AUDIOHOLICS wrote:y allya tink michael jackson turn white?he eh wah no black skin gyul
rollingstock wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:rollingstock wrote:Girls, this is you without me
This is me on you
Uhmmm...
RS add meh to FB nah..
Friend request sent baby.
Just a disclaimer but last woman i ate out when she went by her obgyn, the doc swore she had an abortion, seems her womb was scraped clean
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I ain't skeered!
dougla_boy wrote:RS yuh teaching meh awa? i have an appointment at half 8 tonight to do exactly what u did..........
rollingstock wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I ain't skeered!
Hey sexy, i clean up nice don't I?
dougla_boy wrote:RS yuh teaching meh awa? i have an appointment at half 8 tonight to do exactly what u did..........
This can't be taught overnight, takes years of pain from personal demons over having a small penis and thinking you're not good enough. Then building the strength and fortitude to dispel the detractors and taking it to zen like state.
However i saw your sig, i will help you young grasshopper.
First lesson, postpone that meeting to tomorrow at 10pm, from now don't eat or drink a thing, and i mean nothing, fight the hunger and thirst.
Now tomorrow, don't go anywhere with the woman, let her come to your house or go to hers, if hotel let her meet you at the room.
The moment you see her, forget foreplay, pull her panty down and go to town. Let HER be your nourishment, push you tongue deep inside to get that juice from the source, hell till under your tongue pains and bleed from hyper extension.
We'll se how lesson one goes and proceed from there.
rollingstock wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I ain't skeered!
Hey sexy, i clean up nice don't I?
This can't be taught overnight, takes years of pain from personal demons over having a small penis and thinking you're not good enough. Then building the strength and fortitude to dispel the detractors and taking it to zen like state.
However i saw your sig, i will help you young grasshopper.
First lesson, postpone that meeting to tomorrow at 10pm, from now don't eat or drink a thing, and i mean nothing, fight the hunger and thirst.
Now tomorrow, don't go anywhere with the woman, let her come to your house or go to hers, if hotel let her meet you at the room.
The moment you see her, forget foreplay, pull her panty down and go to town. Let HER be your nourishment, push you tongue deep inside to get that juice from the source, hell till under your tongue pains and bleed from hyper extension.
We'll se how lesson one goes and proceed from there.
AllTrac wrote:dougla boy ah done tell yuh, when RS finish with dat battam yuh could use it as ah mirror
dougla_boy wrote:she pass and check me for 2mins and meh mouth watering.....
sliderz1 wrote:
Ladies let your imagination take over![]()
sliderz1 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:See this
Nice huh?
Well you're friggin wrong! What kinda pantyman thing is that, be a man, any aperture anytime, you have a whole tongue to use why just the tip huh?
Get in there guys and let your animal instincts take over, you're a hunter not that gatherer crap.