whats the stupidest question anyone ever asked about ur car?

Re: whats the stupidest question anyone ever asked about ur

Postby Sky » January 20th, 2012, 10:33 am

maZdaspeed6 wrote:Sent d car 2 boff & polish in a rural area,

Postby Rainman » January 20th, 2012, 10:43 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:"how much you pay for that body kit for your lancer?"

Well? How much did you pay for it? :|

Postby Dave » January 20th, 2012, 10:46 am

Rainman wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:"how much you pay for that body kit for your lancer?"

Well? How much did you pay for it? :|

and did u pay for the 1wd system or was that thrown in?

doh ban meh pulease :lol:

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » January 20th, 2012, 12:57 pm

gastly369 wrote:me: pulls up to buy aloo pie with lancer
girl: aye boi dah subaru looking real fast
me: :| :| :| :| :|

I swear girls always tel me this....u from "the bay" too oar

Postby shogun » January 20th, 2012, 2:12 pm

Sky wrote:
maZdaspeed6 wrote:Sent d car 2 boff & polish in a rural area,

lol.

Postby nervewrecker » January 20th, 2012, 9:15 pm

mitsuboi wrote:

As the forum representative for his area, dont not make me have to contact the representative for yours (honorable kurpal) about your statement made about baytees. Ease them up. :drinking:

Postby MG Man » January 20th, 2012, 9:17 pm

why? the just as bad as the ones form penyal

Postby K74T » January 20th, 2012, 9:18 pm

and fyazabad

Postby Trini Hookah » January 20th, 2012, 9:22 pm

"dont not"

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » January 20th, 2012, 10:34 pm

Listen to the audio in the first part of the video about what i guy said about my car

another man asked 'thas a civic ent. tha have a rb20 en it orwaaa' :|

X2Board

Postby X2Board » January 20th, 2012, 10:55 pm

True story: pull up @ the quick shop on the cross with my ol school mini & i open the gas tank for the attendant. He proceeds to fill the tank and asks me , straight faced, no lie "this car is electric ent?"

heavyweight280

Postby heavyweight280 » January 20th, 2012, 11:34 pm

that's a v4 or v6?

geodude

Postby geodude » January 21st, 2012, 12:34 am

no lie
in tobago a guy look at the RX and ask me this is a viper ent?
boy i feel like a dan for days :)

Postby shogun » January 21st, 2012, 1:03 am

^veilside bodykit or wha? :lol:

..and it sound like yuh didn't tell the man, no eh! lol

geodude

Postby geodude » January 21st, 2012, 5:39 am

after that he tell me he hungry and wanted me to buy him lunch, lol

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » January 21st, 2012, 8:39 am

mitsuboi wrote:

As the forum representative for his area, dont not make me have to contact the representative for yours (honorable kurpal) about your statement made about baytees. Ease them up. :drinking:

Oh No pls don't call Kurps....he does only hustle mih cigarettes :(

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 21st, 2012, 9:38 am

I had a pic on my laptop of my scooby block on its side, showing some the block damage to a couple pals

le uninvited jackass walks in the middle of convo and bawl wait nah, subaru engine only have 2 piston? how de hell dey does be so fass den? kekekekekek

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2012, 10:29 am

geodude wrote:after that he tell me he hungry and wanted me to buy him lunch, lol

So yuh pick up a boyfriend in Tobago, nice.

geodude

Postby geodude » January 21st, 2012, 7:20 pm

dog i driving ah viper , picking up ppl is ah breeze yo,
u ent haz no viper so you wouldn't know

i have a shark mouth Galant in the garage also , so i know how its it bro,

tripplediamond

Postby tripplediamond » January 21st, 2012, 7:47 pm

a few ppl asked me, "issa rb in dey orr?" after hearing the grumble of the VR4/ vrg conversion...

Postby Bizzare » January 21st, 2012, 8:04 pm

No ride, no stories :cry:

Nuff kicks in here dan. This ched mek muh evening

Postby ismithx » January 21st, 2012, 8:50 pm

Bizzare dan, yuh sig real hard to read

Postby Monk BANzai » January 21st, 2012, 9:13 pm

idunno...but some of them questions seem legit....

maybe is just me.....

whats the stupidest question anyone ever asked about ur car?

Postby Hook » January 21st, 2012, 9:27 pm

I've been asked "wha yuh have dey bigman? essarr oarr?" on several occasions
:lol: seemed like a stupid question to me

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2012, 9:36 pm

Galant in the garage, went to work with the b13, man asked me if i painted over, said no, je say you feel i chupid, car was blue before, it silver now.........

How de hell you can mistake those two cars :lol:

Postby De Dragon » January 21st, 2012, 9:54 pm

Normal outside a hardware store "soldier yuh go race fuh a $1000.00 dollars or wha'?

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » January 21st, 2012, 11:05 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:idunno...but some of them questions seem legit....

maybe is just me.....

Ok.....which one of the questions was yours and which one of us did u ask????

(l)bass

Postby (l)bass » January 21st, 2012, 11:25 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:someone once asked me "thats cable?" after seeing a movie playing on my dvd deck :|

win!! :)

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2012, 11:28 pm

I chain up a tuner to change his muffler bearings already :mrgreen:

importzxtt

Postby importzxtt » January 21st, 2012, 11:34 pm

When i had the s14 kouki someone once asked me if it was a skyline in school. -_-
Then theres the usual dumb questions like "sr20 right?" what makes you think im replacing my 2.4 with a smaller motor?, oh i live in miami eh our S chassis never came with sr's stock.

But the greatest was when my pardner came to my house to see the car and brought a few friends, one guy trying to convince me that i have a "japanese front end". After trying to correct him he still feels hes right so i just said something along the lines of "well if you feel so then i guess it hadda be".

Oh yes and i hate how lil fan boys try to convince me the 2jz in my sc300 is not the same n/a 2jz found in the mkiv supras because its not a "jdm" motor like the supras are. If they knew just a little about toyota... the whole car is made in japan!

Oh and the latest, when people that dont know ask about the crx "is it fast?" they think honda+hatchback+loud=fast noooo its stock and for sure the slowest car ive ever owned, but not for long.