The People's National Movement joins the national community in mourning the passing of Mr. Kenneth Valley, former MP for Diego Martin Central and former Deputy Political Leader - Legislative. We wish to place on record our gratitude for the sterling contribution he has made to the development of our party and of our nation. To his family, thank you for sharing him with us over the years. May he Rest In Peace.
zoom rader wrote:We should all wear our Dashikis now.
foss wrote:zoom rader wrote:We should all wear our Dashikis now.
ban?
RIP Mr. Valley
tr1ad wrote:PMN????
i agree zoom raider if you fine you talking the truth and no one believe yuh shud leave
zoom rader wrote:We should all wear our Dashikis now.
zoom rader wrote:foss wrote:zoom rader wrote:We should all wear our Dashikis now.
ban?
RIP Mr. Valley
Ban for what?
The late Mr Valley told me that I would look like a mook if I wore my Dashiki. I speak the truth and u want to ban me.
Look , look, firetruck to you
TRAE wrote:PNM stueps no care
rainman wrote:TRAE wrote:PNM stueps no care
Stop being such a fcuking jackarse.
angel_player wrote:R.I.P sir... condolences to the family also
Nigson wrote:so first osama Now ken valley like patrick next.....