Re: something hold down my MC!!!!

Postby Bizzare » December 27th, 2011, 1:39 pm

And you believe this.....

Postby AllTrac » December 27th, 2011, 1:48 pm

stephengobin wrote:its maybe a duppy
Duppies are ghosts that roam the earth at night. It is said that to keep duppies out of your house you must either sprinkle salt or rice grains all around the house; as the duppy must first count each individual grain before entering. By which time the sun will have arisen and they must then return to the spirit world.

:lol: :lol: :lol: and if the ghost refuse to count it? it would die? :lol:

who make these ghost rules anyway? :lol:

Postby Rainman » December 27th, 2011, 1:50 pm

Duppies are ghosts that roam the earth at night. It is said that to keep duppies out of your house you must either sprinkle salt or rice grains all around the house; as the duppy must first count each individual grain before entering. By which time the sun will have arisen and they must then return to the spirit world.

Duppy know who fi frighten, in dis case that duppy chupid because WR does get rid of spirits normel normel....gnome saying

Postby rollingstock » December 27th, 2011, 1:51 pm

How come nothing ever comes in my room at night, would actually welcome it, doubt 'it' would do teh holding down though.

devrat

Postby devrat » December 27th, 2011, 2:11 pm

Rainman wrote:

Duppy know who fi frighten, in dis case that duppy chupid because WR does get rid of spirits normel normel....gnome saying

Is a "Duppy" another name for a newly acquired wife, sitting on the edge of the bed struggling with her newly acquired husband because she is horny and not satisfied, whilst he pretends to sleep muttering "dios mio!!!!!....no se como" under his breath??????

Hypothetically???

Postby AllTrac » December 27th, 2011, 2:15 pm

rollingstock wrote:How come nothing ever comes in my room at night, would actually welcome it, doubt 'it' would do teh holding down though.

jumbie doh trouble jumbie bai

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 27th, 2011, 2:30 pm

AllTrac wrote:

Same thing I wanna know :|

Postby Rainman » December 27th, 2011, 2:35 pm

devrat wrote:
Rainman wrote:

Is a "Duppy" another name for a newly acquired wife, sitting on the edge of the bed struggling with her newly acquired husband because she is horny and not satisfied, whilst he pretends to sleep muttering "dios mio!!!!!....no se como" under his breath??????

Hypothetically???

real classy

devrat

Postby devrat » December 27th, 2011, 2:37 pm

Rainman wrote:
devrat wrote:
Rainman wrote:

Hypothetically???

real classy

What????

Postby wagonrunner » December 27th, 2011, 3:13 pm

devrat wrote:
Rainman wrote:real classy
What????

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » December 27th, 2011, 5:12 pm

this has happened to me many times, im "spiritually sensitive", this sheit is very real, & im not saying its not sleep paralysis but i kno when there is a presence, of all the times 'this' has happened, my lights were off, tv off, windows open, but i realize a prayer b4 sleep works fine or even just during the incident prayer helps, but i have felt sleep paralysis & the feelings are totally different. but now i jus sleep with my windows closed, on one occasion i saw a figure @ the end of my bed just watching, & while i prayed 'it' was most negative, saying disrespectful stuff about the lord, im jus sayin there is some truth to the OP cclaims, & sleepin in certain postions triggers it off, its a very weird thing the spiritual world u just have to be aware

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » December 27th, 2011, 5:18 pm

on one occasion i saw a figure @ the end of my bed just watching, & while i prayed 'it' was most negative, saying disrespectful stuff about the lord

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » December 27th, 2011, 5:22 pm

DSM_05 wrote:
on one occasion i saw a figure @ the end of my bed just watching, & while i prayed 'it' was most negative, saying disrespectful stuff about the lord

yh rly, believe it or not, i kno what i saw/heard

Postby Bizzare » December 27th, 2011, 5:35 pm

DSM_05 wrote:

I can believe that. Maybe it was happening in your mind though. Similar weird experience that I posted in the thread wid all d scary stories.

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » December 27th, 2011, 5:52 pm

nah bruh... wasnt my mind playin tricks, as i said im spiritually sensitive, i could feel spiritual presences, that was a very negative presence.

aspsounds

Postby aspsounds » December 27th, 2011, 5:59 pm

Do this.... It works...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 27th, 2011, 6:12 pm

:rofl: Scary Movie 2 was the best :lol:

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 27th, 2011, 6:23 pm

DFC wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
DFC wrote:ao last night about 2am i reading this thread....then my friend suddenly calls me and say she cant sleep because something is in her room...and she goes on to describe what happened...and i'm like..wtf...

i get up from bed and put on the light yes.

orgoarrrr take ah hint nah! de girl want yuh come and dig out she gutz, u eh see de time she call you? but instead of you biting de bait you gone and put on light.....stupezzz

no, we're both virgins and saving ourselves for marriage.
:)

ntsureifmanenough

Postby AllTrac » December 27th, 2011, 8:34 pm

Mr_Carz wrote:nah bruh... wasnt my mind playin tricks, as i said im spiritually sensitive, i could feel spiritual presences, that was a very negative presence.

so u is ah seeah man?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 27th, 2011, 8:38 pm

Postby AllTrac » December 27th, 2011, 8:44 pm

while he might be spiritually sensitive, i am cool story sensitive and believe me when i say, a cool story is coming.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 27th, 2011, 8:46 pm

AllTrac wrote:while he might be spiritually sensitive, i am cool story sensitive and believe me when i say, a cool story is coming.

hehehe :lol: :lol: :lol:
but from which one of the many Tuner profets?

Xplode

Postby Xplode » December 27th, 2011, 8:52 pm

Since i made this post never had the experience,but bought an abandon building ,and one of the workmen doing renovations late one night said he saw a bald head man cumming upstairs slowly with cobweb all over him ,he bind him and the being dispersed, knowing i'll be working late got some 3 king incense,canfer and some charcoal and smoke out any evil dwellers.Close to a year now slept overnight many times with no distractions ,YET.

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 27th, 2011, 8:54 pm

Xplode wrote:Since i made this post never had the experience,but bought an abandon building ,and one of the workmen doing renovations late one night said he saw a bald head man cumming upstairs slowly with cobweb all over him ,he bind him and the being dispersed, knowing i'll be working late got some 3 king incense,canfer and some charcoal and smoke out any evil dwellers.Close to a year now slept overnight many times with no distractions ,YET.

devrat

Postby devrat » December 27th, 2011, 8:59 pm

BOO!!!!

Postby DFC » December 27th, 2011, 9:03 pm

i dont usually be afraid of anything so, but ogooarr...i get a feeling one time when i was in this crummy beatup hotel...scared the sheit outta me.

i think sometimes u get a feeling, and you mind tries to reason it out...and when no reason is found..your mind jumps to the supernatural..and then your mind panics and then paranoia takes over and the only jumbie you experience is your own mind.

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » December 27th, 2011, 9:26 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Mr_Carz wrote:nah bruh... wasnt my mind playin tricks, as i said im spiritually sensitive, i could feel spiritual presences, that was a very negative presence.

so u is ah seeah man?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » December 27th, 2011, 10:08 pm

Postby K74T » December 27th, 2011, 10:11 pm

I held down your MC.

Postby DVSTT » December 27th, 2011, 10:28 pm

AllTrac wrote:

I thought the salt thing was for soucouyant?