TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
PrEd8R wrote:So muh car down for repairs and i looking to go the show in Ato Boldon stadium.... I from port of spain side so i was wondering how do you reach Ato Boldon stadium from Port of Spain (Independece Square) !????
skylinechild wrote:PrEd8R wrote:So muh car down for repairs and i looking to go the show in Ato Boldon stadium.... I from port of spain side so i was wondering how do you reach Ato Boldon stadium from Port of Spain (Independece Square) !????
take a taxi going sando - taxi stand is outside RBC bank- (facing the statue on independence square) stop out on preysal flyover - take a taxi on the flyover and tell the driver you want to to go ato boldon stadium.
to get back to pos - take a taxi from ato boldon drop out by the flyover and take the bus - its a $6 ticket and easier than waiting on a taxi from there.
brams112 wrote:skylinechild wrote:PrEd8R wrote:So muh car down for repairs and i looking to go the show in Ato Boldon stadium.... I from port of spain side so i was wondering how do you reach Ato Boldon stadium from Port of Spain (Independece Square) !????
take a taxi going sando - taxi stand is outside RBC bank- (facing the statue on independence square) stop out on preysal flyover - take a taxi on the flyover and tell the driver you want to to go ato boldon stadium.
to get back to pos - take a taxi from ato boldon drop out by the flyover and take the bus - its a $6 ticket and easier than waiting on a taxi from there.
Taxi and bus does make those stops?chile.
PrEd8R wrote:brams112 wrote:skylinechild wrote:PrEd8R wrote:So muh car down for repairs and i looking to go the show in Ato Boldon stadium.... I from port of spain side so i was wondering how do you reach Ato Boldon stadium from Port of Spain (Independece Square) !????
You got a suggestion?
innovative audio wrote:Yuh car shut down but yuh contemplating bout putting 25k in music???
Fix d car first na bossman
innovative audio wrote:Yuh car shut down but yuh contemplating bout putting 25k in music???
PrEd8R wrote:innovative audio wrote:Yuh car shut down but yuh contemplating bout putting 25k in music???
Who say d car shut down ? :/ mind yuh damn business
brams112 wrote:skylinechild wrote:PrEd8R wrote:So muh car down for repairs and i looking to go the show in Ato Boldon stadium.... I from port of spain side so i was wondering how do you reach Ato Boldon stadium from Port of Spain (Independece Square) !????