2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

INHUMAN

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby INHUMAN » June 23rd, 2014, 10:50 am

AllTrac wrote:
slickrick777 wrote:can ne one recommend a good stack to put on some size...?

food.

Yep but i sure d man eh talkin bout da..is supps or advance supps ... Garnering an appetite is one thing, eating d amt is the other. A couple massgainin shakes wont hurt. What worked for u in d past man?

Daran

Postby Daran » June 23rd, 2014, 12:58 pm

Here you go man. Expect to gain about 10lbs lean muscle and if your diet is right, lose some fat as well.

12 weeks - Test E - 500mg/wk
6 weeks - Dbol - 40mg/day
12 weeks - HCG - 250mg/wk

PCT - Clomid & Novla

You will thank me later.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 23rd, 2014, 12:59 pm

Lol

Don't forget to train legs.

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » June 23rd, 2014, 1:43 pm

lol...training the legs...feeling my upper body getting stronger since i start back doing legs..but what "natural" supps you guys using that helping put on size?...was hearing some good reviews about Bullnox Androrush!!!!!!

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » June 23rd, 2014, 5:43 pm

Now getting back in my zone after easter, got 6 clean reps.

As for Supps, I never used a pre workout before, but bullnox supposed to be good had a sample pack once.
I use normal whey... Whichever I get the cheapest, I have a bag of gold standard, and recently bought mutant whey.
Also I take a dose of amino 2700 before I go to the gym.
I Eat lots of chicken, rotisserie and baked.

Other Supps are, mp fish oil and I have to restock on Opti-men. I have a bottle of lipo 6, I take when I'm doing cardio.
1403559490611.jpg

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 23rd, 2014, 5:49 pm

As you mention rotisserie, where you all find taste best?

I'm liking the Try Value chicken, HiLo too fatty for me.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » June 23rd, 2014, 5:53 pm

Conrad wrote:As you mention rotisserie, where you all find taste best?

I'm liking the Try Value chicken, HiLo too fatty for me.

I accustomed buying the rotisserie from hilo marabella, they sell it in parts. Some days it tastes good, other days it's dry.
Price smart used to have some good seasoned ones, not sure if they still do.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 23rd, 2014, 5:56 pm

Conrad wrote:Lol

Don't forget to train legs.

Why? we does wear pants whole day, nobody seein da

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 23rd, 2014, 9:32 pm

dat dere DOMS today.

Postby ismithx » June 24th, 2014, 5:38 am

Dj_Bee wrote:Now getting back in my zone after easter, got 6 clean reps.

As for Supps, I never used a pre workout before, but bullnox supposed to be good had a sample pack once.
I use normal whey... Whichever I get the cheapest, I have a bag of gold standard, and recently bought mutant whey.
Also I take a dose of amino 2700 before I go to the gym.
I Eat lots of chicken, rotisserie and baked.

Other Supps are, mp fish oil and I have to restock on Opti-men. I have a bottle of lipo 6, I take when I'm doing cardio.

damn bruh, you got that leg game on point. mad respect.

Postby dougla_boy » June 24th, 2014, 7:39 am

those quads yo......eh allyuh....srs talk

throw up some motivation pics fuh meh nuh........i real fall off dat wagon jed....

Postby sharkman121 » June 24th, 2014, 7:50 am

nah u nuh srs...

Postby dougla_boy » June 24th, 2014, 7:55 am

sharkman121 wrote:nah u nuh srs...

eh fgt....from next week...i wanna try yuh circuit....srs.....

Postby AllTrac » June 24th, 2014, 7:57 am

INHUMAN wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

food.

Yep but i sure d man eh talkin bout da..is supps or advance supps ... Garnering an appetite is one thing, eating d amt is the other. A couple massgainin shakes wont hurt. What worked for u in d past man?

me? i was fat before so appetite is never a problem, I have a bottom less pit, what some eat for the entire day I can put it down for breakfast and be hungry by 10. Such is the fat boy burden I carry.

Postby sharkman121 » June 24th, 2014, 7:57 am

lol ok... jus rem every day yuh doh train is time wasted.

Postby AllTrac » June 24th, 2014, 7:59 am

nice quads DJ

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » June 24th, 2014, 8:04 am

AllTrac wrote:
INHUMAN wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

food.

me? i was fat before so appetite is never a problem, I have a bottom less pit, what some eat for the entire day I can put it down for breakfast and be hungry by 10. Such is the fat boy burden I carry.

I feel your pain bro. I had that problem too. Still battling with the slight belly fat.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » June 24th, 2014, 8:38 am

Yep, I still have my fatboy appetite.
I can close down some huge nignogs breathless.

Postby dougla_boy » June 24th, 2014, 9:31 am

sharkman121 wrote:lol ok... jus rem every day yuh doh train is time wasted.

but i tell u ah sick dan....when i overs it...we go pump nuh

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » June 24th, 2014, 10:55 am

X_Factor wrote:anyone knows where i can get a pair of these, new or used
http://www.amazon.com/Sunny-Chrome-Dumb ... ll+handles

condition doesnt really matter

I don't know if u've ever tried those out but the metal part that screws on and is supposed to secure the weights tightly to the bar tends to loosen with movement during an exercise. I have a pair home and its annoying when u reach rep #7 and u can feel the weights shifting a bit. The weights aren't going to fall off but it's annoying and distracting.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » June 24th, 2014, 11:53 am

Awoooahh...ah ready for hardcore now... Sittin at 190 n leanish...jus dem dam side n lower flabs.
Last edited by INHUMAN on June 26th, 2014, 8:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 24th, 2014, 12:29 pm

not bad.gif

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » June 24th, 2014, 12:32 pm

Oh how I wish my stomach could look like that. :oops:
Abs soon come

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 24th, 2014, 12:39 pm

bess abs yo! (no homo)
One day..

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 26th, 2014, 6:42 am

HCG while on cycle doesn't really make sense, just a waste of HCG really. And its measured in IU's not mg. Throw it in from your last week of exogeneous test (1 week after last shot if using cyp, enan or sus) at around 500 to 750iu per day for about 5 days, then do 500 a day until its done and your boys will be functioning properly in 3 days max. Once you have exogeneous test in your system, its telling your boys to turn off and hcg telling it to turn on. Why create a war in your chemistry? 500mg/wk of test is a WAY stronger signal than 250iu of HCG/wk. I have seen that test for 10-12 weeks doesn't really surpress in a dramatic way. keep it simple, either on or off, dont confuse your body's functions.

Also, stacking nolva and clomid also doesn't make proper sense either. HCG is for PCT and pick either Clomid or Nolva, your choice will depend on the cycle.

Daran wrote:

Here you go man. Expect to gain about 10lbs lean muscle and if your diet is right, lose some fat as well.

12 weeks - Test E - 500mg/wk
6 weeks - Dbol - 40mg/day
12 weeks - HCG - 250mg/wk

PCT - Clomid & Novla

You will thank me later.

Postby pugboy » June 26th, 2014, 6:46 am

740cal dumped this morning on the bike
2 of the 3 chancellors record time

anybody here done lipid tests ?

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 26th, 2014, 6:51 am

Nicee! i just finished a ride myself! Went up to chaguaramas to take in some fresh air on the road. Nothing starts your day better than that.

pugboy wrote:740cal dumped this morning on the bike

Postby X_Factor » June 26th, 2014, 7:39 am

pugboy wrote:740cal dumped this morning on the bike

yeah did it last year July while on vacation....all the bad things was within the lower tolerable ranges
the good thing were average or above average by a unit or 2

if i find the results i'll throw up a pic....

however, if i do one now it might be a different story!

Dumb question time.....
Is rest really that important when training?( about 6hrs broken up during the night).....even with proper nutrition?
Hoping to start back in a few weeks and see how it goes

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 26th, 2014, 10:36 am

I think my shoulder is wrecked too.
I don't feel pain when exercising but there's a certain limited range of motion in my right shoulder that if I make a 'chicken wing flap' type movement, brings blinding pain. Poor form with bench press?

I think I need to check a physio yes.

Furking hell.

Postby sharkman121 » June 26th, 2014, 1:17 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:I think my shoulder is wrecked too.
I don't feel pain when exercising but there's a certain limited range of motion in my right shoulder that if I make a 'chicken wing flap' type movement, brings blinding pain. Poor form with bench press?

I think I need to check a physio yes.

Furking hell.

sorry to hear. Constant rotator cuff exercises have helped me significantly though almost to the point where i no longer get pain. You can search the exercises that strengthen rotator cuff if it in fact is that.

But as you said..check a physio first.