Re: When was the last time you....

Postby javishm » January 31st, 2014, 2:32 pm

everytime...

when last that didnt work and u still had to get the injection

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 31st, 2014, 2:54 pm

almost everytime i do ask I still get it.

When last you cant pronounce a tuner screen name?

Postby Hook » January 31st, 2014, 3:09 pm

:lol: talking to a 2nr named "jnqaz" some years ago

When was d last time yuh ain't had a solid tewse for over 24hrs?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » January 31st, 2014, 3:26 pm

today actually.

when last a rat get stuck under d toilet bowl rim.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » January 31st, 2014, 3:41 pm

dafuq ah rat doin dey?

when last yuh house have rats?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » January 31st, 2014, 6:00 pm

Last year September. An air rifle sorted it out though! LOL!

When last you actually got through fast in a fast food restaurant?

EDora

Postby EDora » February 1st, 2014, 1:20 pm

about 2weeks ago...

When last yoh buss yuh toe on de foot of yuh bed?

Postby Hook » February 1st, 2014, 2:01 pm

last week Thursday...it ain't buss, but d nail crease

when was d last time yuh ain't leave d house for 24hrs?

Postby Chimera » February 1st, 2014, 2:03 pm

Years ago.....cant even remember when

When last yuh buy some grapes and it was d sourest most tasteless thing ever

speedist

Postby speedist » February 1st, 2014, 4:37 pm

Never.

When last you was droppin a deuce and suddenly that's when everyone wants to use the throne?

Postby joker » February 1st, 2014, 4:41 pm

This mornin

Wen las u went a funeral for one of yur ex and did not see de face?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » February 1st, 2014, 6:59 pm

Never.

When last one of your friends had a stalker?

speedist

Postby speedist » February 1st, 2014, 7:12 pm

sheit. Late last year.

When last you were in a situation where you were the horner man?

solar_ice

Postby solar_ice » February 1st, 2014, 7:21 pm

Last year.

When last you play marble pitch?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 1st, 2014, 7:26 pm

yearrssss

when last played Ludo or snake and ladders?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » February 1st, 2014, 8:18 pm

About 10yrs ago.

When last you eat balata?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » February 2nd, 2014, 7:11 am

About 10 years ago

When lass yuh was single for Valentine's Day???

solar_ice

Postby solar_ice » February 2nd, 2014, 7:45 am

About 5 years ago.

When was d last you give charity?

solar_ice

Postby solar_ice » February 2nd, 2014, 7:46 am

About 5 years ago.

When was d last you give charity?

Postby 1UZFE » February 2nd, 2014, 7:49 am

All d time.
When was the last time u went to church on a Sunday?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » February 2nd, 2014, 8:27 am

Some years prob
When last u do nun in a group project and gave no f#%ks about it

pluggie

Postby pluggie » February 3rd, 2014, 1:12 am

waayy long friggin time ...

When was the alst time you ripped a very nasty fart in public and everyone knew it was you ?

Postby Hook » February 3rd, 2014, 7:24 am

Never.

When was d last time ah old man "cropdusting" between the aisles and ppl thought you farted instead?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 4th, 2014, 8:07 am

never

when last you play FIFA 14 instead of going out?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 4th, 2014, 8:23 am

still playing 13, men does come by my house to make come out doh, they say i becoming lazy.

When last you wore clothes that you hate to go to work?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » February 4th, 2014, 8:38 am

Today.... i hate this green shirt, but is the only one already ironed lol

When last yuh see ah gf reversible female? (good from far, but far from good)

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 4th, 2014, 9:35 am

hahahahha yesterday after work

when last you tried driving slowly to save gas cuz u dead broke? NO Fiyaz to be geed, LOL

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 4th, 2014, 9:50 am

all now. pay go clear tomoro.

wen last u feel to ditch work for d day

Postby turbosingh » February 4th, 2014, 9:56 am

Ditch work last week wed/thursday
When last yuh gone too work an yuh co-worker have on the same shirt as u!

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » February 4th, 2014, 10:38 am

last two weeks, since then ppl saying he is brothers. it was my entire kit the man copied doh except d shoes

when last you blasted some slows in a car with a woman/girl and she start to get thusty?