AllTrac wrote:TriP wrote:
thankz gurmuk..i was juss about to post this new song by Kes..the song kinda ok!
kindda? hoss that song real bad! no "handnanananana" and "where yuh rag? where yuh flag? "ah have ah questiiiooonnnn"
Thats and epic friday work choon at 3:30pm
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:no campus carnival this year..only 2 fetes.chutney and soca 11th and 12th respectively..
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I would strongly suggest stay outa the dance which they wanna hold outside..seriously...it would most likely be 4-9 with ah after party..so it said in the meeting..I will not be there,security is a big issue for it though..I would go the chutney and soca,nice hours too...
TriP wrote:New rules, new venue for Chutney Soca
George Singh said..
"Singers will no longer be allowed to compete with songs using film song melodies and all work must be 100 percent original. Competitors will also be required to only sing songs with positive lyrics.."
http://metro.co.tt/culture/new-rules-ne ... utney-soca
vrampersad14 wrote:TriP wrote:New rules, new venue for Chutney Soca
George Singh said..
"Singers will no longer be allowed to compete with songs using film song melodies and all work must be 100 percent original. Competitors will also be required to only sing songs with positive lyrics.."
http://metro.co.tt/culture/new-rules-ne ... utney-soca
KI out then?
foss wrote:who was in ladies 1st last night...
AllTrac wrote:foss wrote:who was in ladies 1st last night...
me.