W.T.K...AirSoft Guns

FURIOUSBENNY

W.T.K...AirSoft Guns

Postby FURIOUSBENNY » October 1st, 2012, 10:34 am

Can anyone advise me if I can safely and without problems travel with an Airsoft BB toy gun from a US state to Trinidad..This is to avoid my stuff getting seized thank you...

Re: W.T.K...AirSoft Guns

Postby rollingstock » October 1st, 2012, 10:37 am

Walk with lube.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » October 1st, 2012, 11:06 am

pj15

Postby pj15 » October 1st, 2012, 11:06 am

FURIOUSBENNY wrote:Can anyone advise me if I can safely and without problems travel with an Airsoft BB toy gun from a US state to Trinidad..This is to avoid my stuff getting seized thank you...

As long as it's in your checked luggage you can travel domestically in the US with it. However, it is illegal to bring them in to Trinidad. You could try ah ting and hope customs don't catch you.

FURIOUSBENNY

Postby FURIOUSBENNY » October 1st, 2012, 11:20 am

Thanks Pj15 and you rest of jokers..Well ah was advised to call CAL and get it straight from them..So far I am advised to declare it as a "replica or immitation firearm"and once they check it here and verify it is in fact a toy I should have no problem leaving with it from here..Question is what happens when I get home and some Customs Officer see it and like if for his son..It gone then..

Postby rollingstock » October 1st, 2012, 11:26 am

^ You can't read? It illegal, prepare your angus.

Postby dougla_boy » October 1st, 2012, 11:28 am

please let us know if u got thru OP......

FURIOUSBENNY

Postby FURIOUSBENNY » October 1st, 2012, 11:53 am

Cool, will let you guys know..Also preparing my anus as one man say...Thanks..

Postby tr1ad » October 1st, 2012, 11:56 am

well if a police officer that telling you it illegal, so if you prefer to throw away money, it's your choice

Dragist

Postby Dragist » October 1st, 2012, 11:58 am

^^^ Exactly the Po Po self tell the OP and he still asking .

Postby tr1ad » October 1st, 2012, 12:00 pm

see the op already started off bad by saying if a customs officer want it for his son

sad to say, once it seized, they think oh is he want it more than me

pj15

Postby pj15 » October 1st, 2012, 1:51 pm

FURIOUSBENNY wrote:Thanks Pj15 and you rest of jokers..Well ah was advised to call CAL and get it straight from them..So far I am advised to declare it as a "replica or immitation firearm"and once they check it here and verify it is in fact a toy I should have no problem leaving with it from here..Question is what happens when I get home and some Customs Officer see it and like if for his son..It gone then..

Bro, if you declare it, customs will say thank you very much then quickly relieve you of it. If you don't declare it and they happen to find it ( by searching or x-raying your luggage) then you'll be in sheit; one, for making a false declaration and, two, for attempting to import a prohibited item.

Postby tr1ad » October 1st, 2012, 1:56 pm

leff him leff him

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » October 1st, 2012, 1:59 pm

are you bringing this back to fight crime?

FURIOUSBENNY

Postby FURIOUSBENNY » October 1st, 2012, 2:16 pm

Thanks all for the advice...Not gonna attempt it at all in view of your advice..I was getting infor only from the US side in realtion to State to State movement. But as many of u said it is a "Prohibited Item"at home so not gonna set myself up for a fall..Really appreciate all the feed back...

Postby Mark! » October 1st, 2012, 2:20 pm

i could get to shoot it wen u bring it back?

Postby bluesteel29 » October 1st, 2012, 3:56 pm

doh beatup dan.... break it down into pieces an hide d pieces in ya garments n dem normel normel
nuff real gun come down like dat

Postby rollingstock » October 1st, 2012, 3:59 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:doh beatup dan.... break it down into pieces an hide d pieces in ya garments n dem normel normel

Yuh looking for company?

Postby bluesteel29 » October 1st, 2012, 4:28 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:doh beatup dan.... break it down into pieces an hide d pieces in ya garments n dem normel normel

Yuh looking for company?

ya does gobble down lolo like ya eh eat fuh weeks?

Postby rollingstock » October 1st, 2012, 4:45 pm

ok cheeks boy :roll: