javishm wrote:Guest house does count?
Gladiator wrote:Tropikist Tobago - Almost a dump 5/10 at best, run down rooms and run down facility.
pete wrote:I found tropikist was good when I went a couple years ago. The all inclusive was a bit much and I took the breakfast only, bought lunch and dinner outside but the food was good, pool was good, room was OK.
kjaglal76v2 wrote:allyuh staying in pleb place, paying pleb price & expect 4star accomodation?? WTMC
Gladiator wrote:Tropikist Tobago - Almost a dump 5/10 at best, run down rooms and run down facility.
Sandy Point Tobago - Very run down, 5/10, almost unbelievable that they operating like that.
Tropicana Grenada - A real dump, 1/10, do not stay there, roaches and the works!
Sandals St. Lucia - 10/10, real tops facility, classy rooms and all amenities top notch.
Hamptons Miami - Great budget hotel, clean and neat, 8/10
Hilton Houston - First class hotel, very clean and well put together. Rooms are large and modern. 9/10
Crowne Plaza Houston - Very good hotel. New and well furnished. 8/10
Melia Cohiba Cuba - 6/10, basic hotel in catch tail place... great restaurant though.
El Presidente Angola - If you ever reach that side of hell, this is about the only place to stay. Got shittings from the food there and almost died... 2/10 Hotel
UWI Inn - Great little bed and breakfast located just outside UWI. 7/10 place to stay. New, clean and well put together.
r3iXmann wrote:Trip advisor bruk orr?
SMc wrote:I lorse...half the hotels I stay in I dont even remember the name farless write a review. Also not everyone has the same taste in accomodation.
Tripadvisor is there for a reason and for Tobago check mytobago as they have a decent setup
Ignorant Ignis wrote:
it comes down to whats more important to you and what you comparing it to
music madness crew wrote:Blue waters inn tobago, bess, price lil steep but bess
S_2NR wrote:Subtle brag thread