ruffrider27 wrote:$35.00 for the combo with fries
nemisis wrote:rainman wrote:Greypatch wrote:yea ppl run in and eat...
just now alluh will not be able to see yuh totie when standing up.
Fixored
How that affecting you patch, if men wanna eat ah food that's them business......
rollingstock wrote:I'll try it but i doubt it'll be better than the Cruncher.
MmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmCruncher *drools*
rollingstock wrote:^ i does suck Cun+ too, so what?
rossi wrote:EATS!!!
Turkey Bacon........yuh sure eh?
I doh ramp and skin with de swine nah.
trini mk5 wrote:rollingstock wrote:^ i does suck Cun+ too, so what?
doh really see what that have to do with chicken thighbut good to know
bluesteel29 wrote:dan ya gettin fries n a drink fuh $5 extra....ya playin louse orrr
rollingstock wrote:I'll try it but i doubt it'll be better than the Cruncher.
MmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmCruncher *drools*
trini mk5 wrote:rollingstock wrote:^ i does suck Cun+ too, so what?
doh really see what that have to do with chicken thighbut good to know
Porn Star wrote:rossi wrote:EATS!!!
Yuh does eat pu ss y?
Country_Bookie wrote:I well say dem start serving doubles in sandwich form yes.
Porn Star wrote:rossi wrote:EATS!!!
Yuh does eat pu ss y?
vrampersad14 wrote:Had it today, nothing special. No itis kicked in after either, disappointed really.
Cruncher really is better than this.