Is ABE accepted in UWI?

SUPERMAN1325

Is ABE accepted in UWI?

Postby SUPERMAN1325 » January 20th, 2013, 6:02 pm

have a friend that is constantly asking me if he could get in uwi with an abe level 4 diploma in management info system...anybody know of ppl getting in uwi with the diploma?i see on the website it is accepted into uwi....http://sta.uwi.edu/admissions/apply/dom_entreq.asp

Re: Is ABE accepted in UWI?

Postby pioneer » January 20th, 2013, 9:29 pm

If your friend can't call UWI and find out for himself, more than likely he is a lazy, dumb idiot who wouldn't make it far in UWI anyhow (this is fundamental of research).

Even more so, if the information is stated so clearly on the website and he can't understand it, he better continue pumping gas or pickin up fallen trees/shrubs/grass on the sides of the road (reading & understanding - a skill-set only few posses).

OP, you need to have a man-to-man convo with your friend and ask him if he is serious about life. He cannot continue like this then expect to be taken seriously anywhere. You need to also question your friendship with him and ask yourself if these are the types of people you want in your life. He cannot go on assuming other people will do his work for him and make his life easy. I would stop being friends with that a-class moron if I were you.

What further disturbs me is that you actually made this thread seeking legit info on this forum even though you have determined the answer for yourself.

Bareback

Postby Bareback » January 21st, 2013, 7:49 am

pioneer wrote:If your friend can't call UWI and find out for himself, more than likely he is a lazy, dumb idiot who wouldn't make it far in UWI anyhow (this is fundamental of research).

Even more so, if the information is stated so clearly on the website and he can't understand it, he better continue pumping gas or pickin up fallen trees/shrubs/grass on the sides of the road (reading & understanding - a skill-set only few posses).

OP, you need to have a man-to-man convo with your friend and ask him if he is serious about life. He cannot continue like this then expect to be taken seriously anywhere. You need to also question your friendship with him and ask yourself if these are the types of people you want in your life. He cannot go on assuming other people will do his work for him and make his life easy. I would stop being friends with that a-class moron if I were you.

What further disturbs me is that you actually made this thread seeking legit info on this forum even though you have determined the answer for yourself.

I lazy and didn't open the link, is your response a yes or a no???????????????? :|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2013, 10:01 am

op,just go into uwi admin and ud get all the info u need nuh.

SUPERMAN1325

Postby SUPERMAN1325 » January 21st, 2013, 8:01 pm

i cuss him cuz he reli dotish he went and applied in uwi today...abe is accepted..is just pre 100% laziness d man have an with that attitude he wuddnt get no wher in life

Postby pioneer » January 21st, 2013, 8:12 pm

Yeah well you need to cut him out your life, unless he is rich/extremely good-looking so he can sponsor limes and throw some bishes your way.