shogun wrote:beautiful animal, shame they had to kill it.
wagonrunner wrote:shogun wrote:beautiful animal, shame they had to kill it.yup
eurogirl wrote:I hope my snake doh get THT hungry
De Dragon wrote:eurogirl wrote:I hope my snake doh get THT hungry
My snake always hungry
Fuzz Master wrote:relocate to a zoo? these things are rampant in the everglades now. waiting to see when they are to set a hunting season for them. they are more a nuisance because they are not supposed to be here in the first place.
DevilZ wrote:it go happen here too...let eurogirl snake get too big...that getting let go in de bush somewhere...allyuh mofos mad yes...kill dem ting...if the snake did swallow a lil child allyuh woulda want it in d zoo still?
Fuzz Master wrote:relocate to a zoo? these things are rampant in the everglades now. waiting to see when they are to set a hunting season for them. they are more a nuisance because they are not supposed to be here in the first place.
sharkman121 wrote:it have chirren running around in d everglades?
d spike wrote:I say get rid of all invasive species, for they only end up damaging the native environment - Burmese pythons, West-African snails, Guyanese, Nigerians...
pioneer wrote:Fuzz Master wrote:relocate to a zoo? these things are rampant in the everglades now. waiting to see when they are to set a hunting season for them. they are more a nuisance because they are not supposed to be here in the first place.
Seeing Florida was built on reclaimed land, who supposed to be where exactly?