SimSimmer69 wrote:Riverview Park
Sabriel wrote:Brentwood is the best option...easy access to hway, gas station, grocery, mall etc.
pugboy wrote:near to some of the biggest hdc developments too
Is it gated ?Sabriel wrote:Brentwood is the best option...easy access to hway, gas station, grocery, mall etc.
crazybalhead wrote:I've checked out a few "big spreads" in gran couva etc., hear nah , they ar still extremely expensive. Not AS expensive as some in sugarwarnus, but still man. 2MIL for a piece ah land, granted it is a little bigger, but prohibitlvely expensive.
The place where Glennos have the houses? Nah, doh go and live dey nah.
crazybalhead wrote:I've checked out a few "big spreads" in gran couva etc., hear nah , they ar still extremely expensive. Not AS expensive as some in sugarwarnus, but still man. 2MIL for a piece ah land, granted it is a little bigger, but prohibitlvely expensive.
The place where Glennos have the houses? Nah, doh go and live dey nah.
mitsutt wrote:Houses in Cunupia and Chaguanas 1.6M-2M from brand new and renovated.
eurotuner wrote:That traffic will get you ill![]()
Cunupia, cant remember the names [someone can help me out] - looked slightly upscale
Penco Lands - its ok, nothing special ....
Lange Park, there's a new development in there you cant check, looks good.
Edinburgh 500/Brentwood, New development going up there, would be completed in some months [CARRIBEAN HOMES is the developer, check there website]
There are more but i really have no knowledge of em. Good luck bud
S_2NR wrote:Why central? I know why not south but what about the west?
Sunic wrote:Brentwood with that wall makes it look like district 9.
nismoid wrote:SimSimmer69 wrote:Riverview Park
Where is this exactly?