WTF - Snake!

Re: WTF - Snake!

Postby Bizzare » January 1st, 2013, 9:17 pm

but shakes u here longer than me. u eh know shango time expire long time now?

Postby joker » January 1st, 2013, 9:29 pm

pioneer wrote:I'm sure joker has seen/caught/wrestled/courted bigger, meaner and more pregnant snakes than this.

Fear not, he will deliver.

Who can forget when he tied a caiman to a tree, with his bare hands.

Your memory failing?

i did not tie the caiman :roll:

and there are bigger ones in Nariva .

SORRY NO PICS

Postby pioneer » January 1st, 2013, 9:47 pm

I think by now we all know there are bigger ones in Nariva...

Postby shogun » January 1st, 2013, 10:38 pm

26 footer in Brazil.

mitchd23

Postby mitchd23 » January 1st, 2013, 10:46 pm

Rooki3 wrote:are the males bigger than the female?

tryna picture the male that mate wid this one

The green anaconda, Eunectes murinus, is the largest anaconda species. Females are bigger than their male counterparts.

mitchd23

Postby mitchd23 » January 1st, 2013, 10:48 pm

taken from wikipedia....

the anaconda, particularly the green or common anaconda, is the heaviest and largest in terms of diameter of all snakes, and it is the second-longest extant snake in the world behind the reticulated python.The longest reputably-measured and confirmed anacondas are about 7.5 meters (25 feet) long. Lengths of 50–60 feet have been reported for this species, but such extremes lack verification. The only real reliable claims that can be found describe measured anacondas ranging from 26 to 39 feet, although these remain unverified.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 1st, 2013, 11:11 pm

Bizzare wrote:but shakes u here longer than me. u eh know shango time expire long time now?

never really followed it,but interesting story though.

Postby pioneer » January 1st, 2013, 11:15 pm

not me an dat chit in water nah

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 1st, 2013, 11:34 pm

shogun wrote:26 footer in Brazil.

honestly the 3rd pic take win

Yodins

Postby Yodins » January 2nd, 2013, 12:34 am

pugboy wrote:Image

the ol Hans in the pic

I was actually there in the enclosure right before the Newsday came for pics. Honestly an amazing experience to be that close to a snake that size.

NavinPS3 wrote:Went fishing Plum Mitan a while back, this guy was sleeping two feet away from us for about half an hour before we noticed him. Not a nice place to be after dark. lol

Way to kill it, phaggot
Even though it was sleeping that close to you guys did it strike at you? Did it air out your tyres? Did it bull your gyal? NO. So why did you kill it?

Was it on your private land? I'll take that answer as a no. I should find out who/where you are and have your tail charged and arrested. Even better, the rat that that snake would have eaten should come and pee in your house so you get leptospirosis IYMC and face the same unfortunate fate as this beautiful specimen. Thanks for raising my blood pressure as well.

Bizzare wrote:it's a hoax
It look fcking real though

shogun wrote:
TriP wrote:

Really a beautiful animal.

That size is normal for the Nariva swamp, he say though?? *hard gulp*
Giant Squids hide in the deepest oceans. I won't doubt that somewhere in Nariva there are 20ft+ snakes lurking in that water. Remember that even though the snake is that long and large, its eyes, nostrils and mouth (the 3 main organs for finding and catching prey) are all on the first 2-4 inches of its head so it could easily scope out the scenes before making a move.

Sky wrote:Small snake.
Why was she out there though?
I really don't know why this one was on the road though.
Mussbe was looking for a dry warm place which was the pitch of Caroni road

mitchd23 wrote:

The green anaconda, Eunectes murinus, is the largest anaconda species. Females are bigger than their male counterparts.
Very true. all the anacondas that were on display at the zoo before this snake were males. Thats why they looking so small compared to this behemoth. Maybe they go have a breeding program with those snakes and this female...

BTW, I will post all the pics I could on tuner tonight

Yodins

Postby Yodins » January 2nd, 2013, 12:56 am

Rooki3 wrote:nothing wrong wid killin a snake of this size prowlin a populated area, that cude easily swallow a small child

Honestly if yuh child wandering in the wetlands of Trinidad alone it deserves to be eaten.

Female anacondas are MUCH, MUCH larger than the males. I am talking about longer and fatter (girth) snakes. Plus, when anacondas mate, they don't go one-on-one like some humans to reproduce, they have gang-bang sessions with one female. See pics below...

You can see the female running horizontally and the males vertically along her body.

Rooki3 wrote:wait wtf i reading here, wah dem eating? deer? agouti?

how old a snake like that is?

i hear snakes come over here on debris from the orinoco

Deer, agouti, caimans, wild hog, any animal that it sees fit it will eat.

Will find out about age and yes they, along with other animals can come from debris from the Orinoco.

bluestarz9 wrote:check out how the lady in pink getting her breasts squeezed on the snake skin
She a lil too young for you pal take what I tellin yuh.

nervewrecker wrote:Heard there are some huge black ones in the back of Nutramix, classmate wanted to get some water samples and he change he mind yes.

Be careful of what you are talking about dan. The Black Caiman is a different species from the Spectacled Caiman in Trinidad. The Black Caiman is the largest Caiman species I believe, much larger than the Spectacled caiman

Black Caiman

Spectacled Caiman

notice how on top this caiman it has 2 spikes that look like spectacles on its eyes which the black caiman lacks.
Yes, that is a baby anaconda it eating.

pioneer wrote:Where can we get like say...100 of these things that haven't fed for a month?

Unleash them in the beetham at midnight

Anacondas don't eat rotting meat dan

Yodins

Postby Yodins » January 2nd, 2013, 1:20 am

Here are the pics what i sprang off fb:

thaz Charleau de snake man in de zoo. he really have a thing wrt handling snakes. saw him handles a wiley baby macajuel fyahin bite a time

Image]

VIDEO:

no, i don't know how to embed. help me

EDIT: some dredd undacunda pics

the smaller Yellow anaconda

Postby pioneer » January 2nd, 2013, 6:18 am

how you manage to do so many multiple quotes?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 2nd, 2013, 7:24 am

shogun wrote:26 footer in Brazil.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

would love to see this in real.....gotta love and respect these creatures...amazing

Postby Rooki3 » January 2nd, 2013, 7:42 am

wrt to the mapippere(sp), u saying the man shudda leave it?

when these snakes strike humans, did did the human "bull deh gal, deflate their tyres" ?

Postby 1UZFE » January 2nd, 2013, 7:43 am

Postby pioneer » January 2nd, 2013, 8:08 am

Rooki3 wrote:wrt to the mapippere(sp), u saying the man shudda leave it?

when these snakes strike humans, did did the human "bull deh gal, deflate their tyres" ?

strong logic man

Go into the bush...wild animal habitat...destroy animals because...just because

Aware us on your thought process?

Postby cinco » January 2nd, 2013, 8:16 am

Rooki3 wrote:wrt to the mapippere(sp), u saying the man shudda leave it?

strong logic man

Go into the bush...wild animal habitat...destroy animals because...just because

Aware us on your thought process?

unnastan
u gone into the bush and encounter an animal in their habitat and kill it?
if a bandit feel like sleepin in yuh house an kill yuh because yuh in his way i hope u are as sympathetic

Postby Rooki3 » January 2nd, 2013, 8:19 am

humans are the top of the food chain, we cud do wah d fack we want

Postby cinco » January 2nd, 2013, 8:31 am

Rooki3 wrote:humans are the top of the food chain, we cud do wah d fack we want

top of d food chain but afraid of a 24 inch snake
awesomelogicbrah

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » January 2nd, 2013, 8:35 am

if i see one ah that in the river boy !!!

Postby pioneer » January 2nd, 2013, 8:40 am

But it have animal smarter than you, what that says?

Postby MG Man » January 2nd, 2013, 8:41 am

matthewmazda wrote:if i see one ah that in the river boy !!!

yuh go pull dong yuh pants?

Postby Rooki3 » January 2nd, 2013, 8:55 am

cinco wrote:

awesomelogicbrah

in yur quest to sound smart, u jus being an ass, snake is poisonous, he had all right to kill it, it was a potential threat, u tree huggers cud go pretend somewhere else

/notimpressed

Postby cinco » January 2nd, 2013, 8:59 am

Rooki3 wrote:
cinco wrote:

awesomelogicbrah

in yur quest to sound smart, u jus being an ass, snake is poisonous, he had all right to kill it, it was a potential threat, u tree huggers cud go pretend somewhere else

/notimpressed

top of the food chain is afraid maybe you should stop driving in cars since they are dangerous

Postby Rooki3 » January 2nd, 2013, 9:11 am

cinco wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
cinco wrote:

awesomelogicbrah

/notimpressed

top of the food chain is afraid maybe you should stop driving in cars since they are dangerous

read that a few times, still not 100% sure what u tryna prove, probably bcuz its poorly constructed

but i'll say this

i wud have killed that snake, not bcuz i am afraid, but bcuz of it being necessary.

that snake could have bitten d guy & killed him, him being a citizen who pays taxes & is important to the development of this country

his life is & will always be worth more than any snake

Postby cinco » January 2nd, 2013, 9:12 am

Rooki3 wrote:
cinco wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
cinco wrote:

awesomelogicbrah

/notimpressed

read that a few times, still not 100% sure what u tryna prove, probably bcuz its poorly constructed

but i'll say this

i wud have killed that snake, not bcuz i am afraid, but bcuz of it being necessary.

that snake could have bitten d guy & killed him, him being a citizen who pays taxes & is important to the development of this country

makes sense
snakes have no place in the food chain

Postby Rooki3 » January 2nd, 2013, 9:16 am

nice try pumpkin

devrat

Postby devrat » January 2nd, 2013, 9:23 am

Rooki3 wrote:
cinco wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
cinco wrote:

awesomelogicbrah

/notimpressed

but i'll say this

I would have probably freaked out and did the same....but that aside your point has flaws. Out there in the "bush" being a contributing member of society means nothing. The main aim of camping, hiking etc is to get away from the things that you encounter in everyday life "what your taxes pay for" and in doing that you are venturing into their world.....as such they will assume that you mean them harm and defend their territory / life.....basic survival instinct with any species.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 2nd, 2013, 9:27 am

Yodins wrote:Here are the pics what i sprang off fb:

thaz Charleau de snake man in de zoo. he really have a thing wrt handling snakes. saw him handles a wiley baby macajuel fyahin bite a time

Image]

VIDEO:

no, i don't know how to embed. help me

EDIT: some dredd undacunda pics

the smaller Yellow anaconda

I noe da yute man in the blue,since the primary skool days he holding snake,cayman,all kinda thing,I rate him.