Meanwhile in barataria south secondary

TOYOTAGirlz

Meanwhile in barataria south secondary

Postby TOYOTAGirlz » January 16th, 2014, 12:56 pm

Student smokes something then proceeded to walk around hall with penis out after restraining female student and masturbating on her.

Just awesome
Last edited by TOYOTAGirlz on January 16th, 2014, 1:09 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Meanwhile in barataria south secondary

Postby pioneer » January 16th, 2014, 12:59 pm

Pics of his penor?

Postby j.o.e » January 16th, 2014, 1:02 pm

Info on what was smoked and availability?

Postby bluesteel29 » January 16th, 2014, 1:02 pm

TOYOTAGirlz ,you fluffy like marshmallow or firm like jubjub?

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 16th, 2014, 1:04 pm

TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Student smokes something then proceeded to walk around hall with penis out after restraining female student and masterbating on her.

Just awesome

Is that some kind of new lap dance?

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » January 16th, 2014, 1:06 pm

TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Student smokes something then proceeded to walk around hall with penis out after restraining female student and masterbating on her.

Just awesome

You witnessed this?

TOYOTAGirlz

Postby TOYOTAGirlz » January 16th, 2014, 1:08 pm

Pointman-IA wrote:

Just awesome

You witnessed this?

so my wife just message me relaying what is currently happening in her work

Postby redmanjp » January 16th, 2014, 1:08 pm

pics or lie.... on 2nd thought never mind...

pics of female student?

Postby Spitfir3 » January 16th, 2014, 1:13 pm

redmanjp wrote:pics or lie.... on 2nd thought never mind...

pics of female student?

yes plz :twisted:

Postby nervewrecker » January 16th, 2014, 1:16 pm

TOYOTAGirlz wrote:
Pointman-IA wrote:

Just awesome

You witnessed this?

Same sex marriage allowed here?

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 16th, 2014, 1:18 pm

TOYOTAGirlz wrote:
Pointman-IA wrote:
Just awesome

You witnessed this?

You hav a wife... buh name yuhself TOYOTAGirlz?

Look how yuh hav dis man dotish arredy:
bluesteel29 wrote:TOYOTAGirlz ,you fluffy like marshmallow or firm like jubjub?

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 16th, 2014, 1:18 pm

WTF. Beat some sense into that yute.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » January 16th, 2014, 1:28 pm

I think he was on the new meow meow drug or yute man jus is a tusty man
Then again highschool girls different now and it must have two sides to this story!

TOYOTAGirlz

Postby TOYOTAGirlz » January 16th, 2014, 1:29 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:
TOYOTAGirlz wrote:
Pointman-IA wrote:
Just awesome

You witnessed this?

clearly related to the youth in the school

Postby turbosingh » January 16th, 2014, 1:30 pm

Daiz all, that normal,i say he bite off she nipples!

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 16th, 2014, 1:32 pm

TOYOTAGirlz wrote:
New_SPECIES wrote:
TOYOTAGirlz wrote:
Pointman-IA wrote:
Just awesome

You witnessed this?

clearly related to the youth in the school

As with all cheds... expect Many More posts from members that is "not related"..... :n00b:
But... Cool Scene eh.. 8-)
Ah was jus sayin nah....

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 16th, 2014, 1:43 pm

TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Student smokes something then proceeded to walk around hall with penis out after restraining female student and masturbating on her.

Aside from all the sheit talk... I Really Doubt that the incident happened the way you described!

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 16th, 2014, 1:44 pm

If this is true, the very future generation, is going to destroy this country. Parents must intervene and raise their children properly. Is their even student counseling offered in schools? This government also needs to do more, even for the parents.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 16th, 2014, 1:48 pm

Kal-El Ward wrote:If this is true, the very future generation, is going to destroy this country. Parents must intervene and raise their children properly. Is their even student counseling offered in schools? This government also needs to do more, even for the parents.

Dog doh make kyat...

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 16th, 2014, 1:52 pm

uncle sam wrote:
Kal-El Ward wrote:If this is true, the very future generation, is going to destroy this country. Parents must intervene and raise their children properly. Is their even student counseling offered in schools? This government also needs to do more, even for the parents.

Dog doh make kyat...

So if the "fadda dog" hav a "dawter dog".... what happen dey?

TOYOTAGirlz

Postby TOYOTAGirlz » January 16th, 2014, 1:54 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:
TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Student smokes something then proceeded to walk around hall with penis out after restraining female student and masturbating on her.

Aside from all the sheit talk... I Really Doubt that the incident happened the way you described!

he rocked out with his Rooster out literally yes thats what happened

Postby nervewrecker » January 16th, 2014, 1:55 pm

We pants a guy in school a time and a girl saw the goods. She knew then and there thats her future husband.

Fella maybe trying the same strategy.

This still pg13 to what I hear does take place in some schools anyways.

Postby sliderz1 » January 16th, 2014, 1:56 pm

this was worth a thread

thanks OP

Postby DFC » January 16th, 2014, 2:09 pm

sounds like fun.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 16th, 2014, 2:12 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:
uncle sam wrote:

Dog doh make kyat...

:lol: see when yuh reach fadda dog and mudda dog and ting.. I done have too much to do here in work already..lol

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 16th, 2014, 2:22 pm

uncle sam wrote:
New_SPECIES wrote:
uncle sam wrote:

Dog doh make kyat...

:lol: see when yuh reach fadda dog and mudda dog and ting.. I done have too much to do here in work already..lol

Postby javishm » January 16th, 2014, 2:34 pm

Pics....

Postby redmanjp » January 16th, 2014, 2:36 pm

TOYOTAGirlz wrote:
Pointman-IA wrote:

Just awesome

You witnessed this?

Same sex marriage allowed here?

Postby nemisis » January 16th, 2014, 2:46 pm

Awaits the whole story hopefully more lulz to come

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 16th, 2014, 2:55 pm

nemisis wrote:Awaits the whole story hopefully more lulz to come

As rumours are transmitted... wat happens again?