DTAC wrote:
Hook wrote:Sent via paper plane on a unicorn fart.
Hook wrote::lol: didn't get your colors yet, mark? Rly?
Sent via paper plane on a unicorn fart.
dougla_boy wrote:Hook wrote::lol: didn't get your colors yet, mark? Rly?
ent ignarant ignis was a mod for a while before he get he colours?
Halfbreed07 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Hook wrote::lol: didn't get your colors yet, mark? Rly?
ent ignarant ignis was a mod for a while before he get he colours?
azis wrote:Lol i just realised my inbox is full with msgs of people wanting to know if my silvia for sale xD ..... yes i still own the PBO and it isnt for sale ! Lol
To become the Admin's friend, you must send him a PM (private message). Your PM must include a picture of one of your hot, local, female relatives or it will be ignored.
Regards Bizzare,
TriniTuner's Admin/Director
MG Man wrote:can we pretend that airplanes and unicorns are like shooting farts
I can really fly with hook right now, hook right now...
black start wrote:but ignis was mod, then he was de modded and then mod again....
I never understood that sorcery...
Ignorant Ignis wrote:black start wrote:but ignis was mod, then he was de modded and then mod again....
was never de modded ....... we have the option of green ..... it's not mandatory
just think!!!!! there are other mods in black![]()
dougla_boy wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:black start wrote:but ignis was mod, then he was de modded and then mod again....
was never de modded ....... we have the option of green ..... it's not mandatory
call name nah
dougla_boy wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:black start wrote:but ignis was mod, then he was de modded and then mod again....
call name nah
sliderz1 wrote:azis wrote:Lol i just realised my inbox is full with msgs of people wanting to know if my silvia for sale xD ..... yes i still own the PBO and it isnt for sale ! Lol
pics please!
welcome back dude