kjaglal76v2 wrote:330 billion??
desifemlove wrote:tall building she hate before election, govt ministries and parliament in now....
and plenty roads mash up in south, even in Siparia constituency, kind ah tink she know dat place well, ent?
I ent bothered really who wins...I cyah see no PNM govt/Dr. Krowley being any better..
link wrote:desifemlove wrote:tall building she hate before election, govt ministries and parliament in now....
and plenty roads mash up in south, even in Siparia constituency, kind ah tink she know dat place well, ent?
I ent bothered really who wins...I cyah see no PNM govt/Dr. Krowley being any better..
how u dint talk about the Chancery Lane superstructure that Patrick was going to make into 'administration' complex.......why u eh complain that kamla turn it into one of the best teaching hospital facilities in the Caribbean ????
before all of u all bleh about the negatives (yes, I will always be guilty of that when talking about PNM injustice), maybe one of our industrious 2nrs can table a thread which lists all the good PNM did in the last 15 years against all the good PP partnership did in last 4 years.....
then table another which lists all the NEGATIVES PNM perpetrated against those of the PP partnership.
When ppl can see those side by side, a more concise picture will surely emerge ????
rgds
desifemlove wrote:Ah hear on de news dat Suruj building a highway to ease up Caroni/Cunupia traffic nah....
Mus say about time, but UNC should build a mass transit from Sando to town and Grande to town on a next line.
pete wrote:What's that? Vision 3030?
link wrote:desifemlove wrote:Ah hear on de news dat Suruj building a highway to ease up Caroni/Cunupia traffic nah....
Mus say about time, but UNC should build a mass transit from Sando to town and Grande to town on a next line.
but...wha' go happen when Chaguanas becomes the capital city![]()
rane wrote:You guys should not complaint because ent alya wa woman leader. Alya does say or Manning down everything but look at camela she gone through....
Pnm taking this election 2015
#pnmtomehheart
desifemlove wrote:link wrote:desifemlove wrote:Ah hear on de news dat Suruj building a highway to ease up Caroni/Cunupia traffic nah....
but...wha' go happen when Chaguanas becomes the capital city![]()
doh affect me breds... town stink, only good for IMAX, avenue, woodbrook and movietowne..
and it literally stink, i near town as i type and this morning smelt like all ah town from east dry river to st. james came down for a big sheit in the street.....
UML wrote:No one can say that there is no place in this country who has not seen some form of development of improvement in their area!!!
Imagine PNM areas like Diego Martin and Pt Fortin getting things done.
Government of the People...NOT Party Card!!!
link wrote:I see ppl try to point out positives...& getting shot down.....this culture of negativity that pnm has promulgated throughout the country is the same strategy employed against the NAR when they were in power....the only difference then was that ANR Robinson made the cardinal error of not eliminating the pnm insiders from key offices, thus allowing pnm to sabotage every move made to improve the country.
shogun wrote:link wrote:I see ppl try to point out positives...& getting shot down.....this culture of negativity that pnm has promulgated throughout the country is the same strategy employed against the NAR when they were in power....the only difference then was that ANR Robinson made the cardinal error of not eliminating the pnm insiders from key offices, thus allowing pnm to sabotage every move made to improve the country.
Lol...
Looks like the "culture of deflecting responsibility" is outshining this "culture of negativity" you're alluding to though. We are all a little responsible for being a cynical society... regardless of political affiliation. So your statement baffles and confounds me. Serious.
It would take a particularly spiteful and partisan mind, to glibly lay ALL the blame at the feet of the political opponents... how convenient for you though. As for "eliminating" everyone in sensitive positions that happen to belong to the "other party?" Are you saying that everyone that is qualified and does their job capably, but belongs to the opposing party, should be removed because of suspicion and paranoia?. Is this the next plateau for our politics?. Some of allyuh fellas devolving oui. Maybe your username should be "Missing-link?"
link wrote:I see ppl try to point out positives...& getting shot down.....this culture of negativity that pnm has promulgated throughout the country is the same strategy employed against the NAR when they were in power....the only difference then was that ANR Robinson made the cardinal error of not eliminating the pnm insiders from key offices, thus allowing pnm to sabotage every move made to improve the country.
why do u think rowley & rogain (oops roget) hve meetings in tgi ??? because they like the ambiance ??