Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^nothing to fear. ESP on tuner..
devrat wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^nothing to fear. ESP on tuner..
Ent!!!nah was just wondering...only way i'll have a new car is to steal one.....poorpeopleproblems.
palmiste indian wrote:i got my vehicle yesterday its pcy 9736 approx 2000 more liscense plates to come.
A172 wrote:saw PCY 994x this morning
geodude wrote:look like ah man couldn't wait and made his own plates
MG Man wrote:I saw yuh gyul las nite but dat doh apply here either
sharkman121 wrote:Nice..my car gonna be licensed on tuesday, looks like ill get a PCZ.
TriniStore.biz wrote:PCY 9930 Confirmed but its NOT a Kia Rio.
lancer3 wrote:Guys where can i get a number plate to purchase similar to the Lenny Sumad plates.
Want a white background with black letters & numbers.
Lenny Suman has black background with white letters & numbers, for the color patter i want, i would have to get them painted externally which i don't want to go through that trouble.
lancer3 wrote:Guys where can i get a number plate to purchase similar to the Lenny Sumad plates.
Want a white background with black letters & numbers.
Lenny Suman has black background with white letters & numbers, for the color patter i want, i would have to get them painted externally which i don't want to go through that trouble.