16 cycles wrote:pete wrote:So if he passes a drug test then we can conclude this is all a hoax?
once it done by an independent lab and he's searched before passing urine sample....some ppl walk with clean urine sample and empty it into test cup....
Keyser Soze wrote:what should be of greater concern is if that was the average T&T man on a video gone viral the TTPS would have stepped in long time
eliteauto wrote:cyah blame the man, party financed by drug money so take this as an endorsement vid
Keyser Soze wrote:I don't know what are all these calls for them to fire anil.... the damage already done as said earlier.
what should be of greater concern is if that was the average T&T man on a video gone viral the TTPS would have stepped in long time, loud mouth gary would have claimed is some gang leader and crime lord alexander and his team would have been hunting him like if is he send the cocaine in the canned juice.....
wake up people.
pete wrote:Keyser Soze wrote:I don't know what are all these calls for them to fire anil.... the damage already done as said earlier.
what should be of greater concern is if that was the average T&T man on a video gone viral the TTPS would have stepped in long time, loud mouth gary would have claimed is some gang leader and crime lord alexander and his team would have been hunting him like if is he send the cocaine in the canned juice.....
wake up people.
They lock up Spanish yet for rolling and smoking marijuana in the other video?
steups
Crackpot wrote:If this is allowed to slide then NO person should face any consequences of a video.
This A.G attacked a little girl over a facebook video.
The D.P.P has a file with the mother who beat her child on facebook.
Ian Alleyne has had ppl ARRESTED over surveillance videos.
We all know he cannot be charged over this but he needs to be removed as a Minister as he is unfit and unsuitable to hold office.
Involving Rowley in this is pathetic and the UNC should be ashamed of themselves, but like dog eat they shame![]()
I know they are scared right now but they should at least have some dignity and realise that even UNC die-hards are embarrassed at what is parading as UNC nowadays
Crackpot wrote:Ian Alleyne has had ppl ARRESTED over surveillance videos.
ANIL'S RANT: An angry Anil Roberts, the Minister of Sports, rants to reporters about the Opposition and a video of a man, resembling a Government Minister, seen to be rolling a marijuana cigarette at the Officeof the Prime Minister, St Clair yesterday. Minister Vasant Bharath, right, pays close attention to what is said.
Author: Jeff Meyers
http://www.newsday.co.tt/day/1,70711.html#foto
sonygoup wrote:
this makes no sense. It has already been decided that it's not anil and that the pnm are the ones behind it specifically Keith Rowley.prav316 wrote:i'm assuming the person who taped this is one of the girls, the person who provided Roberts with the weed and girls could have put them up to tape it and then keep this tape to be used to distract the ppl from any issue (like the DS murder) or as blackmail in case the gov't didnt want to do any favors for said person. I'm just speculating.
prav316 wrote:i'm assuming the person who taped this is one of the girls, the person who provided Roberts with the weed and girls could have put them up to tape it and then keep this tape to be used to distract the ppl from any issue (like the DS murder) or as blackmail in case the gov't didnt want to do any favors for said person. I'm just speculating.
eyeballz wrote:prav316 wrote:i'm assuming the person who taped this is one of the girls, the person who provided Roberts with the weed and girls could have put them up to tape it and then keep this tape to be used to distract the ppl from any issue (like the DS murder) or as blackmail in case the gov't didnt want to do any favors for said person. I'm just speculating.
Yuh know, in another thread, I recall rfari asking zoom if a PP minister got caught, wearing a PP shirt and using 'cocaine' if he'd still blame the PNM, zoom's response was he's sure it'd be PNM cocaine.
While some may jest about this video, it's scary that some 2nrs seriously trying to justify what's in the video and at the same time wanting a better country.
Unless Anil is your friend or family, he doesn't care about you, who you are or even YOUR contribution to society, yet because of his political affiliations, you defend him at all costs, but angry when Beethamites do the same for their friends and their family (he was a good boy)
I guess all animals are equal, but some more equal