Re: Glenn Ramardarsingh in sex probe.

Postby Kenjo » April 6th, 2014, 7:52 pm

GLENN: IT'S NOT TRUE
By Multimedia Desk

Story Created: Apr 6, 2014 at 7:20 PM ECT

Story Updated: Apr 6, 2014 at 7:33 PM ECT
Member of Parliament for Caroni Central Dr Glenn Ramadharsingh this afternoon responded to a Sunday Express article titled "GLENN IN SEX PROBE". The following is his press statement -

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/GLE ... 17181.html

Good day all!

I refer to allegations published/printed/raised in a daily newspaper dated Sunday April 06th, 2014 headlined "GLENN IN SEX PROBE". I wish to categorically and unequivocally refute ALL allegations contained in the aforementioned article, and to further state that such a report is misleading, baseless and without any merit whatsoever. As such, given the gravity of the matter, and the personal hurt, pain, and psychological suffering it has brought to me and my family, I have now referred this matter to my Legal Counsel / Attorneys for their immediate attention and to take all necessary steps to stop the publication of any further article, electronic, printed, or otherwise, which may be injurious to my reputation, and in addition to restore my personal and that of my family's identity and reputation.

Yours Truly,
Dr.Glenn Ramadharsingh

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 6th, 2014, 7:52 pm

edited for double post.
Last edited by Allergic2BunnyEars on April 6th, 2014, 7:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » April 6th, 2014, 7:52 pm

Sooooo she was raped mentally? :lol:
What about the people who would be more deserving of a house than her who didn't sleep with a minister? Is she still a victim if she get the house instead of them because she is a slut?

Postby shogun » April 6th, 2014, 7:57 pm

Kenjo wrote:GLENN: IT'S NOT TRUE
By Multimedia Desk

Story Created: Apr 6, 2014 at 7:20 PM ECT

Story Updated: Apr 6, 2014 at 7:33 PM ECT
Member of Parliament for Caroni Central Dr Glenn Ramadharsingh this afternoon responded to a Sunday Express article titled "GLENN IN SEX PROBE". The following is his press statement -

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/GLE ... 17181.html

Good day all!

I refer to allegations published/printed/raised in a daily newspaper dated Sunday April 06th, 2014 headlined "GLENN IN SEX PROBE". I wish to categorically and unequivocally refute ALL allegations contained in the aforementioned article, and to further state that such a report is misleading, baseless and without any merit whatsoever. As such, given the gravity of the matter, and the personal hurt, pain, and psychological suffering it has brought to me and my family, I have now referred this matter to my Legal Counsel / Attorneys for their immediate attention and to take all necessary steps to stop the publication of any further article, electronic, printed, or otherwise, which may be injurious to my reputation, and in addition to restore my personal and that of my family's identity and reputation.

Yours Truly,
Dr.Glenn Ramadharsingh

He had no choice there. Some serious allegations on the table.

I actually hoping this new allegation is not true. That kinda sh!t could hurt you for life.

Postby shogun » April 6th, 2014, 7:59 pm

S_2NR wrote:Sooooo she was raped mentally? :lol:
What about the people who would be more deserving of a house than her who didn't sleep with a minister? Is she still a victim if she get the house instead of them because she is a slut?

lol...

You reading what you're asking BTW?

Know what?.. i'll let you mull over your own ridiculous questions in your head.

Postby S_2NR » April 6th, 2014, 8:06 pm

What is the difference between bribing a minister with money vs bribing with a vagina shogun?

Postby nemisis » April 6th, 2014, 8:08 pm

S_2NR wrote:What is the difference between bribing a minister with money vs bribing with a vagina shogun?
being told you need to pay something to grease the wheels isn't a bribe it's extortion.....

Postby shogun » April 6th, 2014, 8:08 pm

S_2NR wrote:What is the difference between bribing a minister with money vs bribing with a vagina shogun?

Simple. In this case it seems the minister demanded that the "bribe" was required to get assistance.

Postby S_2NR » April 6th, 2014, 8:10 pm

nemisis wrote:
being told you need to pay something to grease the wheels isn't a bribe it's extortion.....

Agreed. And its up to the person involved to agree to do that. Not so?

Postby nemisis » April 6th, 2014, 8:12 pm

S_2NR wrote:
nemisis wrote:

if you are told suck a dick and your children will have a roof over their heads what would you do? Those without means can be taken advantage off......

Postby goalpost » April 6th, 2014, 8:14 pm

So she went the first time and was forced to perform a wethead, but still went back again six weeks ago? What did she think would happen?

Rx

Postby Rx » April 6th, 2014, 8:15 pm

She looking good for she age...

Minister likes breast ... lol

Postby shogun » April 6th, 2014, 8:16 pm

Not in a mood to type nuh...

goalpost wrote:So she went the first time and was forced to perform a wethead, but still went back again six weeks ago? What did she think would happen?

That she would finally get assistance?

Where else could she go?

Choice (1) Go to the police/media. Face denials by minister and STILL gets no help.

Choice(2) Do the unthinkable and hope that she at least gets help for herself and family.
Last edited by shogun on April 6th, 2014, 8:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » April 6th, 2014, 8:18 pm

nemisis wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
nemisis wrote:

if you are told suck a dick and your children will have a roof over their heads what would you do? Those without means can be taken advantage off......

I would find a way that doesn't involve sacrificing my morals and values to do so. How much people it have fighting and sacrificing to provide for their children in this world that not prostituting themselves to do so. Also, if you can't afford children, don't have children. If you can't afford to provide basic necessities , close your legs.

Postby nemisis » April 6th, 2014, 8:21 pm

S_2NR wrote:
nemisis wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
nemisis wrote:

I would find a way that doesn't involve sacrificing my morals and values to do so. How much people it have fighting and sacrificing to provide for their children in this world that not prostituting themselves to do so. Also, if you can't afford children, don't have children. If you can't afford to provide basic necessities , close your legs.
you are being idealistic, and in an attempt to place blame not realizing how easy it is to manipulate someone in that type of situation to sacrifice morals.

Postby Ted_v2 » April 6th, 2014, 8:55 pm

nemisis wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
nemisis wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
nemisis wrote:

you are being idealistic, and in an attempt to place blame not realizing how easy it is to manipulate someone in that type of situation to sacrifice morals.

This

Postby S_2NR » April 6th, 2014, 8:58 pm

Seems like an easy way out to me and because sucking dick didn't work she gone to the media to try another easy way to get the house. How about hard work and dedication? Go to school, get educated and get a better job. Nah man, she is a bad situation and there's no way out :(
Last edited by S_2NR on April 6th, 2014, 9:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nemisis » April 6th, 2014, 9:05 pm

S_2NR wrote:Seems like an easy way out to me
she unlucky actually it have easier ways out there, a few false papers and she could have been on a board roping in upwards of 30k a month and then their would be no need to suck off glen.

Or she could have two more kids then go on tv and get a house in a heart beat she too damn stupid.

Postby shogun » April 6th, 2014, 9:13 pm

nemisis wrote:
she unlucky actually it have easier ways out there, a few false papers and she could have been on a board roping in upwards of 30k a month and then their would be no need to suck off glen.b

lol.

She still susceptible to "accidental" breast touch though... is Glenn we talkin' bout.

Remember it's Glenn's world... females just happen to live in it.

Postby S_2NR » April 6th, 2014, 9:17 pm

nemisis wrote:
she unlucky actually it have easier ways out there, a few false papers and she could have been on a board roping in upwards of 30k a month and then their would be no need to suck off glen.

Or she could have two more kids then go on tv and get a house in a heart beat she too damn stupid.

Doubt it. The quicker and easier the better. Why work when you can suck dicks for what you want.

afterburners

Postby afterburners » April 6th, 2014, 9:20 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
S_2NR wrote:Single parent of three kids? Willing to bet different fathers? She is a slut with no case looking for spotlight like sacha. She deserves nothing. Any decent lawyer will shut she down

Nah she was married to a grocer from aranguez. That grocer jus happen to be the brother of a primary school teacher....

Oh yes, she used to cash there. And they have big children.

Postby eliteauto » April 6th, 2014, 9:20 pm

lol @ sheltered judgmental kiddies

Postby javishm » April 6th, 2014, 10:41 pm

i love this government

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » April 6th, 2014, 11:54 pm

Lol @ slander as a form of argument.

Lol @ emotion in this thread.

Lol @ she coming out with this story only because she cant get a house again.

brainchild

Postby brainchild » April 7th, 2014, 12:10 am

Right now there must be a lot of worried husbands in HDC houses...

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » April 7th, 2014, 12:19 am

brainchild wrote:Right now there must be a lot of worried husbands in HDC houses...

lmaooo :lol: maybe,jus maybe!

Postby desifemlove » April 7th, 2014, 7:54 am

lulz... UNC people someting else...

so whah? dis some PNM plot to discredit he? :lol: :lol:

She gave he a PNM bj (not as good as ah UNC bj? :lol: :lol:

If true, then he shouldn't asking for sexual favours to give people house unfairly. Had a major lulz when I saw Ajodhar on WIN this morning, all he callers saying "nah boy, leave de man be nah, he doh need no sack.." hehehehehe....oh gosh, i doh need to see Learie, or Peter Joseph or Gary Jagroop for comedy, i can get it free from the media...

Postby desifemlove » April 7th, 2014, 7:56 am

de_dougla_smurf wrote:Lol @ slander as a form of argument.

Even if she concocted it, allegations can't be ignored..

One ting doh, dis UNC govt. brings plenty crease ups lol.. multiple per day (use to be once a week, den several times a week, keep it up Mrs. Kamla, i does like to laugh :lol: :lol: )

Postby desifemlove » April 7th, 2014, 7:58 am

de_dougla_smurf wrote:Lol @ slander as a form of argument.

Even if she concocted it, allegations can't be ignored..

One ting doh, dis UNC govt. brings plenty crease ups lol.. multiple per day (use to be once a week, den several times a week, keep it up Mrs. Kamla, i does like to laugh )

Rx

Postby Rx » April 7th, 2014, 10:11 am

brainchild wrote:Right now there must be a lot of worried husbands in HDC houses...