Two DEAD!! Thrown from Hilux tray.

Re: Two DEAD!! Thrown from Hilux tray.

Postby pioneer » March 17th, 2014, 12:26 pm

Good for dem, death was the easy way out.

Inb4 family of dead comes here to rage.

Postby K74T » March 17th, 2014, 1:02 pm

Dai two less vote fuh unc next elections.

Yeah I said it, talk nah?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 17th, 2014, 1:17 pm

Pnm loosing votes 3x the same speed but they breeding the eqivalent. U eh see the mother of the botched c-section eh diggin no horrors cus is big $$$ she collecting to put down a couple more youngings

spirited721

Postby spirited721 » March 17th, 2014, 1:39 pm

EXODUS wrote:Pnm loosing votes 3x the same speed but they breeding the eqivalent. U eh see the mother of the botched c-section eh diggin no horrors cus is big $$$ she collecting to put down a couple more youngings

flex12

Postby flex12 » March 17th, 2014, 1:43 pm

!!!!!!
Last edited by flex12 on March 17th, 2014, 9:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

spirited721

Postby spirited721 » March 17th, 2014, 1:48 pm

That's usually a matter of national security. :lol:
As for the lad.. He should have known better but chit happens when alco in yo body. So. ....is ah hard luck scene. Happened already. Just to deal with it now and try to prevent a reoccurrence.

Postby K74T » March 17th, 2014, 1:50 pm

Least is nuh like if de parents could beg fuh jostiss. It was their sons decisions to sit in the tray. Talk done.

urabus

Postby urabus » March 17th, 2014, 2:11 pm

pioneer wrote:Good for dem

Won't say that, but I'm glad that they didn't kill any innocent persons in the process of killing/injuring themselves.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 17th, 2014, 2:13 pm

K74T wrote:Least is nuh like if de parents could beg fuh jostiss. It was their sons decisions to sit in the tray. Talk done.

Eeeen before parents cry for Jostiss towards driver... :roll:

Turbostarr

Postby Turbostarr » March 17th, 2014, 2:13 pm

So not one of the seven could not have said allyuh driving too fast or suppose an officer see we here in de tray...just an extension of the wanton recklessness and lawlessness in trini today. Ah mean we know that we all want to enjoy our youth before we settle down etc but pls what so hard in designating a driver...one day i drink, you drive, then vice versa next time. Really saddens me to see young lives just taken in seconds.

RIP to the departed and peace to the grieving relatives.

Postby MG Man » March 17th, 2014, 2:19 pm

at the end of the day, the DRIVER must be held accountable. He was the one operating the heavy equipment. If someone does not buckle up in my car, I simply do not move until they do so. I remember once someone hopped on the back of my dad's van, hoping for a short drop. He simply switched off the engine and waited for the clown to get off......no matter how dumb the fools in the tray were, the driver had a choice. Even if he was driving slowly and another vehicle crashed into him, he still had a choice to drive wit people in the tray...

bossmann

Postby bossmann » March 17th, 2014, 2:29 pm

Buh is rite dey we goin dan. What is the worst that guh happen?

flex12

Postby flex12 » March 17th, 2014, 2:47 pm

!!!!!!
Last edited by flex12 on March 17th, 2014, 9:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 17th, 2014, 3:18 pm

ah next politics ched...oh noes

ModMania

Postby ModMania » March 17th, 2014, 3:28 pm

Maybeifitwasfordranger

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 17th, 2014, 4:22 pm

Fella prob feel he had the top gear hilux...

SUPERMAN1325

Postby SUPERMAN1325 » March 17th, 2014, 4:23 pm

I was returning from liming Sunday morning about half 4 when I decided to stop at grand bazaar to get sum to eat.... While dere a Toyota hilux speedin comin toward us mash a sudden brake skid alittle n stop.... Decided dat dey to far dey drove up on d payment dere everyone noted dat dey were drunk.... Driver came out can't even walk together with another passager both drunk n a woman in d back seat shoutin "I want 2 with slight pepper" one of d person dat came out said "it hav no doubles girl" both being drunk start to argue n curse.... Dese ppl where drunk n was drivin on d nation roads... Dey may hav reach home safe but you don't know how many accident dey may hav cause.... To the ppl out dere you're big n hav sense do the rite ting n stop drinking n drivin
Last edited by SUPERMAN1325 on March 17th, 2014, 4:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 17th, 2014, 4:27 pm

in before ched becomes a legalisation of marijuana ched
#dontdrinkanddrive/smokeweedandfly

snypaz

Postby snypaz » March 17th, 2014, 4:34 pm

This reminded me of another accident concerning a car overloaded, after a night of drinking at a club where the twins died alongside another girl. The driver of the Mazda 3 wasn't charged so you think the Hilux driver will? Allyuh forgetting this is Trinidad & Tobago. Move along...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 17th, 2014, 4:40 pm

Thread should be merged....

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=562473

pics of hillux accident on page 1

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » March 17th, 2014, 4:51 pm

Sabriel wrote::drinking:

This

Dem fellas went like sum real kants, R.I.P anyway

The important thing is for us living to learn from this unfortunate occurance and prevent a re-occurrence

Bless 0X

Postby Team Loco » March 17th, 2014, 5:00 pm

MG Man wrote:at the end of the day, the DRIVER must be held accountable. He was the one operating the heavy equipment. If someone does not buckle up in my car, I simply do not move until they do so. I remember once someone hopped on the back of my dad's van, hoping for a short drop. He simply switched off the engine and waited for the clown to get off......no matter how dumb the fools in the tray were, the driver had a choice. Even if he was driving slowly and another vehicle crashed into him, he still had a choice to drive wit people in the tray...

Finally. Now I understand. Iz just a short drop ah wanted .Steups

Postby Rainman » March 17th, 2014, 5:08 pm

so..............hilux parts for sale?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » March 17th, 2014, 5:49 pm

Rainman wrote:so..............hilux parts for sale?

Looks that way, pass thru n see, let me kno wadey hav to sell

Postby supercharged turbo » March 17th, 2014, 6:07 pm

wickedbreed wrote:
K74T wrote:Least is nuh like if de parents could beg fuh jostiss. It was their sons decisions to sit in the tray. Talk done.

Eeeen before parents cry for Jostiss towards driver... :roll:

Driver is family

R-H-D

Postby R-H-D » March 17th, 2014, 8:00 pm

The driver should be charged I saw this Hilux drive down a one way by powergen (Colville st) plus break the lights by Wrightson Rd. It was driving extremely fast and reckless so guess they get what was coming to them

src1983

Postby src1983 » March 17th, 2014, 8:29 pm

R-H-D wrote:The driver should be charged I saw this Hilux drive down a one way by powergen (Colville st) plus break the lights by Wrightson Rd. It was driving extremely fast and reckless so guess they get what was coming to them

Guy in work said they were driving so bad he called the police and told them look out for the vehicle....

only by the time he pass they already crashed

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » March 17th, 2014, 8:54 pm

Wonder if any cameras pick up their driving? Probably could have given some insight, oh wait 3rd world ftl. Driver should be charged, but if he isn't, let's hope he can live with his thoughts

Evoloution

Postby Evoloution » March 17th, 2014, 9:22 pm

MG Man wrote:at the end of the day, the DRIVER must be held accountable. He was the one operating the heavy equipment. If someone does not buckle up in my car, I simply do not move until they do so. I remember once someone hopped on the back of my dad's van, hoping for a short drop. He simply switched off the engine and waited for the clown to get off......no matter how dumb the fools in the tray were, the driver had a choice. Even if he was driving slowly and another vehicle crashed into him, he still had a choice to drive wit people in the tray...

You hit it on the head. Although the occupants of the tray were wrong to be there, the Driver is fully responsible. A vehicle is like a firearm in your hands. If he was responsible and advised the guys that they cannot ride in the tray then two lives would have been saved.

If i tell someone that i dont want them in my car, how can they still come in my car. The driver should be lost in jail.

I know the guys personally and it was very sad to see them go especially Sunil.

One of the guys who was also injured informed us that Sunil and the other guy in the tray was pleading with the driver to stop speeding and driving reckless and shouting for him to stop the hilux but he did not. He was also racing a Subaru.

I really hope this driver gets whats coming to him. In addition to this the driver's wife and sister was also greatly injured.

I really dont know what to say again. Gone too soon. How many times have we herd or seen this.

Many persons have their licenses but cazn they really Drive..............

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 17th, 2014, 9:31 pm

Sounds real dotish if the reports are true....
Two man in yur tray and racing a subie....
Steups...how did sunil and the other get to zen in the first place....dont think they rode in the tray from chaguanas to zen.....