3ne2nr fishermen

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Re: 3ne2nr fishermen

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » March 30th, 2011, 3:09 am

FAILURE last night till now!!.....

Where the fish.... It have real bait in the water!!!

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » March 30th, 2011, 5:26 am

...lol...it was same way ah few weeks back too...hold ah vid for d while...

Postby meccalli » March 30th, 2011, 3:37 pm

Nice JAck!

Last night rell fail at small boats...only crapaud fish. I gave some fellas there who cut off the tails, salt n pepper and roast it..LOL

todd61

Postby todd61 » March 30th, 2011, 6:03 pm

today was a fail down de island,didn't catch much just a few small grunt and 1 parrot fish

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » March 30th, 2011, 9:16 pm

neocyst, where d pics?

well we went all around d north on ah exploration quest, looking for gd spots to try...only caught ah hog fish and sum small stuff....

venomz

Postby venomz » March 30th, 2011, 11:23 pm

pressure today on the surf fishing on the north coast... from maracas to la fillette ....zero fishes....nothing ! except for the few nice looking girls...

neocyst
Location: lookin' for love in all the wrong places....and lovin' it!

Postby neocyst » March 31st, 2011, 1:54 am

Postby X_Factor » March 31st, 2011, 6:41 am

Nice catch

venomz

Postby venomz » March 31st, 2011, 10:25 am

nice vid ryantt...i see yuh smiling when yuh that reel start to drag him in.... penn144 working like beyotch...

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 31st, 2011, 11:54 am

nice catch neocyst,,

i went freshwater fishing yesterday,nothing at all!!!

water clear,you seeing the fishes nibbling on the bait,but no actual bites! is it because of the moon?when will be good to fish again?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » March 31st, 2011, 1:54 pm

Gulf has fish... must make a trip...

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » March 31st, 2011, 2:15 pm

neocyst, nice fish....

where razkal? yuh is ah setup dred...

Postby Razkal » March 31st, 2011, 3:38 pm

^ :oops: i tried making it up north man, but did you SEE that traffic to get to maracas? got squid and bonito everything and was through san juan from just after 12...reached the bay at half 4 and was too exhausted to do anything else yes...i just left :|

even worse traffic back. should have really tried making it early, but i would have been a wreck without sleep how this week is at school.

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » March 31st, 2011, 7:08 pm

Razkal, i only got half hour sleep d night before...i didnt really see any potential up on dat side unless u head out with ah boat though...

faster the better

Postby faster the better » March 31st, 2011, 7:57 pm

allyuh orgainse a fish out nuh
i went out yesterday and hold a 2 king a 11lb and a 15lb
didnt stay out long didn't get bait either was yozuri most a d time
but soon we getting the big bait to get some serious action

venomz

Postby venomz » March 31st, 2011, 8:04 pm

well link the fish out on yuh boat nah faster the bettter...u had promise us a kingfish trip last trip we made with u...

faster the better

Postby faster the better » March 31st, 2011, 8:11 pm

yeah yeah in a lil timing
i doh wha tell ppl come to take sun
hadda have real game nuh let ppl get they hand sting up and thing nah

Postby X_Factor » March 31st, 2011, 8:44 pm

^ i was up maracas sunday, passed to check allyuh but the place was locked up tight

todd61

Postby todd61 » April 1st, 2011, 12:10 am

faster the better wrote:allyuh orgainse a fish out nuh
i went out yesterday and hold a 2 king a 11lb and a 15lb
didnt stay out long didn't get bait either was yozuri most a d time
but soon we getting the big bait to get some serious action

nice going out tomorrow to try out a new spoon and 2 new yozuri lures

CRYSTAL MINNOW Sinking

Postby Razkal » April 1st, 2011, 7:27 am

ryan99tt wrote:Razkal, i only got half hour sleep d night before...i didnt really see any potential up on dat side unless u head out with ah boat though...

no luck by the fort near las cuevas?

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » April 1st, 2011, 9:42 am

Razkal, fort abercromby? nah, we only hold ah few small fish and a descent size hogfish....u ever tried by d steps down by la fillet?

todd61, d ones wit the plain color like that doesnt work as gd as the ones that look like dey have scales...heard that from everyone i asked and it always gd to keep ah redhead and ah sardine color in yuh box...

todd61

Postby todd61 » April 1st, 2011, 7:43 pm

ryan99tt wrote:
todd61, d ones wit the plain color like that doesnt work as gd as the ones that look like dey have scales...heard that from everyone i asked and it always gd to keep ah redhead and ah sardine color in yuh box...

Yea i have de one's with de scales.

When out today got not thing not even a bite while trolling,banking was worst only small grunt eatting out we bite.Down de islands have no fish yes.My next try is in de south yes

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » April 1st, 2011, 10:20 pm

Tell me something hoe much is a yozuri?.

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » April 2nd, 2011, 12:26 am

depends on which yo-zuri yuh looking at...cost cud be from $90-$250...

todd61, it have fish ddi but u have to know where to go and try differnt types of fishing methods...

todd61

Postby todd61 » April 2nd, 2011, 8:18 am

ryan99tt wrote:
todd61, it have fish ddi but u have to know where to go and try differnt types of fishing methods...

Yea that's true,we know spots on de north coast but de boat we have now a little to small to go up that side.

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » April 2nd, 2011, 10:23 am

ryan99tt.
Thanks for info.

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » April 2nd, 2011, 12:39 pm

hey can anyone tell me where i could get hooks and sinkers to buy in the east ?

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » April 2nd, 2011, 3:53 pm

hmmm...dont really know where up on dat side sells fishing equipment...sry...

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » April 2nd, 2011, 7:50 pm

hey guys how d trolling action looking? i want to go trolling for ah day and see wat monster i cud hold...

Smeed

Postby Smeed » April 2nd, 2011, 11:30 pm

soooooooooo i figure is time i buy a reel other than a spinning setup...... i really liking the new shimano trinidad a but the daiwa saltist star drag also seems nice and is cheaper. The Daiwa saltiga and Penn Torque also in the same price range as the Shimano.

Basically i'll be running 50 - 80 lbp powerpro with suitable strain fluoro for the leader. Here's a few pics i pulled from tackledirect.com -

dey sexy eh?

so what's u guys opinions? anyone had a chance to macco any of these or any other similar models from other manufacturers?