Stolen EVo 6

Millitant youth

Stolen EVo 6

Postby Millitant youth » October 7th, 2010, 10:49 am

yea fellas a partner got his evo 6 stolen the number PBF 7850 its silver and real loud... last seen in San Fernando... any info contact 380-1547...
Last edited by Millitant youth on October 8th, 2010, 9:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Stolen EVo 6

Postby crazybalhead » October 7th, 2010, 10:58 am

Doh make fvckin joke!! O_O

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » October 7th, 2010, 11:03 am

Whey yo.Sorry to hear about that there pal.Hope all works out and they find the car,not to mention the culprit.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 7th, 2010, 11:08 am

Heard about this yesterday hope you find this machine back.. From what I understand it was very quick!

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 7th, 2010, 11:11 am

They tief a E6? jeezan ages I hope they find it back - unless it was a targeted hit for parts.

Peripheral

Postby Peripheral » October 7th, 2010, 11:15 am

WTMC! that ain't no regular car theif, that person hadda know what under the hood an have plans for that car.

Will spread the word and hope recovery is soon.

Postby 16 cycles » October 7th, 2010, 11:21 am

no car safe...

didn;t a tuner go to a recovered-stolen car viewing and noticed an e7 and r32?

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » October 7th, 2010, 11:23 am

^for real...
never heard of a stolen evo locally

Postby 16 cycles » October 7th, 2010, 11:29 am

so i went to the lot in Manga Trace in Aranjuez, San Juan yesterday.
arrived at 915am and left at 12noon.
my B14 was not there, however a couple of vehicles caught my eyes:

P11 wagon (white) with some TE37 rims (bronze) impul kit i think it is
R32 dark blue
TCN navara
TCJ 4X2 Hilux
Yellow Evo 7 (just like madcrix evo7)
RX 7 3rd gen dark blue or black

KE70 sedan
box lancer
lazer hatch
old nissan pick up
so don't say yuh old car wont get stolen

5 alteza's

lots of:
b12,b13,b14,b15,n16,323,corollas,lancers and others

a lot of people turned up; but left with no good news.
only a few people actually got their cars back.
one woman car was stolen at the beginning of the year and she got it back yesterday.

so, I'm still looking.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=332490&p=4792603&hilit=r32#p4792603

bump

Boost Junkies TT

Postby Boost Junkies TT » October 7th, 2010, 11:30 am

men stealing evo now wheez :faint:

Postby Damien » October 7th, 2010, 11:46 am

Huh evo is the new almera

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » October 7th, 2010, 11:51 am

White CZ4A wrote:^for real...
never heard of a stolen evo locally

yep actually... an Evo 1 was stolen during a camden drags I think was 2007 or 2008 and was seen running up through valencia by another 2nr...

owners recovered the car in Grande.

Is now so I ent comin Trini again...

Postby AllTrac » October 7th, 2010, 12:05 pm

stolen evos is not the norm here. Deal gone sour or money owed??

W2J

Postby W2J » October 7th, 2010, 12:36 pm

Safraz Silver Evo 6.. PBF 7850 please be on the look out was last seen heading Fyzabad yesterday around 3pm with two strong looking (Racial profiling removed) occupants flying low.
Last edited by W2J on October 7th, 2010, 8:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » October 7th, 2010, 12:42 pm

HOLY SHET!!! I hope you get it back man...

FORDRACING

Postby FORDRACING » October 7th, 2010, 1:09 pm

Heard about this yesterday, sad news hope it's recovered soon. Will be on d look out.

FORDRACING

Postby FORDRACING » October 7th, 2010, 1:10 pm

Heard about this yesterday, sad news hope it's recovered soon. Will be on d look out.

toyoman

Postby toyoman » October 7th, 2010, 1:21 pm

and safraz recently got the car....something sounds funny here....
that sucks.... i believe it's PBF not PBS

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 7th, 2010, 2:12 pm

never thought I'd see an Evo 5, 6, 7 8, 9 or 10 reported stolen

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » October 7th, 2010, 2:20 pm

^^^^ 1st time for everything I guess.

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 7th, 2010, 4:17 pm

wtf

yellow evo like madcrix one... *faint*

looks like evo go be parked up for a good while under car cover.. SiR hatch go be ripping up the roads instead yes..

brickman

Postby brickman » October 7th, 2010, 5:36 pm

Hopefully they dont swing for these next.
GTR is HUGE 2.jpg
GTR is HUGE 2.jpg (27.75 KiB) Viewed 3820 times

zcarz

Postby zcarz » October 7th, 2010, 6:38 pm

socially we have died almost completely.. that's terrible. hope it can be gotten back

Reez100

Postby Reez100 » October 7th, 2010, 6:54 pm

safraz from sando evo? tats not the tomei 6.5 evo

purepeewah

Postby purepeewah » October 7th, 2010, 7:13 pm

It is with great regret and deep concern that I take the opportunity to highlight the misfortune of my car being stolen from the southern entrance staff car park of the Eric Williams car park on Friday 17th September, 2010 while attending a staff meeting pertaining to the Ministry of Health’s Virtual Health Library project.

When this meeting ended and I went to retrieve my vehicle at approximately 2.00 pm, I was unable to find my vehicle. After walking thorough out the entire Southern area of the car park, it became apparent that my vehicle was stolen.

The subject of my deep concern does not lie solely in the fact that my car was stolen, but the scant courtesy that this incident was given by Allied security and Mr. Adesh Deonarine; Head of the North Central Regional Health Authority.

The fact that I was asked to display my staff ID upon arrival at the Eric Williams car park led me to believe that the area where my car was being lodged provided secure parking particularly since I demonstrated that I was a member of staff.

After a meeting with the Head of the North Central Regional Health Authority on Monday 20th September, I grew more concerned at the way Mr. Deonarine handled my complaint. In the midst of dealing with the financial loss that I suffered, Mr. Deonarine stated that, “I may be in some alliance with criminal persons”. He further stated that while it is my right to seek redress on the loss, “I should not damn the bridge that I crossed”.

Subsequently, in another meeting with Allied Security on September 23, 2010 Mr. Selvonne Mitchell; administrative head of allied security met with me. After conveying my interest in securing redress for this inconvenience, Mr. Mitchell stated emphatically that, “…the possibility of traveling existed so that the car could not have been stolen [and that] Allied security has the contract for the past 5 years and within this time many cars have been stolen…and their job is not to secure every car in the car park”.

It is based on these facts that I have decided to bring my unfortunate incident to your attention. It is quite disturbing that a security firm who has held the security contract for the North Central Regional Health Authority can boast of many cars being stolen from this facility and no instruments have been put in place to improve these incidents. It is also disturbing that a person upon visiting or transporting an ailing person to the hospital (and in my case attending a staff meeting) also has to be concerned with the security of their vehicle while on these premises.

It is against these factors that I decided to take the initiative to outline what appears to me to be negligent and nonchalant actions of the persons responsible for security at the Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex.

Minesh Hazarie

i have gotten back the b12 ..with my sr20vvl and big spine box and apexi safc neo...

allmeh music gone...they tried to take out the safc clearly it coudlnt start after....

they pull down the handbrakes when the police see it on the hill in morvant and the trunk and back bumper mash up.... the driver door was prized in.....

Well we all know great was the PNM housing all their criminal elements in morvant and laventille...thats where the police saw those fellahs driving it with the same plates mind you......

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » October 7th, 2010, 7:38 pm

People I believe that the number is PBF 7850 and not PBS 7850. Please verify and correct. The only reason I ask is because I owned an EVO and the number was PBF 7850

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » October 7th, 2010, 8:23 pm

Just got a call and the number is in fact PBF 7850

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 7th, 2010, 8:46 pm

heard about this last night.... damn...hope it gets recovers soon