaha v4's.
Hit me a pm if anyone interested for details etc.

Might be looking to get back into the rock fishing when I do have the time.

Well we have a captain we does hire to carry us out when the kinds biting and any other fish. I will get some coordinates next time for you guy for the specific banks/ bess spots

venomz

Postby venomz » September 25th, 2010, 11:41 pm

Then the rest of them have lil 32ft fishing boat and stuff.

32ft not lil...i had a 27ft and wished for a 32...shantal or so...

francis1979

Postby francis1979 » September 28th, 2010, 11:13 am

burrrrrrrrrrrppppppppp

keeping the thread alive

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » September 29th, 2010, 1:55 pm

like ppl ent doin fishin, well wit d bad weather but dat does never stop me...wat ulyuh ketchin these days?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » September 29th, 2010, 2:14 pm

One arse! i eh even smell a fishing line an hook since last month.. so i almost 2 month's without fishing.

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » September 29th, 2010, 8:38 pm

lol...i same way...i want to organise ah lil sumting soon...

Postby Razkal » September 30th, 2010, 7:45 am

i went blanchisseuse last weekend, carried gear, ended up wishing i had brought a board instead.... rough!!

tried a cast or two, at a bay just after the spring bridge, no luck, too much wave action and shitty bait..

faster the better

Postby faster the better » September 30th, 2010, 9:09 am

yeah thats how up that side is right through

venomz

Postby venomz » September 30th, 2010, 12:43 pm

my fishing gears are cleaned....reels well oiled...and awaiting a good trip!

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » October 7th, 2010, 12:15 pm

fishermen on vacation o wah???

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » October 7th, 2010, 2:48 pm

^^DAMN for real! You know home long i eh throw a line! WAYYY....

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » October 7th, 2010, 3:21 pm

i lookin 2 do sum fishin long time now...we cud organise sumting...

d.d.s.

Postby d.d.s. » October 7th, 2010, 6:24 pm

Just a pic from my trip a couple days ago.

faster the better

Postby faster the better » October 7th, 2010, 7:14 pm

dread let them small waliack reds put on a lil more size nuh
yuh rapein them thing
but good ketch still

d.d.s.

Postby d.d.s. » October 7th, 2010, 8:15 pm

faster the better wrote:dread let them small waliack reds put on a lil more size nuh
yuh rapein them thing
but good ketch still

Hoss, the amount of small fish got threw back that day was ridiculous.
Was more like i was feeding them yes, so i had to keep some.
Decided to even keep the eel for a chinese pal of mine :D

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » October 7th, 2010, 10:42 pm

at least yuh had sum fun ketchin dem small fish...

Postby Razkal » October 8th, 2010, 10:49 am

killa....is a crapaud fish i seeing there? wtf!

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » October 8th, 2010, 3:45 pm

wat!! man eatin crapaud fish hoss...but dat lookin like ah catfish...

d.d.s.

Postby d.d.s. » October 8th, 2010, 9:36 pm

Razkal wrote:killa....is a crapaud fish i seeing there? wtf!
nah pal, no crapaud fish dey at all!
ryan99tt wrote:wat!! man eatin crapaud fish hoss...but dat lookin like ah catfish...
ryan99tt, yuh know yuh fish. It's catfish yall seeing dey and I believe that is gillbacker catfish in particular.

francis1979

Postby francis1979 » October 11th, 2010, 9:16 pm

bump. no fish jumping out of the water