S_2NR wrote:Girl in stripes still way better looking than who they chose tho.
rfari wrote:So wait nah!!bbb. Is setup OP setup the black girl to intentionally look bad??? Nah man. Black people doh fight dong dey own people so. I'm appalled!!!bb
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Men saying that chinee who went up for we bess oui
BWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!![]()
Rel mad men in here oui loooooooooooool
Habit7 wrote:S_2NR wrote:Girl in stripes still way better looking than who they chose tho.
But ent you is the man who say you doh like black girls anyway?
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Are you mad?
Anya is notbess
@metalgear2095
rfari wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Are you mad?
Anya is notbess
@metalgear2095
You's a phaggot
Entrfari wrote:Smallie in the strips really looking good tho
P2_Turbo wrote:I will so dead with laugh if she win or even come top 5. I want to see the Trini response then.
SmokeyGTi wrote:I wish her good luck
that is the worst ever cover pic they could put up of her on the website though, it won't encourage non-trinis to vote
rollingstock wrote:rfari wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Are you mad?
Anya is notbess
@metalgear2095
You's still a phaggot
Nah dan, Gracist is a fool sometimes but in this instance he not wrong. Albeit she will still get a beat out, she still 'not bess'
Strauss wrote:The *photos* of her are crap.
She looks much better without all that makeup and... WTF they use? MS Paint? Cuz if it was Photoshop, they need to come for classes.
1. I'd still hit it
2. They look better than Abstract Poet
cinco wrote:this is basically lets find the worst candidate and send her to represent so they will give us money next time to do better
minipresident wrote:
We need to get to the root of the problem though... and my questoin is: Can a bunch of generally "not so straight men" select what a pretty female representative is?![]()
minipresident wrote:Nowhere on any thread of coments anywhere has anyone been able to hold their fingers to ransom and force it to write that the girl is pretty. Is it that all these people are wrong?
Nevertheless, she is Trini so, You go girl and best of luck!
We need to get to the root of the problem though... and my questoin is: Can a bunch of generally "not so straight men" select what a pretty female representative is?![]()