"FORMER" Breaking News - Riots in John John ==~

X2Board

Re: Breaking News - Riots in John John ==~

Postby X2Board » August 22nd, 2012, 10:54 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/ANG ... 89246.html

The Express saw a jeep-load of officers patrolling the area and heard an officer tell one resident who labelled the group murderers, Yeah, we come to kill all ah allyuh tonight,"
:D
when you come to shoot , shoot ..Dont talk

Bareback

Postby Bareback » August 22nd, 2012, 10:56 am

Country_Bookie wrote:
pioneer wrote:Pass anti-terrorism laws...anyone trying to cause harm to society should be shot on site...no questions asked

You would never be able to get legislation like this passed in TnT.
The Unions would believe this is all about them, an attempt to muzzle them. Opportunists like Rowdey and Koobfailsingh would join in with them and call for a national shutdong, general strike, mass protests etc…

Corporate Terrorism is still terrorism. Ancil Roget is the biggest terrorist and he learned from his mentor............... EM!!!!

Postby pioneer » August 22nd, 2012, 11:04 am

How exactly all these residents know he was not armed when he was shot?

They were just sitting around observing his every move and was able to use bionic vision to see what items he was carrying?

My mind is blown at these super humans.

Postby Ted_v2 » August 22nd, 2012, 11:27 am

Pew pew!

Postby gastly369 » August 22nd, 2012, 11:32 am

"He was no saint; he was a gunman, but he didn't deserve to dead like that. He had no gun on him. I know my brother have gun.... He was a nice, loving person who would give his last to anybody."

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

longer version of "he was ah good boy he never do nobody nottin"

Postby AllTrac » August 22nd, 2012, 11:34 am

Basdeo Panday is meeting with the community tonight.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 22nd, 2012, 11:35 am

AllTrac wrote:Basdeo Panday is meeting with the community tonight.

That's a joke or serious thing?

Postby Mark! » August 22nd, 2012, 11:53 am

AllTrac wrote:Basdeo Panday is meeting with the community tonight.

That's a joke or serious thing?

Real talk. He said so on his twitter account.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 22nd, 2012, 11:56 am

gastly369 wrote:
"He was no saint; he was a gunman, but he didn't deserve to dead like that. He had no gun on him. I know my brother have gun.... He was a nice, loving person who would give his last to anybody."

That is most contradicting sentence i ever hear unless he is a big businessman who has a licensed firearm for protection.

Postby AllTrac » August 22nd, 2012, 12:04 pm

i can see what his sister is saying, a loving gunslinger, probably a ghetto gangster cupid of sorts, instead of shooting people with arrows he did with bullets.

Postby pioneer » August 22nd, 2012, 12:05 pm

Soooo another man got murdered in laventille lasnite...as usual residents didn't see anything...they just "heard several loud explosions as usual and upon checking they found a body" :roll:

How come dem eh see nun?...how dey eh blockin de road an flingin big stone bawlin fuh jostiss?

brb it's ok for a gunman to kill a gunman

brb not ok for police to kill gunman

brb brb

Postby 1UZFE » August 22nd, 2012, 12:10 pm

^^^i think someone hacked pioner acct...

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 22nd, 2012, 12:21 pm

pioneer wrote:Soooo another man got murdered in laventille lasnite...as usual residents didn't see anything...they just "heard several loud explosions as usual and upon checking they found a body" :roll:

How come dem eh see nun?...how dey eh blockin de road an flingin big stone bawlin fuh jostiss?

brb it's ok for a gunman to kill a gunman

brb not ok for police to kill gunman

brb brb

Yep, I had to re-read that part twice
jackiechan.jpg

Postby dougla_boy » August 22nd, 2012, 12:28 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
gastly369 wrote:

That is most contradicting sentence i ever hear unless he is a big businessman who has a licensed firearm for protection.

i think the residents need a good PR when speaking to the reporters :lol: :lol: :lol:

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » August 22nd, 2012, 12:29 pm

Kill em all.

Postby Les Bain » August 22nd, 2012, 12:31 pm

Somebody on the express article comments said when anybody else get kill in "depressed areas" is always loud explosions, a car/sprinting assassin peeling out, body found upon investigation. In this case, everybody story pieced together chronicles he trip from work to where the wicked police gun him down with they advantageous self.

I wouldn't be surprised if a ghetto yute rendering a CG animation of the events right now.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 22nd, 2012, 12:37 pm

*paging flying squad* what i really don't get is how they acting as if its okay to get shot by another gunta, bt not so by a police. apparently getting shot by a bandit means you go out with pride. i don't get guntas - they nevah pleased. I say leave them let them kill themselves. when they come out of the hole they livin in to commit crimes out of their territory shoot them with out mercy, even the shilder and women as they are the new generation and reproducers. if you leaving the womn, tie dem tubes/sew dem shut by de time dey is 14

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » August 22nd, 2012, 12:43 pm

kill dem ALL!!!!

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 22nd, 2012, 12:47 pm

if dey wanna be badman, doh fraid gunshot

and if yuh want to go out in swag

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » August 22nd, 2012, 12:51 pm

"He was no saint; he was a gunman, but he didn't deserve to dead like that. He had no gun on him. I know my brother have gun.... He was a nice, loving person who would give his last to anybody.
This my friends is the stupidest fu*ckin shiet I ever read in my life..

Postby pioneer » August 22nd, 2012, 12:54 pm

Yeah well apparently there's some unwritten code/law that's unheard of to productive society that is ah ranking ting if your fellow gunta kill you.

Here I thought all my life the purpose of life is to survive.

Postby Country_Bookie » August 22nd, 2012, 1:16 pm

Since is ok is a next gunman kill dem, police shud just hire some foreign gunmen to kill out all ah dem.

Postby pioneer » August 22nd, 2012, 1:23 pm

They hadda make sure de gunmen could put on clarks wid no lacing, rock ah wifebeaters wid ah baggy fubu 3/4's, doh bade for ah week and wear ah ton ah fake gold.

Postby cinco » August 22nd, 2012, 1:23 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:Since is ok is a next gunman kill dem, police shud just hire some foreign gunmen to kill out all ah dem.

let a police run in dey widout he badge an leggo corn then

Postby pioneer » August 22nd, 2012, 1:29 pm

ent thaz how kojo geh kill :lol:

and all de talknah's jump out in defence

Postby rollingstock » August 22nd, 2012, 2:14 pm

So forkin glad i on vacation.

Postby Country_Bookie » August 22nd, 2012, 2:27 pm

Where BroHood? Tell we if yuh neighbours planning to block d highway and pbr this evening nah?

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » August 22nd, 2012, 2:32 pm

Any update on whether there's going to be a protest?

Postby nervewrecker » August 22nd, 2012, 2:38 pm

we have forum police, forum gunta, forum weatherman, forum kant, it have anything tuner eh have? :lol:

Postby pioneer » August 22nd, 2012, 2:40 pm

paging brotherhood and rfari...aware us on the gazaments?