IS HORNING REALLY A BAD TING?

Re: IS HORNING REALLY A BAD TING?

Postby Slartibartfast » August 27th, 2014, 1:46 pm

rjaggs wrote:It seems that grammar is no longer part of the standard 3 curriculum...
Isn't it about time she joined Grampa in standard 4?

Postby The_Honourable » August 28th, 2014, 1:57 am

Education time :idea:

Warning signs to spot a whore pt1

Postby DVSTT » August 28th, 2014, 6:25 am

The_Honourable wrote:Education time :idea:

24 minutes?
UDFR

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 28th, 2014, 7:24 am

Different types of horning. tel me yur best one and why

Opportunistic infidelity occurs when a partner is in love and attached to a partner, but surrenders to their sexual desire for someone else. The opportunistic infidelity is driven by irrepressible lust, situational circumstances and/or opportunity, and sometimes, pure risk-taking behavior.

Obligatory infidelity is based on fear that refraining from someone's sexual advances will result in rejection, and being unwilling to handle such rejection, resulting in surrender to them. Some people end up cheating solely on the need for approval from somebody, even though they still hold a strong attraction to their committed partner.

Romantic infidelity occurs when the cheater is in the process of "falling out of love" with his/her partner. The person's self-perceived obligatory commitment to the relationship's tenets and overall life-meaning is likely the only thing still keeping them with their partner in this example.

Conflicted romantic infidelity takes place when a person both falls in love with and has a strong sexual desire for multiple people at one time, even though s/he may already be committed to a partner. In this circumstance the person feels s/he cannot tell his/her committed partner about what has happened, but is nevertheless unable to resist the compulsion; this lack of open discussion is usually what separates conflicted romantic infidelity from things like a well-defined open relationship or polyamory.

Commemorative infidelity occurs when a person has completely fallen out of love with their spouse, but is still in a committed relationship with them

i believe trinidad is in the commemorative category

Postby Slartibartfast » August 28th, 2014, 9:07 am

Ahahaha. The whole of Trinidad you say? So what about Tobago? I believe Trinidad is just as diverse as anywhere else but you are personally in the commemorative state and projecting that onto your environment.

Have a talk with you wife OP. You never know, being that open might spark things back up or at least let you know where you stand. I hope there aren't kids involved tho

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 28th, 2014, 9:31 am

Slartibartfast wrote:Ahahaha. The whole of Trinidad you say? So what about Tobago? I believe Trinidad is just as diverse as anywhere else but you are personally in the commemorative state and projecting that onto your environment.

Have a talk with you wife OP. You never know, being that open might spark things back up or at least let you know where you stand. I hope there aren't kids involved tho

You legitimately answering a poster named rabiesebola? Man do something positive with your life eh. Like making a rap post.

Postby shogun » August 28th, 2014, 9:55 am

Kewell35 wrote:Is it horn if your gf of 8 years does be talking/texting to a rasta man at night, every night for the past couple weeks about work?

Or is just a friend?

This made me laugh. Sorry Kewell.

Postby shogun » August 28th, 2014, 10:01 am

Part of the problem is also that women tend to find men in serious relationships more attractive than single men, for some reason... worst yet if the mans S/O happens to be attractive.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » August 28th, 2014, 10:08 am

^ true talk!

Postby The_Honourable » August 28th, 2014, 10:11 am

DVSTT wrote:

24 minutes?
UDFR

Trust me, an educational 24mins :mrgreen:

Postby 88sins » August 28th, 2014, 10:33 am

shogun wrote:Part of the problem is also that women tend to find men in serious relationships more attractive than single men, for some reason... worst yet if the mans S/O happens to be attractive.

preach it sho.

The theory is that they see men in stable relationships as capable providers able that are able to provide security in any of its multiple forms, & that the men themselves are ready to settle down & stop sharin horn like is food (or at least slow d hornin down a lil bit).

& the part about the attractive S/O is purely a woman thing, where they feel they better than the S/O in some manner, so they go & try to motivate d man into hornin he S/O, just to either end up with him cuz she didn't have a man & she wanted that one, or for some kind of weird verification of their thoughts of being better than the man's S/O.

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 28th, 2014, 10:36 am

shogun wrote:Part of the problem is also that women tend to find men in serious relationships more attractive than single men, for some reason... worst yet if the mans S/O happens to be attractive.

this brings me back to the statement "no woman wants a man that another woman doesnt want" so that is why single men does ketch dey ass to get gyal and wen dey gt all d past girls dey cudda get now coming around. the influx of women amp up tremendously wen u are married. these women view "stability" as attractive and this becomes an affair. if u just have a girlfriend expect partial horning but wen u get married horning tends to be habitual.

Postby 88sins » August 28th, 2014, 10:37 am

The_Honourable wrote:Trust me, an educational 24mins :mrgreen:

maybe educational for you.

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 28th, 2014, 10:39 am

preach it sho.

The theory is that they see men in stable relationships as capable providers able that are able to provide security in any of its multiple forms, & that the men themselves are ready to settle down & stop sharin horn like is food (or at least slow d hornin down a lil bit).

& the part about the attractive S/O is purely a woman thing, where they feel they better than the S/O in some manner, so they go & try to motivate d man into hornin he S/O, just to either end up with him cuz she didn't have a man & she wanted that one, or for some kind of weird verification of their thoughts of being better than the man's S/O.

also to note the most kinds of women that pursue these locked down men tend to be previously battered or totting a ton of kids. so dey really lookin for a bail out. not necessarily for TLC

Postby 88sins » August 28th, 2014, 10:50 am

rabiesebola wrote:

preach it sho.

also to note the most kinds of women that pursue these locked down men tend to be previously battered or totting a ton of kids. so dey really lookin for a bail out. not necessarily for TLC

like yuh miss it

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » August 28th, 2014, 10:59 am

this thread have potential eh but it so stale!

Postby dougla_boy » August 28th, 2014, 11:19 am

uncle sam wrote:this thread have potential eh but it so stale!

call names bai.... :wink:

Postby SMc » August 28th, 2014, 11:34 am

shogun wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:Is it horn if your gf of 8 years does be talking/texting to a rasta man at night, every night for the past couple weeks about work?

Or is just a friend?

This made me laugh. Sorry Kewell.

Poor fella..reminds me of this :( :( :(

Postby black start » August 28th, 2014, 12:01 pm

Opie logic lacks logic

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » August 28th, 2014, 1:00 pm

Talking on the phone or talking pon he mic?

bumblebeetuna

Postby bumblebeetuna » August 28th, 2014, 1:03 pm

ahahahhaha she must be working with dat mic..hahahah

Postby Slartibartfast » August 28th, 2014, 2:36 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:You legitimately answering a poster named rabiesebola? Man do something positive with your life eh. Like making a rap post.
:lol: :lol: :lol: I should write a soca song for carnival. I'll call it "Little Jack Horner"

rabiesebola wrote: if u just have a girlfriend expect partial horning but wen u get married horning tends to be habitual.
I hope you mean opportunities and not actual horning. Cuz if that's the case, then something wrong.

Cherish No Wrong

Postby Cherish No Wrong » August 28th, 2014, 3:43 pm

Cant listen to that lame @$$ yankee a long way from the target. Its scumbags like such that make mistake that other man ent making and looking to get some kinda high by posting online that d sex wasnt fulfilling.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 28th, 2014, 3:59 pm

Cherish No Wrong wrote:

Cant listen to that lame @$$ yankee a long way from the target. Its scumbags like such that make mistake that other man ent making and looking to get some kinda high by posting online that d sex wasnt fulfilling.

K

Postby SMc » August 28th, 2014, 7:50 pm

Duane on a new membership drive this week or what...or is everyone now allowed duplicate accounts?

Postby Trini Hookah » August 28th, 2014, 9:18 pm

I say was a free for all.

Postby dougla_boy » August 29th, 2014, 7:29 am

no capture the flag?

wheelbarrow