whats the stupidest question anyone ever asked about ur car?

Re: whats the stupidest question anyone ever asked about ur

Postby skylinechild » January 22nd, 2012, 3:00 am

ismithx wrote:Bizzare dan, yuh sig real hard to read

you need dhanraj decrypter v.1.2 in order to read the sig....check a south tuner for a copy.... :lol: :lol:

the sig is upside down......

Postby gastly369 » January 22nd, 2012, 9:44 am

le in classes
girl ask le "how much batteries you have in your car"
le replies "uhhh 1"
girl "lol my boyfriend have 2 batteries"

le Image

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » January 22nd, 2012, 10:06 am

<KFC-osaurus approaches> : Eh fadda, da Tiida ha' rel fyah orrr?

<mihself>: Not really

<KFC-osaurus adjust his bandana>: Yuh try jiffing wit it orrr? (a reference to drifting)

<mihself>: :|

Postby r3iXmann » January 22nd, 2012, 10:07 am

DSM_05 wrote:KFC-osaurus

*wheeze*

Postby black start » January 22nd, 2012, 10:37 am

*opens bonnet to reveal problem giving TOYOTA carburated 21r*
passer-by comes to give assistance, and then asks,

"but where the vvl solenoids?"

i just buss out ah laugh yes, brigde meh starter and buss out

mazda trix

Postby mazda trix » January 22nd, 2012, 8:25 pm

ah man with ah bmw drop his car by ah electrician in south to do some electrical work, de man come back two hours later to collect car, he ask de electrician if he get through the electrician replied kinda,only one problem ,i search for two hours but couldnt find de battery.man calmly replies bmw battery does be in the trunk hoss.

Postby ismithx » January 22nd, 2012, 8:29 pm

jah boy so called electrician canna use google?????

Zh@ne
Location: Some say he can be nowhere and everywhere at the same time

Postby Zh@ne » January 22nd, 2012, 10:04 pm

Gulf city car park -puts the car in reverse
man walks up - Padner yuh reverse oil low
I said to him - What ?
Man said - Yuh reverse oil low, the light come on in the back ..

I couldn't stop laughing ...

Postby Bizzare » January 23rd, 2012, 7:44 am

^^Kinda obvious that was a deliberate joke....

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » January 23rd, 2012, 8:08 am

^^You even bothered to point that out? If Zh@ne didn't get it the first time.......

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » January 23rd, 2012, 10:18 am

Not a question but fella in wrk with an Altezza (actually any where I go) was like:
das a manual??

me: yea :)

Wa engine?

Me: umm stock 1.6 :(

Eh but da engine fast boi

Me: um NOOO *smh*

Yea boi da engine das run man

Me: God damn ricers *poker face*

Postby A172 » January 23rd, 2012, 10:40 am

idiots ask if the water/meth tank in the back is for nitrous :roll:

sadique

Postby sadique » January 23rd, 2012, 10:56 am

On my way to work ah morning, in traffic , panel van pulls up on d shoulder :| ...guy looks at my AE80 corolla.....
GUY: Wey u have in dey..SR o wah??
ME: :roll: Nah bro... toyota all d way!
GUY: Orr RB??
ME: WTF :shock: :shock: NO I SAID A TOYOTA ENGINE! :x :x
GUY: orrr horr JZ!
ME: :shock: :shock: YEA BOI DATS IT! :shock: :? * switched lanes*

New Breed

Postby New Breed » January 24th, 2012, 12:54 pm

Gave someone a drop in d civic 2dr hatch, they went in normal in the back and someone else in the front, when is time 4 them 2 come out...... '' d back door lock or wah'' :shock: this happens a lot with d older crowd.

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 24th, 2012, 3:04 pm

a man see a R32 skyline and asked if it running a SR...........turns out it really had a SR in it ...lol
^^the rare moments

Postby rfari » January 24th, 2012, 4:37 pm

yuteman by a bodyshop ask if my project car really have a tobo (b5.5 passat). i say yeah, he say nah i lying cuz when i drive in the garage he didnt hear *PHSSSSHHHH*. then yuteman proceeded to challenge me to a race with his bicycle :|

whats the stupidest question anyone ever asked about ur car?

Postby Hook » January 24th, 2012, 5:13 pm

^^^ ras, d yute was fackin' yuh up :|

Postby A172 » January 24th, 2012, 5:28 pm

...would have been a close race as well.

Postby rfari » January 24th, 2012, 5:30 pm

Hook wrote:^^^ ras, d yute was fackin' yuh up :|

Oh goar hook.

Postby rfari » January 24th, 2012, 5:53 pm

A172 wrote:...would have been a close race as well.

Brag and boast about how much fyaz the toy-let have nah son.

Postby rollingstock » January 24th, 2012, 7:49 pm

rfari wrote:

De phoq! :rofl: nah nah nah :lol:

Postby shogun » January 24th, 2012, 7:56 pm

rfari wrote:

Dayum...

Postby Greypatch » January 24th, 2012, 7:58 pm

LMAO>>>

Postby A172 » January 24th, 2012, 8:06 pm

rfari wrote:

There's a thread specifically for that in the Car Park. 8-)

Postby rfari » January 24th, 2012, 8:33 pm

^^nah son. u lying. srs thing?

Postby DFC » January 24th, 2012, 8:34 pm

i pull up next to ah man in ah skyline by Skinner park traffic light..and i ask him " yuh have ah diesel engine oarr, or maybe yuh driving with yuh handbrakes up"

he steups and start to rev up he engine..and i dunno what he do..but when the light turn green. the car cut off.

and me and my idiot friends real bawl and laugh and drive off in we b14.

Postby Habit7 » January 24th, 2012, 9:18 pm

this just happen tonight, not sure if it is a car question:

At the gas station car park, returning to my car a dude comes out of his driver seat with a beer in hand. He then asks me is this a safe place to smoke. I told I dont normally advise ppl to smoke in a gas station. I think he understood and didnt.

Postby X2 » January 24th, 2012, 9:25 pm

Officer, "License, Registration & Insurance..."
X2, "1 out of 3 could work ?"
Officer, "No..."
X2, "LoL... well I don't have the 1 anyway..."

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » January 24th, 2012, 9:52 pm

i pull up next to ah man in ah skyline by Skinner park traffic light..and i ask him " yuh have ah diesel engine oarr, or maybe yuh driving with yuh handbrakes up"

he steups and start to rev up he engine..and i dunno what he do..but when the light turn green. the car cut off.

So in actuality you were in a skyline and cut off at a traffic light?

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » January 29th, 2012, 1:21 am

DSM_05 wrote:

So in actuality you were in a skyline and cut off at a traffic light?

Say it ain't so....