How dis looking like meh Red Evo Pardners....

Re: How dis looking like meh Red Evo Pardners....

Postby Morpheus » March 10th, 2012, 2:15 am

Bumped............to be een de bachannal

..............and for regular ball by ball updates..........

*heads to concession stand....."Yeah extra butter plz"

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » March 10th, 2012, 2:34 am

wow i havn't seen bachanal like this in a long while...*waits intently with more popcorn and coke*

Postby S_2NR » March 10th, 2012, 2:37 am

:drama:

Postby Monk BANzai » March 10th, 2012, 2:59 am

Big Red one wrote:good day banzi, lookn to buy something frm my post? funny thing is you seem to revert to being a tuner gangster and never have the maturity to express ur point of view when im around u. remember the event where a civic embarrassed you? i was 3 feet away from you and ur other legacy buddy and yet, NO comment. LOL , grow a pair my dearest friend.
The state of my car shouldnt be a bother to you also, if u choose to believe what you hear from others then so be it. In an effort to educate you, ill share a lil advice, if i were to believe that PBH 91** was an altered number and a gentleman is currently hiding it by a man in arima , wouldnt i be a fool? LOL

im sure you and i as well as the good ppl of trinituner can agree that IF i were to believe the word of others i wud be (for lack of better words) a huge kant. So my dear friend, make the wise decision and dont stick ur dreads where it doesnt belong. Anyting further you have to say to me, grow a pair, confront me and express ur self in a manner that wouldnt cause further shame to yourself

P.S B.G says hi

Hi Big Red One.

Growing a Pair is not the issue here. (BTW thanks for being so eloquent in the use of the English language..i hate to banter with non 5 yr school guize, thier use of language is so....um..w.hat the word......basic). To respond to your submission point by point.

I would want to purchase the white RCwhatever you have...pretty good price as was the Brembos.....7k was a great price...(as i stated in the first submission... $8K for a pr of used Recaros though is a bit much..as the landed price of a pr of like Recaros is about 9,500/10,000....but i digress) ....but alas, i have no use for it..so I shall, as the saying goes..hush my Kant. As for the event in which a civic embarrassed me? that would be drag and wine (we are mature here so we calling names)...i was beaten by almost everyone that day...including a gyul in an Evo (sad..shame...) But...until you decide to enter such an event and prove your "pair" as you like to put it....how the saying goes again?...um.....wait...its right there....grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr......why cant I...hold on eh( babes..stop sucking for a while....dealing with a man post here...) YES!!! Put up ,,,,or...SHUT UP!!.....( i really shud hang up my mods gloves for this yunno...sigh....) If you was 3 feet from me...why you eh say something? ah mean...ah know ah lil "dirk" and ting...buh oh goar man!! yuh cuda hit meh some picong (like everyone else that day...and thats the funny thing....i was out there having fun...and you were? steups.....)

as for PBH 9116...the number you started to type but stopped.... you are are referring to this?

come nah man...that not hiding no where...have yuh maccos do it properly..it parkup cuz the project pon standstill....what altered/hidden about that?...we hides nothing here....steups...half lame at best....want to see it? PM me yuh number..would love to show you..... far more than i can say for you and your "project"....it really crash? (hehehehehehehe)...... if yu wanna take chain up otherwise.t.hen cool..no harm in that...i not taking chain up from other ppl....

Confront you about what?.....you create a NEW account on the 6th or 7th to post part s from a car that either doing an upgrade or it crash...you have a problem with that?...hold on....(yessss right there babes....gawd yuh cutting good tonight....) here the Pope's mailing address:

His Holiness, Pope Benedict XVI PP.
00120 Via del Pellegrino
Citta del Vaticano

Address you issues to him.

Other than that...yunno where I live..opposite the noisy mosque in Arima....once you reach Arima ask anyone for the noisy mosque. (that reminds me..i have Koran lessons today yes!!!)...

I am still awaiting that first lawyers letter where i defamed your character or something of the like.....Send it soon though...having Israel Khan on retainer (even as a family lawyer) is getting expensive....

As Always good reading your contributions sweetie.

Lovingly Yours,
Banzai Tha Shameful Kant.

PS. I wont be online till Sunday..so... refrain till then will you love? Would hate to have you type a response and I wont read it till then anyhoo...
Toodles!!!

Postby Morpheus » March 10th, 2012, 3:07 am

LoL. Men replying @ 3am yes. Allyuh doh sleep?? Or allyuh have a bachannal beeper?

*dips for more.............

Postby equipped2ripp » March 10th, 2012, 3:09 am

:pwned:

Postby Monk BANzai » March 10th, 2012, 3:10 am

^^ well i read it as ah was getting a head de wetness.....d fawke!!.... d man wax warm with eloquent English, i dare NOT disrespect him my ignoring it till morning!!

Postby rfari » March 10th, 2012, 3:27 am

Whooooaaaagggaaaarrrrddddd!!!!

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » March 10th, 2012, 3:30 am

ahh yes banzai delivers as usual with the most entertaining response...this making my night at work go by much better.

Big Red one

Postby Big Red one » March 10th, 2012, 3:41 am

LOL how nice of you to reply so soon, no need to beat up so much dear friend, all i offered you was some advice . you are free to accept it or reject however if need be to share your crude sense of humor please know what you speak of before you blurt out bullshiz (If you can't dazzle them with brilliance, baffle them with bul).. im only looking out for you after all thats what friends do . (we dont want these people thinking as u said, your "Banzai Tha Shameful Kant") .

enjoy your weekend banzi, be safe on our nations roads , after all we Kant drives are on the prowl.
I look forward to meeting you at some drag and wind event in the future till then ill try to be a well behaved boy.

i do hope with enough practice and dedication i can become a professional driver like ur self one day , (sigh) one can only dream.

my sincerest apology to you and yours for disrupting your night, as for my thread , my number is there if you need to contact me at any point in time in connection to items up for sale.( try not to call after 10)

regards,

Red.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 10th, 2012, 4:04 am

Hoo effin with d evo crew dey.? fyah bun dem.....

Postby SR » March 10th, 2012, 5:36 am

wham men fall asleep or wah

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » March 10th, 2012, 5:48 am

look so sr

Postby SR » March 10th, 2012, 5:54 am

like dem eh know all red ting is a "baddist" and by the way ah dey in 2 weeks

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » March 10th, 2012, 6:42 am

call meh yuh know my number. daytona again?

Postby RASC » March 10th, 2012, 7:37 am

Big Red One... Hush yuh muccum.
Yuh know if you had said. "YEAH I CRASH" or "NO I DIDNT CRASH" from your first post all this back and forth would been done in like 2-3 posts. Instead all you doing is giving the same man ammunition, the haters speculating... And technically speaking you're hurting your sale... If it really is your sale that is.

Just man up and be normal nuh... Why you studying a man who you already identify as a "Kant"... If the man is that...low him and move on. Instead you yourself fanning the flame with your over the top Eloquent... (read pretentious) language.

Come on man. Stueps... Stop being a bul -ler!

Postby Razkal » March 10th, 2012, 7:47 am

^ent?? :rofl:

what a flaming pantyman :|

Postby SUPAstarr » March 10th, 2012, 8:11 am

soooooooooooo the evo crash or buildin?

Postby Hook » March 10th, 2012, 8:24 am

gawd this thread reeks of pseudo-intelligence...the other thread was better

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » March 10th, 2012, 8:28 am

RASC wrote:Big Red One... Hush yuh muccum.
Yuh know if you had said. "YEAH I CRASH" or "NO I DIDNT CRASH" from your first post all this back and forth would been done in like 2-3 posts. Instead all you doing is giving the same man ammunition, the haters speculating... And technically speaking you're hurting your sale... If it really is your sale that is.

Just man up and be normal nuh... Why you studying a man who you already identify as a "Kant"... If the man is that...low him and move on. Instead you yourself fanning the flame with your over the top Eloquent... (read pretentious) language.

I missed you rene.

Big Red One, as RASC said it would have been much easier to simply say "YEAH I CRASH" or "NO I DIDNT CRASH". Would have saved you the sh!t talk to come.

All I have to say... All of allyuh is kants!

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 10th, 2012, 8:37 am

Big Red one wrote:good day banzi, lookn to buy something frm my post? funny thing is you seem to revert to being a tuner gangster and never have the maturity to express ur point of view when im around u. remember the event where a civic embarrassed you? i was 3 feet away from you and ur other legacy buddy and yet, NO comment. LOL , grow a pair my dearest friend.
The state of my car shouldnt be a bother to you also, if u choose to believe what you hear from others then so be it. In an effort to educate you, ill share a lil advice, if i were to believe that PBH 91** was an altered number and a gentleman is currently hiding it by a man in arima , wouldnt i be a fool? LOL

im sure you and i as well as the good ppl of trinituner can agree that IF i were to believe the word of others i wud be (for lack of better words) a huge kant. So my dear friend, make the wise decision and dont stick ur dreads where it doesnt belong. Anyting further you have to say to me, grow a pair, confront me and express ur self in a manner that wouldnt cause further shame to yourself

P.S B.G says hi

:shock: :shock:

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 10th, 2012, 8:38 am

RASC wrote:Big Red One... Hush yuh muccum.

how is that? if a part is wanted, you go, check the part, and see for yourself if the car crash or not, inspect the part for damages, then take it or leave it....

Postby Hook » March 10th, 2012, 8:41 am

:lol: what's funny is that the only thing he'll prolly get out of this is "banzai buddies come out to defend him"

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 10th, 2012, 9:00 am

Hook wrote::lol: what's funny is that the only thing he'll prolly get out of this is "banzai buddies come out to defend him"

and more advertisement for the fs thread :mrgreen:

dilliboi

Postby dilliboi » March 10th, 2012, 9:42 am

wayyy... ...swear banzai is a rel lil boy.....rel immature...reminds me of some 13 year olds 'keyboard gangsters'......this is wat trinituner come to.....smh....somebody get this rastaman a woman so he could get of trinituner and start to live life.....

Millitant youth

Postby Millitant youth » March 10th, 2012, 9:51 am

subscribed!!!

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 10th, 2012, 9:52 am

Seriously:

it's an ole talk forum for a reason: everybody gets picong. Most of you all still new here to know the kind of jabs everyone threw at each other: Some got pissed... some didn't give a crap, but all in the end realise is just wildness...

doh study it

I could recall a certain time when a "fassup graphic lansah" with evo bumper and non turbo engine used to get flak especially for runnin Ziglas...

Postby nervewrecker » March 10th, 2012, 10:03 am

I not like evos anymore.....cuz of that red evo guy.

I now love supras!!!!!!!!!!

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 10th, 2012, 10:10 am

^4sho...lmao...

rel men bumping their gum in here though over a possible car crash?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » March 10th, 2012, 10:23 am

nervewrecker wrote:I not like evos anymore.....cuz of that red evo guy.

I now love supras!!!!!!!!!!

I love lesbians... errr wait what?!?!?...

worksux101 wrote:^4sho...lmao...

rel men bumping their gum in here though over a possible car crash?

ummm yuh new orr wha??? dis going on long time.

BTW rasta dese red eve-oh guys does real tote. nex ting yuh know man come checkin fuh yuh rong d mosque. Bigg up to D fass up lansah crew. (Waitin fuh meh lawyer letter in the mail.) :mrgreen: