BLOCK PARTY x AFTER DRAGS LIME : Stance Mov't (pics up)

GarageFresh

BLOCK PARTY x AFTER DRAGS LIME : Stance Mov't (pics up)

Postby GarageFresh » November 2nd, 2011, 3:14 am

The After Drags Lime 8-)
Last edited by GarageFresh on November 29th, 2011, 3:18 am, edited 4 times in total.

GarageFresh

Re: Stance Movement / BLOCK PARTY & STREET MEET : Sun 27th N

Postby GarageFresh » November 2nd, 2011, 3:21 am

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » November 2nd, 2011, 7:02 am

hope i could make this one

please don't laugh at my lil ride :cry:

Postby turbosingh » November 2nd, 2011, 7:06 am

Well when tuners here it FREE well yes :lol: :lol:

d rasta

Postby d rasta » November 2nd, 2011, 8:58 am

$FREE.99!

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 2nd, 2011, 9:07 am

place looks decent......i remember it being a lot different some years ago

Postby dougla_boy » November 2nd, 2011, 9:54 am

hmmmm.....titays.....hmmmm...and carib?

Postby rfari » November 2nd, 2011, 10:11 am

d rasta wrote:$FREE.99!

OP what's this?

Postby AllTrac » November 2nd, 2011, 10:40 am

wow TOuch and Taste has really turned it around and improved. Ive been there a couple times years ago, it was a nice, out of the hustle and bustle spots, can someone give me a refresher on directions?

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 2nd, 2011, 10:43 am

^from highway, go left on pt lisas round about and first right....well thats how i remember it being...but agreed...i rem it being pretty tacky.....looks decent now

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » November 2nd, 2011, 10:52 am

Nice ad, been there before. Good luck with event/meet.

Postby De Dragon » November 2nd, 2011, 5:49 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:^from highway, go left on pt lisas round about and first right....well thats how i remember it being...but agreed...i rem it being pretty tacky.....looks decent now

Yes first right opposite the Steelworkers Credit Union building. I was there for that relaaunch/reintroduction of Touch and Taste, and I must admit that they have done a nice job of renovating the joint.

shady23

Postby shady23 » November 2nd, 2011, 7:12 pm

It looks nice. You could just go in or you need to make a reservation?

innovative audio

Postby innovative audio » November 3rd, 2011, 11:39 am

Taxi does pass dey owa? whey tuh tell dem tuh drop out?

Postby De Dragon » November 3rd, 2011, 4:33 pm

innovative audio wrote:Taxi does pass dey owa? whey tuh tell dem tuh drop out?

Kinda got it wrongside dey Hoss Cartwright..............

d spike

Postby d spike » November 3rd, 2011, 4:37 pm

rfari wrote:
d rasta wrote:$FREE.99!

OP what's this?

Everything has got more expensive.
I guess even "free" costs money now (99 cents)
Most likely, in a couple of years from now, "free" might actually be $3.99...

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » November 3rd, 2011, 5:56 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:^from highway, go left on pt lisas round about and first right....well thats how i remember it being...but agreed...i rem it being pretty tacky.....looks decent now

Yes first right opposite the Steelworkers Credit Union building. I was there for that relaaunch/reintroduction of Touch and Taste, and I must admit that they have done a nice job of renovating the joint.

agreed, but parking is still a beyotch. sorry for dem ppl who living in that street yes

Postby De Dragon » November 3rd, 2011, 5:57 pm

biggy82 wrote:

agreed, but parking is still a beyotch. sorry for dem ppl who living in that street yes

Very first 2NR lime I went to was there........

sadique

Postby sadique » November 4th, 2011, 9:54 am

sounds interesting..but wey all d cars goh fit... parking meh baby "up de road" to go & lime "down de road" eh soundin ryt! And since is STANCE.. i expect lots of ppl to bring out dey "weekend rides" Hmmm... we'll see how it goes..

Postby Ignorant Ignis » November 4th, 2011, 10:32 am

biggy82 wrote:

Very first 2NR lime I went to was there........

i remember that lime ....... good times

then in we drunk state we was trying to see who could have dunked on the basketball ring in the car park

Postby A172 » November 4th, 2011, 11:14 am

parking go be madness in de back dey

Postby UML » November 4th, 2011, 3:34 pm

they shud prepare the savannah for this event....that small arse car park cant hold anything and that back road very narrow.

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » November 4th, 2011, 4:56 pm

It's just a lime, to close off the year really....

not any sort of show, or anything like that.

This one is really for the peeps... not so much for the cars.

......... and it's free, so anyone can make a pass thru :wink:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » November 4th, 2011, 9:53 pm

ah dey :!:

Postby De Dragon » November 5th, 2011, 3:07 am

Working that day, but will pass through afterwards.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » November 5th, 2011, 8:01 am

biggy82 wrote:

you mean like me :lol:
if any vehicle causing anything, we just call them and they make and announcement.

this is just a waring to all who going, all who parking by the savannah and in the dark spots, it have fellas who from out of the area who does come down and interfere with vehicles parked in the the savannah, it is better to park along the road where the houses are.

Postby ronsin1 » November 5th, 2011, 8:42 am

Kronik wrote:
biggy82 wrote:

if any vehicle causing anything, we just call them and they make and announcement.

this is just a waring to all who going, all who parking by the savannah and in the dark spots, it have fellas who from out of the area who does come down and interfere with vehicles parked in the the savannah, it is better to park along the road where the houses are.

doh make joke I know where ah parking :mrgreen: make sure and open the gate when ah reach eh

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » November 5th, 2011, 9:26 am

The neighbours going to cuss for this one. The owners would try to make arrangement with the neighbours to accomdate people who attend.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » November 5th, 2011, 9:47 am

ronsin1 wrote:
Kronik wrote:
biggy82 wrote:

doh make joke I know where ah parking :mrgreen: make sure and open the gate when ah reach eh

3 car garage with 4 vehicles squeezed in already lol. but you could park right in from by me, no goons around by me

cincuanta wrote:The neighbours going to cuss for this one. The owners would try to make arrangement with the neighbours to accomdate people who attend.

hahahahaha........thats funny

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » November 18th, 2011, 5:03 am

8-) 8-) 8-)
Last edited by GarageFresh on November 29th, 2011, 3:18 am, edited 1 time in total.