El Barça es mes que un club!

Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 19th, 2012, 4:15 pm

Fun fact I saw posted on goal.com

66′ On October 20 in 2009 Rubin Kazan upset the odds to secure a surprise 2-1 victory at Camp Nou, and that was the last time Barcelona lost at home in this competition. Are we going to see another Russian repeat that scoreline to end Barca's 16-game unbeaten home run in the Champions League? What a story that would be!

You have to give it to Moscow, their defense standing solid!

Postby mero » September 19th, 2012, 4:15 pm

beautiful!!

Postby X_Factor » September 19th, 2012, 4:15 pm

thats the best thing tello ever do in he life!!!!

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » September 19th, 2012, 4:16 pm

spartak now get spread like butter...lol
Tello did well

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » September 19th, 2012, 4:17 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Fun fact I saw posted on goal.com

66′ On October 20 in 2009 Rubin Kazan upset the odds to secure a surprise 2-1 victory at Camp Nou, and that was the last time Barcelona lost at home in this competition. Are we going to see another Russian repeat that scoreline to end Barca's 16-game unbeaten home run in the Champions League? What a story that would be!

ammmm, nopez! 8-)

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 19th, 2012, 4:18 pm

Kongorealm wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:Fun fact I saw posted on goal.com

ammmm, nopez! 8-)

They tried :lol:

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » September 19th, 2012, 4:23 pm

Messi the facking destroyer yes

Postby mero » September 19th, 2012, 4:25 pm

perfect example why Ronaldo is unhappy.

hala Leo Messi!!

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » September 19th, 2012, 4:33 pm

mero wrote:perfect example why Ronaldo is unhappy.

halal Leo Messi!!

fixed :P

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » September 19th, 2012, 8:12 pm

f'n defense again.
4 mids in the back 4 (alves and adriano is really defensive wingers :lol: )
when somebody going to realize that puyol not going to be there for more than half a season?
this leaves the team with only one real cb in pique :!:
lucky today but what gonna happen against bigger teams :?:
eg oct7
what do you guys think; no real cb signed in jan = no cl or laliga?

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 19th, 2012, 8:24 pm

Kongorealm wrote:Messi the facking destroyer yes

Freal thank god messi save ally uh side.

Postby X_Factor » September 19th, 2012, 9:30 pm

^ thank god ah deflection save allyuh side....

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » September 20th, 2012, 9:17 pm

^true eh.

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » September 22nd, 2012, 5:42 pm

This Granada side just refuse to die!

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » September 22nd, 2012, 5:52 pm

3 points secure

Postby X_Factor » September 22nd, 2012, 5:53 pm

we got them in the end

messi looked angry while playing today though, he and villa had had a lil tension between them

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » September 22nd, 2012, 6:40 pm

The Messi/Villa talk-up was bit a surprising, but they trying hard to keep the points advantage over Real

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » September 22nd, 2012, 6:45 pm

and we adding Granada keeper to the list of keepers who does star out when they playing us

Hirotoshi

Postby Hirotoshi » September 22nd, 2012, 7:33 pm

X_Factor wrote:^ thank god ah deflection save allyuh side....

and what saving real madrid tomorrow ? de i am so sad-man :lol:

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » September 23rd, 2012, 2:56 am

missed the game, now watched the highlights. granada keeper did well before that goal by Xavi? We had a lot of chances which is good however our backline needs big improvement!

Postby X_Factor » September 24th, 2012, 12:33 am

honestly, i think its because of the game we play it sorta leaves us with a disadvantage at the back
that game against granada, our defense was pretty much at the half line or even in their half
so when u play that high up, any fast break or a well passed ball and its a one on one and a free run to the keeper
look at where adriano's place in the field yet he scoring goals

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » September 24th, 2012, 9:00 am

The furious exchange between Barcelona teammates David Villa and Lionel Messi has been laid bare.

The pair squared up during victory over Granada.

Sport says Messi was furious with Villa for taking a shot instead of passing to him: "Give it to me first!"

He then gestured to make the point he was in the clear.

Villa was having none of it and reminded Messi what had happened earlier in the first-half: "I couldn't see you, I couldn't control the ball. In the first-half I was clear and YOU didn't give it."

Messi has since insisted there's no problem between the pair.

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » September 24th, 2012, 8:26 pm

^ so waz d big deal?
anybody here never had that exact same incident happen to them in a sweat? at least once? even when you defending? :roll:

cincuanta wrote:and we adding Granada keeper to the list of keepers who does star out when they playing us

that guy is a star! i sure he make 20+ saves in that game.

Postby Mark! » September 24th, 2012, 8:41 pm

i think this is the end of barca as we see it. This does not look good.

TheOwnerOP

Postby TheOwnerOP » September 25th, 2012, 12:36 am

Mark! wrote:

lol that's not a big deal

ryo

Postby ryo » September 25th, 2012, 2:21 am

Barca 4 :D life

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » September 25th, 2012, 10:56 am

Mark! wrote:

:lol: :lol: No padnah, the end of Barca will be when we depending on two 38 year old "legends" and a 33year old defender who does spend his free time watching LaLiga and doing commentary on Twitter :arrow: Fail

Postby Mark! » September 25th, 2012, 1:09 pm

oh my looks like someone is too afraid to face the real truth of what is really goin on and trying to change the subject. Its really soo sad to see this happening

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » September 29th, 2012, 5:59 pm

Fabregas with 2 vital goals and david villa with the winner, lets hope that this is the return of the original Cesc, its his first goal since Feb this year. And messi with the david villa assist, real truth in the bust up killing off Barca dressing room :lol:

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » September 29th, 2012, 7:46 pm

nice game today. feel bad for sevilla. love what tito doing. subs was boss and dropping messi back was great. i have to say that he is doing things a little different and very risky. havent seen villa as a #9 in a very long time [even when he wasnt injured]. glad to see fab on the sheet. still need to tighten up in the back though. i have a feeling they might drop points in the cl. need to rest some guys for rm.