faster the better wrote:^^^ X_Factor so yuh gone against ehhh
yuh lock off the original king fish killa boat
for the new year i will let allyuh know when the season coming in
i wha take a whole week off and hit the sea everyday see how much king i post up on 2ner
faster the better wrote:nah i resting these days
banking nuh exciting like alavive i does get fed up quick
faster the better wrote:ent when alavive season done i does pull my boat up till next season
but doh get me wrong if i set out for a red fish or salmon bank it does be a nice 1 for 1 but with live bait but tide does always change and swing meh off the bank thas wha i cyah take
faster the better wrote:yuh done know
joshua is the bess bait anytime, herring does cap out half day without fail
HaRdCoRe_YoUtH where u does fish them king and them
u have yuh own vessel
manualmx wrote:Nice catch hardcore, like you know the spots to catch them
Might be selling my boat soon due to me not being able to use it as often and paying rent for storage isn't making much sense again.
Its a 28' sport pirogue with twin yamaha v4's.
Hit me a pm if anyone interested for details etc.
Might be looking to get back into the rock fishing when I do have the time.
faster the better wrote:dread let them small waliack reds put on a lil more size nuh
yuh rapein them thing
but good ketch still
nah pal, no crapaud fish dey at all!Razkal wrote:killa....is a crapaud fish i seeing there? wtf!
ryan99tt, yuh know yuh fish. It's catfish yall seeing dey and I believe that is gillbacker catfish in particular.ryan99tt wrote:wat!! man eatin crapaud fish hoss...but dat lookin like ah catfish...