OFFICIAL Local Lamborghini Thread! Aventador

Re: OFFICIAL Local Lamborghini Thread!

Postby Cjruckus » February 28th, 2012, 9:34 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:the interview was just on 94.1 Boom Champions

the guy said the pedals are close together and he mashed the gas instead of the brake pedal and the accident happened

he said he paid $300,000 for the car landed here but he didn't want to say which currency, the radio hosts suggested pounds.

the owner said the car is insured full comprehesive with Lloyds of London however a local re-insurer is required and he gave Sagicor the business

the hosts asked him his age and he said is is 31yrs old

This is what i don't get with this guy.
Why cry out for all the attention? Do you really need to go on the damn Radio to explain how you screwed up your ride? Seriously?

He doesn't owe an explanation to anyone... or even a half assed one. I think this is a small ploy to remain relevant until the car is fixed and back on the road.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » February 28th, 2012, 9:40 pm

Cjruckus wrote:I think this is a small ploy to remain relevant until the car is fixed and back on the road.

Ding ding ding!!! Correct sir!

Postby Cjruckus » February 28th, 2012, 9:44 pm

Postby S_2NR » February 28th, 2012, 9:54 pm

the guy said the pedals are close together and he mashed the gas instead of the brake pedal and the accident happened

he said he paid $300,000 for the car landed here but he didn't want to say which currency, the radio hosts suggested pounds.

the owner said the car is insured full comprehesive with Lloyds of London however a local re-insurer is required and he gave Sagicor the business

how pathetic.

007_1

Postby 007_1 » February 28th, 2012, 10:39 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

This is what i don't get with this guy.
Why cry out for all the attention? Do you really need to go on the damn Radio to explain how you screwed up your ride? Seriously?

He doesn't owe an explanation to anyone... or even a half assed one. I think this is a small ploy to remain relevant until the car is fixed and back on the road.

Did that 4 fame

Spectre
Location: Constanly using the savannah as my personal raceteack

Postby Spectre » February 28th, 2012, 11:03 pm

This car will not be on the road again .... it is destined to be a "Hard Parker" the only time you will see this car again is at Stance events and/or car shows, I really doubt that insurance companies are going to take that risk again, especially with all the buzz in the media about it........then again this is trinidad...land of epic bobol....

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 28th, 2012, 11:05 pm

^ and u gladly sharing it to him, post by post :lol:

...all 42 pages of 'em

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 28th, 2012, 11:50 pm

need sum pics of all the lambos in trinidad to have on record

Postby Mark! » February 29th, 2012, 12:01 am

If you dig up on tuner on the forum u will find pics of all 6 lamborghinis that are in Trinidad

justwhatuseeing

Postby justwhatuseeing » February 29th, 2012, 12:43 am

42 pages allyuh give it up nah de forking car bounce saturday night how much rims down almera and b13 does bounce on a daily alllyuh doh beatup up on dem thing............. is not allyuh car = none of we damn business http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7AGFMLdNrBQ

Postby rfari » February 29th, 2012, 12:43 am

6 lambos???!! wdf i really doing with my life jed

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » February 29th, 2012, 12:57 am

6?? There are 2 Countach's & 1 Gallardo. I wasn't aware there were more :?

Anyways, all this talk about horn and nobody eh post pics of the passenger? If she ain't a bess thing, then that Lambo owner should really be ashamed of himself :lol:

afterburners

Postby afterburners » February 29th, 2012, 5:02 am

dere's goin to be a 2013 chutney song abt dis

Postby 1UZFE » February 29th, 2012, 6:10 am

Spectre wrote:This car will not be on the road again .... it is destined to be a "Hard Parker" the only time you will see this car again is at Stance events and/or car shows, I really doubt that insurance companies are going to take that risk again, especially with all the buzz in the media about it........then again this is trinidad...land of epic bobol....

Correction land of "Capital Insurance and Presidential Insurance"

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » February 29th, 2012, 6:50 am

Hopefully attention will be diverted when the 458 italia gets here!

Postby SmokeyGTi » February 29th, 2012, 7:41 am

afterburners wrote:dere's goin to be a 2013 chutney song abt dis

*ah put meh lambo..in she bumpah..because she only tellin meh to gee she fyah...*

Postby cinco » February 29th, 2012, 7:43 am

COROLLA KID wrote:possible repost but

The simulation

so this reach heneiken fb page allyuh should watermark yuh pics oui

Postby Trini Hookah » February 29th, 2012, 8:06 am

^ Wa Chubble is Dis too

Postby S_2NR » February 29th, 2012, 8:21 am

White CZ4A wrote:Hopefully attention will be diverted when the 458 italia gets here!

srsly doubt that. the owner's demeanor is partly to blame for all the attention.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 29th, 2012, 8:27 am

whoooaaaa.... no 1 eh concerned bout that veyron that wud be landing sooonnnnn orrrr

saxman642

Re: Lamborghini PCU 313 SMASH UP

Postby saxman642 » February 29th, 2012, 8:59 am

RichieRich wrote:
A172 wrote:
RichieRich wrote:
JEEZANAGES wrote: because the insurance company for it is situated in England not trinidad

Sagicor gone foreign? :|

:faint:

wham dan? :lol:

Sagicor has offices in 22 countries including USA and UK :?

http://www.sagicor.com/go.php?page=About&sec=1

Thas why he faint...

Postby MG Man » February 29th, 2012, 9:38 am

White CZ4A wrote:Hopefully attention will be diverted when the 458 italia gets here!

1excitedpiggyleeks :mrgreen:

Postby noshownogo » February 29th, 2012, 10:13 am

I call shotgun for first ride in the 458

Postby Mark! » February 29th, 2012, 11:25 am

rfari wrote:6 lambos???!! wdf i really doing with my life jed

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » February 29th, 2012, 11:33 am

noshownogo wrote:I call shotgun for first ride in the 458

got to beat RS and his watermelon eating skills on dat man bam bam.

Postby rollingstock » February 29th, 2012, 11:44 am

^ dun kno 8-)

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Re: Lamborghini PCU 313 SMASH UP

Postby RichieRich » February 29th, 2012, 9:22 pm

saxman642 wrote:
RichieRich wrote:
A172 wrote:
RichieRich wrote:
JEEZANAGES wrote: because the insurance company for it is situated in England not trinidad

Sagicor gone foreign? :|

:faint:

wham dan? :lol:

Sagicor has offices in 22 countries including USA and UK :?

http://www.sagicor.com/go.php?page=About&sec=1

Thas why he faint...

OMG :|

Postby nervewrecker » February 29th, 2012, 10:07 pm

Hmmm....so it is the chicken pple daughter.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » February 29th, 2012, 10:50 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Hmmm....so it is the chicken pple daughter.

Buys Lambo to pull panty off a chicken man daughter? :?

Buh like didn't get the memo orh.. He coulda pull dem kinda panty with ah B14 and ah box ah KFC :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » February 29th, 2012, 10:51 pm

Galant Wagon with a dead arse rb25 turbo is more like it....