wifey best friend..........help!!!!!

Re: wifey best friend..........help!!!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 26th, 2011, 6:13 am

this thread has turned out to be quite good!!!!

pm nastier pics there legoRB.....even though I know wah yu saying up dey....still.....lol

Postby S_2NR » June 26th, 2011, 6:24 am

Banzai..whos that? ah need a name for umm..research purposes..

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » June 26th, 2011, 2:24 pm

man putting up pics ah ting they ''SAY'' they beating tring to draw me out....lol....nice try.
if ppl don't believe my situation[ah nex chain up] weeelll....no skin off my back.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 26th, 2011, 2:31 pm

Banzai saved the thread :D

Postby Bizzare » June 26th, 2011, 2:33 pm

My piggy-leeks says thanks to those guys who posted pics. I always thought Tuner was full of poo-cees who talk without pics. A few talkers in this ched but say wa........ Its pics or yuh lie.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 26th, 2011, 2:33 pm

& legoRB, see if your pm button working there and send some moar 8-)

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 26th, 2011, 2:53 pm

banzai is the man...lol...

Irasthmus B. Black

Postby Irasthmus B. Black » June 26th, 2011, 6:10 pm

First this sheit.
whyteliver wrote:mih wifey best fren which is mih bredrin chile mudda play fas and come round ah boy and long story short ah throw water on it.Its been over ah year ah gutzing d ting an she aint talking cause she ha she man[engaged] and well mih wifey is she ''fren'' so she aint want no bacanal.
My question is should i continue or cut all ties.

p.s. ting beating good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Then this sheit.
whyteliver wrote:man putting up pics ah ting they ''SAY'' they beating tring to draw me out....lol....nice try.
if ppl don't believe my situation[ah nex chain up] weeelll....no skin off my back.

Selective intelligence FTL.
I'd post who I beatin out, but this is not trinipornswingers.com

Postby rollingstock » June 26th, 2011, 6:41 pm

I would post pics of my outside beetches but they real facking ugly

Postby Bizzare » June 26th, 2011, 6:48 pm

Post pics of d body.

Postby rollingstock » June 26th, 2011, 7:04 pm

You've seen my body before :l

Postby Bizzare » June 26th, 2011, 7:09 pm

I wanna see pics of yuh outside men too.....
Jus tuh know how my competition looks :wink:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 26th, 2011, 9:04 pm

wtf????

Postby Country_Bookie » June 27th, 2011, 12:18 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:wtf????

u want to know Where They freaking?
Yuh want to join dem orrr?

:evilbat:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 27th, 2011, 10:33 am

I know a guy who was blazing de wife day and night..
Den start to blaze de wife sister too...
De he start to blaze de wife mother!!

*Sigh*

He gave Keep It In The Family new meaning..

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » June 27th, 2011, 10:40 am

epic ched yes

Postby Hook » June 27th, 2011, 10:40 am

LOL @ "I know a guy" :lol:

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 27th, 2011, 10:45 am

end well this wont.

Radix

Postby Radix » June 27th, 2011, 10:45 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I know a guy who was blazing de wife day and night..
Den start to blaze de wife sister too...
De he start to blaze de wife mother!!

*Sigh*

He gave Keep It In The Family new meaning..

Its ok darling. That's life. Move on.

Postby Stephon. » June 27th, 2011, 10:49 am

I fine she should divorce him if that is he kinda conduct.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 27th, 2011, 10:51 am

Hook wrote:LOL @ "I know a guy" :lol:

Yeah is a real "know a guy" scenes..
He's meh mechanic padna living somewhere quito quito..
In de bush nah.. dais de only place dese kinna tings does happen.

Postby Stephon. » June 27th, 2011, 10:53 am

You not from south?

Radix

Postby Radix » June 27th, 2011, 10:53 am

Penis is scarce in d bush, understandable.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 27th, 2011, 10:58 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:end well this wont.

Thing is I think they all know..
And he claims they ALL looking good enough to get it..

*sigh* I need to stop liming by my mechanic.. I get to see how you guys really live!

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 27th, 2011, 10:59 am

Stephon. wrote:You not from south?

No hoss..
Born and Bred East Chick here!

Radix

Postby Radix » June 27th, 2011, 11:00 am

Born and Bred in the East = A baddest !!
Should be "born and breeding in the east".

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 27th, 2011, 11:03 am

Radix wrote:Born and Bred in the East = A baddest !!

Well both my kids were born in the US.. but thanks for trying! O_o

Radix

Postby Radix » June 27th, 2011, 11:04 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Radix wrote:Born and Bred in the East = A baddest !!

Well my two kids were born in the US.. but thanks for trying! O_o

No I wasn't hitting on you. Why do east girls always think that first.