dougla_boy wrote:flowerline is the only one with online transactions to send the outside ting............others u would have to go in and sheit
sharkman121 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:flowerline is the only one with online transactions to send the outside ting............others u would have to go in and sheit
what is this flowerline u speak of? website?
Anyway d wife wukkin pos, so i does go in the flower shop opposite NALIS and buy, they deliver same day or next, prices reasonable..![]()
But if i cud do that sheit from home without having to go in i would.
dougla_boy wrote:meem realize android doh come wit google
sharkman121 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:meem realize android doh come wit google
yuh like f*q up ting
Sumana.00 wrote:Flowertime (not line) does over the phone and cc as well as http://www.latropicale.net/
RapToR wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:Flowertime (not line) does over the phone and cc as well as http://www.latropicale.net/
thas where pios is order from for you u ?
RapToR wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:Flowertime (not line) does over the phone and cc as well as http://www.latropicale.net/
thas where pios is order from for you u ?
equipped2ripp wrote:heard pios horning you now with a ting from the ILP
sound boy 64 wrote:How much for a dozen of roses these days?
tropi_flakes wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:How much for a dozen of roses these days?
$560 for a dozen full reds in a glass vase with some other stuff mixed in... That's the price I payed in the flower shop upstairs trincity mall.
kjaglal76 wrote:betas really needed to create a balance oui
carry on