jawwi7 wrote:Play whe man killing we these days with them outta timing mark...![]()
Feeling sick now with d amount ah money ah loss these few days
shotta 20 wrote:Is just that big eye woman who does draw mark sometimes.....she real blight g. From d time I see she in tv, I know I done lose my $$.
jawwi7 wrote:A lil shift away from d play whe... Dem MC does lie... Lotto was $12,641,038.69 and dem bawling 13.5million...
Den again who wud chose numbers like this 16,17,18,21,31 p4
I think d lotto is a scam... I cud be wrong... wa alyuh think? Alyuh think a normal person go win all dem millions or them letting it pile up fuh sum "big boi"...
jawwi7 wrote:A lil shift away from d play whe... Dem MC does lie... Lotto was $12,641,038.69 and dem bawling 13.5million...
Den again who wud chose numbers like this 16,17,18,21,31 p4
I think d lotto is a scam... I cud be wrong... wa alyuh think? Alyuh think a normal person go win all dem millions or them letting it pile up fuh sum "big boi"...
shotta 20 wrote:8
Last night i dreamt that me and a guy was fighting with cutlass. I know that's 1 & 8, but i doubted the 8 to come back so soon.
So i played 1 alone.
Shux !!!