OFFICIAL Local Lamborghini Thread! Aventador

rookie

Re: Lamborgini in Trinidad

Postby rookie » February 13th, 2012, 5:23 pm

Don't have to worry about car search ,gsm gps alarm ,kill switch nuttin other than no sense stealing it all eyes on it like Tupac said hmmmnn may even see it crossing the stage Carnival Sunday night lol 0X 0X

Postby shogun » February 13th, 2012, 5:57 pm

^ Freal.

With all the astons, ferraris, maseratis, even phantoms...i think this car seems to be getting way more attention.

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » February 13th, 2012, 7:37 pm

shogun wrote:^ Freal.

With all the astons, ferraris, maseratis, even phantoms...i think this car seems to be getting way more attention.
I wonder way?

devrat

Postby devrat » February 13th, 2012, 8:45 pm

firstchoicett wrote:

I wonder way?

Obviously because of this thread!!!!!

Postby cinco » February 14th, 2012, 7:18 am

all yuh eh see it park up outside machel monday normel normel

Postby crazybalhead » February 14th, 2012, 7:28 am

Tha car is sheit, dem rims eh have no poke and stretch. The stance fail too.

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » February 14th, 2012, 7:31 am

ett have dem ting in trinidad?!!! damn we need to start some other threds going :|

Postby r3iXmann » February 14th, 2012, 7:56 am

crazybalhead wrote:Tha car is sheit, dem rims eh have no poke and stretch. The stance fail too.

and it have no stickaz on it

would look great with some Type R stickers on it 8)

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2012, 8:00 am

r3iXmann wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Tha car is sheit, dem rims eh have no poke and stretch. The stance fail too.

would look great with some NISMO on it 8)

*fixed*

& a suspex stikkah across de windscreen.

Postby turbosingh » February 14th, 2012, 8:52 am

r3iXmann wrote:

would look great with some GISMO on it 8)

*fixed*

& a suspex stikkah across de windscreen.

Type R

Postby MG Man » February 14th, 2012, 9:19 am

r3iXmann wrote:

u know, coming from YOU, I expected better. I am disappoint
Everyone knows for true fyahz to be geed, you need a GTR badge

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2012, 10:44 am

r3iXmann wrote:

u know, coming from YOU, I expected better. I am disappoint
Everyone knows for true fyahz to be geed, you need a trinituner badge

*fixed*

it even makes mini's fly.

Postby MG Man » February 14th, 2012, 11:20 am

problem is when u only put it on one side ah de car

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 14th, 2012, 12:06 pm

lovely pics......lovely car :P

Postby X2 » February 14th, 2012, 1:30 pm

Well if you want attention... dis how you do it...

Step 1) Buy a Lambo
Step 2) Import to Trini
Step 3) Book photoshoot for the day after it arrives

It's just that easy !

Postby dougla_boy » February 14th, 2012, 1:35 pm

posting because the car is just epic.......

1jock........for now......kekekekeke

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 14th, 2012, 5:28 pm

meh bredda padnah get to sih dong in it de same day Lynden get de pics, tru story, de man revv it up an ting fuh him O.O . + my birthday is jess now, so i know what i want to pull up in MT in ;)

GoS

Postby GoS » February 14th, 2012, 5:51 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » February 14th, 2012, 6:17 pm

steups....at the end of the day....he's gonna have this happen...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 14th, 2012, 7:51 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:steups....at the end of the day....he's gonna have this happen...

lmfao :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby gastly369 » February 14th, 2012, 8:27 pm

because some men car does do this :? :?

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » February 14th, 2012, 9:28 pm

gastly369 wrote:because some men car does do this :? :?

Lmao....dat rel funny dred!

Postby cinco » February 14th, 2012, 9:32 pm

d owner eh marrid?

Postby S_2NR » February 14th, 2012, 9:34 pm

married with kids :|

Postby Monk BANzai » February 14th, 2012, 11:19 pm

^^ AND?

wah is allyuh point?

Postby De Dragon » February 14th, 2012, 11:32 pm

X2 wrote:

Well if you want attention... dis how you do it...

Step 1) Buy a Lambo
Step 2) Import to Trini
Step 3) Book photoshoot for the day after it arrives

It's just that easy !

The car itself is the biggest attention getter,I hardly think he'd need a photoshoot for that...

Underground Master

Postby Underground Master » February 15th, 2012, 8:56 am

Ok so a Gallardo in Trinidad now, nice but this is some 23 or so years after the first Lambos in Trinidad, The black Countach and the red one also and there were Ferraris here 25 years ago, so is no big thing but nice to see them here enjoy the exotics, no stickers needed for the wannabees enjoy the pics and appreciate the design and engineering, craftsmanship, cause the seats are hand sewn not machine like your Japanese cars

Postby Habit7 » February 15th, 2012, 9:09 am

Habit7 wrote:I don't think this is the first time

Didn't the guy from Speedway own a Countach or something?

I have been saying that so long now, but like ppl in dis country wanna give the man a national award for Excellence in Procuring an Exotic Vehicle.
I think I still see it covered up in a warehouse in Trincity Industrial Estate

Underground Master

Postby Underground Master » February 15th, 2012, 9:12 am

Habit7 wrote:^^^
Habit7 wrote:I don't think this is the first time

Didn't the guy from Speedway own a Countach or something?

I have been saying that so long now, but like ppl in dis country wanna give the man a national award for Excellence in Procuring an Exotic Vehicle.
I think I still see it covered up in a warehouse in Trincity Industrial Estate

If there is one in a warehouse in Trincity it's the other one

Postby MG Man » February 15th, 2012, 9:25 am

Frankie's countach still parked up in Speedway
UM, if u really wanna discount the new exotics because there were lamobs and ferraris here 25 years ago, then that still does not count....there was (subject to model correction) a Bugatti Type 57 here, a Jaguar SS100, several Jag XK120s and XK140s, XKEs, Aston Martin DB5, at least one Maserati (not counting the Biturbo that was scrapped in Curepe), and a mythical Ferrari from the 1960s that was found, and subsequently sold to a museum in the UK a couple years back (will be getting pics to confirm the Ferrari eventually)

Countach or not, a modern supercar on our shores is still awesome